Little_BiKo 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 oh no...... think our house price will drop... ID have arrange to start my renovation on 1 May... <-- holiday somemore... haha...yeah yeah... Mr aNs call H*B almost everyday... hope they can finish the rectification work by then... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mymelody 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 think our house price will drop... ID have arrange to start my renovation on 1 May... <-- holiday somemore... haha...yeah yeah... Mr aNs call H*B almost everyday... hope they can finish the rectification work by then...1 may?? wah!! labour day start work?? your id so harworking!! good for you gal!! heeheehope everything goes smooth smooth for you.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little_BiKo 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2007 1 may?? wah!! labour day start work?? your id so harworking!! good for you gal!! heeheehope everything goes smooth smooth for you.... morning...should be 1 may la... if he not working on that day also nvm la... i hope can b early... haha...But nvm, must have patient... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted April 12, 2007 morning...should be 1 may la... if he not working on that day also nvm la... i hope can b early... haha...But nvm, must have patient...I think he works everyday... except the few days break for CNY... but hor... holiday can't hack.. only simple work can be done on Sunday/holiday... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little_BiKo 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2007 I think he works everyday... except the few days break for CNY... but hor... holiday can't hack.. only simple work can be done on Sunday/holiday...icic... so hardworking, work everyday... haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted April 12, 2007 icic... so hardworking, work everyday... haha...well... the more he works... the more $$$ he earns lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little_BiKo 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 well... the more he works... the more $$$ he earns lor...Thats true...Same goes for everyone i think. The more we work the more we earn...haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 Thats true...Same goes for everyone i think. The more we work the more we earn...haha...Oh... this only apply for those that doing business... for me... no matter how long hour I work... I still get the same pay... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little_BiKo 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 Oh... this only apply for those that doing business... for me... no matter how long hour I work... I still get the same pay...yaya... me too.. Work long hr also no OT pay.... haha... need extra $$ then have to work part time... hahaha...Friday liao... yeah. i like friday most, all my energy comes back. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 need extra $$ then have to work part time... hahaha...Ya ... I parttime MAID lor... but hor... no extra $$$... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2007 Thats true...Same goes for everyone i think. The more we work the more we earn...haha...That depends got OT pay or not. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2007 ans599: Hows everything? Ur tiles issue? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little_BiKo 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2007 ans599: Hows everything? Ur tiles issue?Now waiting for dunno which/who from HDB to get back to the HDB contractor on the tiles...I think tentatively will start on 1 May la...Later call them and see how. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little_BiKo 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Long time nv come here...Today start wiring work. Dunno how is the situation now. Decide the wiring point yesterday with ID.I felt that he should be experience enough to help to decide on the location...Kinda worried about the position and number of point.Worried that later not bright enought la, later not nice.Mr aNs is onli worried about if there is alot of light anot... lol...because... because... more light meaning more $$ gone... hahaha...Seems that ID is quite busy due to his office shifting of location. Ok, no choice but to remind him. Meeting him again this weekend.I also dun wish to waste $$ and time of others. I am a very fuzzy person, so if later do liao not good... i also will request redo one. So now might as well everything decide and confirmed clearly before doing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 (edited) Hello aNs599, so long didnt see you glad u r back to here. More Lighting points = more $$$ & more electricity Edited May 2, 2007 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites