mintee 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 Doesn't mirror house have a sale on at the moment? It's at the old hdb hub in alexandrahi do u have the specific address of mirror house? Thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flowertyl 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 U can try to get the qoute from these shops Sun Sun Glass - Tel 6283 3126 ( Alvi )Wu sin Glass - Tel 6564 3836 ( Gary )How Yan Glass Mirror - Tel 6745 5842 ( Ah Kok)or else , ask ur contractor qoute , sometime they can give u special price . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bruno & shatz 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 Thanks for the infos.. me too looking for BIG mirror for my Punggol flat ! Lady at "Mirror for U" (Paya Lebar) said cannot fit the hdb lift and 17th Floor by the staircase got BIGGGGG surcharge... So still looking.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 Thanks for the infos.. me too looking for BIG mirror for my Punggol flat ! Lady at "Mirror for U" (Paya Lebar) said cannot fit the hdb lift and 17th Floor by the staircase got BIGGGGG surcharge... So still looking....how much will you charge if somebody wants you to carry a huge mirror and climb 17 floors? can consider multiple smaller pieces to form 1 big mirror. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eraine 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2007 Hi all,Me too looking for big big mirror. How has the search been? Any suggestions?thankseraine Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mousehunt 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2007 (edited) I bought my mirror, not a big one, just 120cm x 90cm from a shop in Kelantan street. Include delivery and installation, about S$250. They have even bigger mirrors. They are just round the corner when you walk into Kelantan street from Jln Besar. Edited July 3, 2007 by Mousehunt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tientien 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 hi, just want to share with you that i found this shop in eunos that can customise mirror to your required size at a very cheap price. this shop is run by one old couple. i went there and cut a piece of mirror size 172 cm x 61 cm which only cost me $38.you guys can check it out. the shop is call hock guan glass and mirror, located at block 1057 eunos ave 3 #01-67, tel 67494181. can call them to check the estimated price too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mirror1057 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2008 hi, just want to share with you that i found this shop in eunos that can customise mirror to your required size at a very cheap price. this shop is run by one old couple. i went there and cut a piece of mirror size 172 cm x 61 cm which only cost me $38. you guys can check it out. the shop is call hock guan glass and mirror, located at block 1057 eunos ave 3 #01-67, tel 67494181. can call them to check the estimated price too. Due to old age,they will retire soon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
p3ili 0 Report post Posted May 31, 2009 My contractor quoted me $320 for a mirror of dimension 3m (Length) x 1.5m (Width). Is the price ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest poetsdesign Report post Posted June 3, 2009 Are there some company that sell mirror? I want to buy a lot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
imouto222 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 I am also looking for cut to size mirrors too! Anyone has any lobang? Any cheap source? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 Try Sun Sun Glass - Tel 6283 3126 ( Alvi ) lor. I call them b4 . They are quite helpful. But in the end i din buy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevenchan 0 Report post Posted June 10, 2009 hi do u have the specific address of mirror house? Thanks!! I see some store at 1023 Upper serangoon Road.. and punggol plaza too... good luck.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vitro 0 Report post Posted June 12, 2009 if you want a very very high end mirror, you can try http://www.christopherguy.com/details_sear..._tag_child=9-50 the company is Christopher Guy, they have showroom in Paragon at 18th level, they have the biggest mirror. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
davidfung 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2009 hi guys... u can go to sun sing glass at ubi ave 3 blk 1098 they are the longest glass and mirror co ard since 1960s and they uses good quality mirrors... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites