nextstep

A Man Need A Cave - My Bachelor Pad Reno Journey

  On 1/7/2016 at 8:52 AM, Reiki said:

Try pandan leaves and/or bread to get rid of the strong smell.

Thanks thanks, will try the bread but don't like Panda smell when it dry up.

remind me the scary Taxi smell :P

On 1/5/2016 at 5:06 PM, nextstep said:

My ID remind me lots of time to tell me if I can't take hairline crack I can't go for cement flooring, so I am well prepare. I just take those hairline as the pattern of the floor lor hahaha.

I looking at louvered blinds with ball chain system instate using the string pully thingy, I love blind just that I think is much more easy to maintain just have to wipe down and dust it than will be all good.

I am sure I will need to host some friends and family during CNY, why ah? want to visit me ah?? hahaha

wow!! i am looking forward to see your blinds! sounds super cool!!

i dun mind visiting to see your place! hehe.. so i self invite.. :notti:

On 1/7/2016 at 2:23 PM, twinklecloud said:

wow!! i am looking forward to see your blinds! sounds super cool!!

i dun mind visiting to see your place! hehe.. so i self invite.. :notti:

come come hahaha!!!!

On 1/7/2016 at 2:31 PM, Changbp said:

Counter poison with poison, try cat mountain hill durian. Must open.

noti noti!!! hahahaha!!

8|8|8|

:fire::fire::fire::fire:

I can't take durian smell lah!!!

Day 94 - Amazon

Amazon is really became a very dangerous place especially they given you free shipping

Just ordered a couple of item, and should be getting all the item before I move over I think

81z3XriCX2L._SX522_.jpg

81KBamTgq3L._SY355_.jpg

simplehuman-2.3-gallon-grocery-bag-holde

SteelFrameDishRack10061107_x.jpg

Edited by nextstep

On 1/7/2016 at 6:37 AM, nextstep said:

ya I will tear when I open my wardrobe now, hahaha.

if I find lobang I told you ya!!

or any kind soul like to tell us where to get?? hehehe :notti::notti::notti::notti::notti:

Glad i'm not alone! hahaha.

Yes please tell me if you have lobang! :P

On 1/7/2016 at 7:01 AM, nextstep said:

Buy from market?? no need lah go get from my Malaysia next door hehehe!! FREE!!!

Than put in my dryer and dry it?? hehehehhe

Good ideal hor :P

Ha then your dryer will be deordorized and smell pang pang too. And if you don't mind the next load of clothes to smell of lemongrass: )

On 1/8/2016 at 1:35 AM, yakult said:

Glad i'm not alone! hahaha.

Yes please tell me if you have lobang! :P

will do will do!

On 1/8/2016 at 1:57 AM, sarah833 said:

Ha then your dryer will be deordorized and smell pang pang too. And if you don't mind the next load of clothes to smell of lemongrass: )

try ah use the old dryer mah, and the old house also will smell super good hahaha

On 1/7/2016 at 6:47 PM, nextstep said:

Day 94 - Amazon

Amazon is really became a very dangerous place especially they given you free shipping

Just ordered a couple of item, and should be getting all the item before I move over I think

81z3XriCX2L._SX522_.jpg

81KBamTgq3L._SY355_.jpg

simplehuman-2.3-gallon-grocery-bag-holde

SteelFrameDishRack10061107_x.jpg

poison poison.. this looks so tempting..

May i know what is the second item? hehe