ivory 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 Hey people, notice that gap between the wardrobe doors? A bit too obvious isnt it. Need to tell K about it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ben3555 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 Wow.. very nicely done.. your reno also done..... very nice..really like the overall look of the place.. congrats... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 wah...that's fast...like ur kitchen's black glass doors... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HiroX 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 Thanks Hirox! Went by my place this evening, saw two workers doing touch up on carpentary work. Almost done now, just fixing of kitchen and toilet accesories, chemical wash and one or two other things that need rectification.Hope, all things will be covered by Saturday. K will be busy till tomoro with shifting office to Upper Serangoon.Wao...then almost finishing liao lor..then can move in the beds and furniture liao.. Can't wait for your finished house..Ya..went to visit my house on sunday to see any progress... but no progress leh..K say got ppl complain so stop work to let them catch other ppl.. and try calling him..but HP off..was scare he run off..but he say he was busy with shifting office..HENG... Post more picture ok... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivory 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2007 Wao...then almost finishing liao lor..then can move in the beds and furniture liao.. Can't wait for your finished house..Ya..went to visit my house on sunday to see any progress... but no progress leh..K say got ppl complain so stop work to let them catch other ppl.. and try calling him..but HP off..was scare he run off..but he say he was busy with shifting office..HENG... Post more picture ok... Dont worry, K's just busy with the shifting. Plus he is the manager there so, I guess he has a bigger responsibility of sorting out things, and doing up the mock displays, etc. He gave lates replies to some of my smses in the past two days too, but yesterday, he was apologising for the 'poor service' cos of the shifting. He is sweet la. Don't worry, Hirox, K will take good care of your house! Just keep telling him your concerns, and he will try his best to put them to rest! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivory 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2007 Wow.. very nicely done.. your reno also done..... very nice..really like the overall look of the place.. congrats...Thanks, Ben! I love your false ceiling too, great effect! wah...that's fast...like ur kitchen's black glass doors...Me too, thanks! Too bad I havent got the budget for black glass backing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivory 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Hi all, here's the schedule for next few days before handover:Wednesday - Carpentary touch upThursday - Electrician to complete the remaining light installation e.g. feature wall, kitchen cabinet, vanity top, etc PLUS fixing of solid surface in kitchen n MBR toilet vanity topFriday - Painting touch up PLUS installation of sink and toilet accessories by plumberSaturday - Chemical wash of whole house part 2And then, it will be handover! Yay!!!! I am counting down now! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Congrate... happy handover... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivory 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Congrate... happy handover...Thanks! I really hope everything will go fine! Keeping my fingers crossed! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 wow ! so happy for u ! all the best ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
krisietong 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 wow... congrats! saturday is coming soon~hope my turn for handover is coming up ASAP!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pink_Piglet 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 (edited) Hi ivory,congras finally renovation done, collected back your keys?hope to see more completion photos my renovation starting tmr Edited May 7, 2007 by Pink_Piglet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HiroX 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 Ivory..hows the handover? show me pictures of your house leh...so exciting..mine going to finish in 2 weeks time too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joyz 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 nice place! do share more pics with us! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mudster 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2007 Hi there people, sorry been really busy with wedding preparations. So don't think we can post the pictures until our wedding is over.Anyways I need some info here. Does anyone know of good contacts for tailoring curtains? By how much can curtain tailoring set u back by?cheers,Mudster Share this post Link to post Share on other sites