Little_BiKo

*ans*lovenest*

oh no...... :D

think our house price will drop... :~

ID have arrange to start my renovation on 1 May... <-- holiday somemore... haha...

yeah yeah... :good:

Mr aNs call H*B almost everyday... hope they can finish the rectification work by then...

think our house price will drop... :dunno:

ID have arrange to start my renovation on 1 May... <-- holiday somemore... haha...

yeah yeah... :P

Mr aNs call H*B almost everyday... hope they can finish the rectification work by then...

1 may?? wah!! labour day start work?? your id so harworking!! good for you gal!! heehee

hope everything goes smooth smooth for you....

8|

1 may?? wah!! labour day start work?? your id so harworking!! good for you gal!! heehee

hope everything goes smooth smooth for you....

morning...

should be 1 may la... if he not working on that day also nvm la... i hope can b early... haha...

But nvm, must have patient...

morning...

should be 1 may la... if he not working on that day also nvm la... i hope can b early... haha...

But nvm, must have patient...

I think he works everyday... except the few days break for CNY... but hor... holiday can't hack.. only simple work can be done on Sunday/holiday...

icic... so hardworking, work everyday... haha...

Thats true...

Same goes for everyone i think. The more we work the more we earn...

haha...

Oh... this only apply for those that doing business... for me... no matter how long hour I work... I still get the same pay...

yaya... me too.. Work long hr also no OT pay.... haha...

need extra $$ then have to work part time... hahaha...

Friday liao... yeah. i like friday most, all my energy comes back. :dancingqueen:

need extra $$ then have to work part time... hahaha...

Ya ... I parttime MAID lor... but hor... no extra $$$...

ans599:

Hows everything? Ur tiles issue?

Now waiting for dunno which/who from HDB to get back to the HDB contractor on the tiles...

I think tentatively will start on 1 May la...

Later call them and see how.

Long time nv come here...

Today start wiring work.

Dunno how is the situation now. Decide the wiring point yesterday with ID.

I felt that he should be experience enough to help to decide on the location...

Kinda worried about the position and number of point.

Worried that later not bright enought la, later not nice.

Mr aNs is onli worried about if there is alot of light anot... lol...

because... because... more light meaning more $$ gone... hahaha...

Seems that ID is quite busy due to his office shifting of location.

Ok, no choice but to remind him. Meeting him again this weekend.

I also dun wish to waste $$ and time of others.

I am a very fuzzy person, so if later do liao not good... i also will request redo one.

So now might as well everything decide and confirmed clearly before doing.

Hello aNs599, so long didnt see you glad u r back to here. :dancingqueen:

More Lighting points = more $$$ & more electricity :jawdrop:

Edited by Cantona7