Air 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 Not really sure leh... coz when it was all done when i had a look at it.... It's ok thanks.....you mind if i show this pic to my ID? Want him to cover it up the same way instead of boxing it up.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 some updates today... carpentry partly done... some of the lightings up... some painting done - the whole house is black and white... so in every room, at least 1 wall is black... pics uploaded here are not the actual colours coz i use hp camera...Entrance divider and dining table...Closer view of dining table...View of kitchen and study room from entrance...View of kitchen from living room...Bomb shelter feature cum shoe storage...Living room...Study room...View of kitchen from study room...Bedrm2 wall...MBR toilet vanity...MBR light...Study room light on black ceiling...Bedrm2 light...MBR/Common Toilet light... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 It's ok thanks.....you mind if i show this pic to my ID? Want him to cover it up the same way instead of boxing it up....sure, no prob Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 Wah, really, really black! Can't see anything...toooo dark! Hehehh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2007 wow ! that really is a bold colour to use for most of your house painting ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2007 Wah, really, really black! Can't see anything...toooo dark! Hehehh! wow ! that really is a bold colour to use for most of your house painting !My house too small... can't seem to find a nice angle to take the pics... so the color becomes so funni coz of the sunlight... maybe i shd take in the night, when the lights are working... in real life dun look so dark lah... coz my whole house full length windows... so its rather bright... tats y dare to paint black... haha "miss black" is what my colleagues call me... coz i almost everyday also wear black... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2007 wow orrrhh luuuu luuuu...me like! Me too..my place orh lulu one..but sadly its not everyone's cup of tea...but who cares as long as i love it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahblur 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 clearme... ur flat is unique.. i also like orh orh... think when ppl visit my place already die liao.. cos no window grilles.. hahahahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 all the lights up liao... here are some of the pics...Living Room... ("Umbrella" light... supposed to spread it to shape like an umbrella... not spread fully yet...)Dinning Area... (matches the living room lights)Down lights...Kitchen light - similar to toilet lights but bigger...Bomb shelter and service yard lights... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 Heheh...the umbrella light looks interesting. Thought it looks like a porcupine until I read your description. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahblur 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 nice lights.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 nice lights.. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 very unique lights... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 Took more pics after work today...View of kitchen from entrance...Living room with warm lights on...Living room with day lights on..."Umbrella" light on...Dinning light on...Bedroom light on... (love the windows... hehe)Basically, abt 80% done... what's left is:Glass for study rm...Glass for kitchen...Windows for service yard...Solid top for vanity...Solid top for kitchen...Completion of carpentry... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 Took more pics after work today...Living room with warm lights on...Living room with day lights on...wah..your downlights and cove lights can choose to switch on warm or daylight ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites