jeffreyfah

Anyone Tried Wayonnet Before?

used him for a long time liao ...can only say tat if he dare to charge at tat kinda price there must be something tat he is confident of ...

paid 1400+ for my 3roomer and he does realli detail planning according to U and Ur half and not according to any general FS terms.

no regrets.

used him for a long time liao ...can only say tat if he dare to charge at tat kinda price there must be something tat he is confident of ...

paid 1400+ for my 3roomer and he does realli detail planning according to U and Ur half and not according to any general FS terms.

no regrets.

so expensive. that amount of money I can have FS Audit for 3 rounds.

charging a high price is to make pple assume that EXPENSIVE must be GOOD.

this is an old chinese sales/marketing tactics.

ya lor

i used them for my new flat. 1688 for their new HDB residential package

quiet yes, check and go very fast. but things he say is 1 needle see blood kind.

overall the coy package is professional (timely consultant replies, polite, courteous and patience)

reason i got em is, word of mouth recommendation and established as one of the best in SG

pay for premium..some money cannot save...my 2 cents :dunno:

i mean this is subjective loh ...some might juz get turned off by the price but some think tat its worth it so cant comment much though.

and i agree with stdout totally ....

so expensive. that amount of money I can have FS Audit for 3 rounds.

actually their package includes

1) 1st visit

2) Discussion at their office for draft plan <- consultant will explain the draft proposal plan in detail

3) Discussion at their office for final plan and personal life analysis <- master will explain in detail

4) 2nd visit after 3 mths to re-examine everything after official move in

5) lifetime consultantation if need advice on new furniture, reno etc etc.

buey pai la...:dunno:

2) why consultant and not master itself ?

3) personal life analysis .. if got 8 bosses ?

4) 2nd visit by Master or Consultant ?

5) meaning next round Reno no need extra $ ?

Question

- Is it hard sales like 1 of the shop at Chinatown ... draw some FlyingStar Floor plan on the existing layout and then ask you ... buy this crystal on here .. buy this on that location for this year...

- is it using the Xuan Gong ? or Flying Star ?

- Does the master able to analysis the Ba Zi ON THE SPOT without going back to office and analysis ?

- Does the master able to spot the Feng Shui Sha Qi on the SPOT without going back to office and taking his time to analysis ?

2) why consultant and not master itself ?

the draft proposal plan is by consultant, the final confirmed plan after our verification with our ID is by the master

3) personal life analysis .. if got 8 bosses ?

dunno what u mean, to me a commoner lay man terms, is simply the master himself giving me a life analysis4) 2nd visit by Master or Consultant ?

2nd home visit after complettion of reno is by master

5) meaning next round Reno no need extra $ ?

yes

Question

- Is it hard sales like 1 of the shop at Chinatown ... draw some FlyingStar Floor plan on the existing layout and then ask you ... buy this crystal on here .. buy this on that location for this year...

no, they nvr offer to sell their products. they only recommend put this here put this there, but nvr once did they offer to sell their stuff. applicable to not only me but to all i known who had engaged their services

- is it using the Xuan Gong ? or Flying Star ?

i have no idea. i m not into FS hence i do not know. when i buy chicken rice from hawker, i dun go n find out whether the chicken is bought from what farm and whether it has been vaccinated with vaccine A or vaccine B

- Does the master able to analysis the Ba Zi ON THE SPOT without going back to office and analysis ?

i believe he could. becos he already gave brief pointers during the visit. would u like to sit down n discuss in ur flat that is full of cememt n sand in a half renovated state, or fix an appointment in the office and talk over it slowly?

- Does the master able to spot the Feng Shui Sha Qi on the SPOT without going back to office and taking his time to analysis ?

same as above

end of the day i m jus sharing my experience with them. positive or not, carrot or not, its up to invididual. many ppl think buying vegetables from NTUC/carrefour or even cold storage is carrot as compared to buying vegetables from wet market. Some even go to the extend of buying from wholesales for cheapest one. end of the day its personal requirements. different markets pertaining to different requirements. No one is advocating its a must have to get their services. pls see it in a more objective manner and not try to pick egg among stones. cheers

For those who have used Wayonnet before, can you tell me if he is patient and willing to answer questions when asked? Does he appear to be hurried, or gives you the feeling that his time is very precious so please hurry up kind?

I understand that he is a quiet person, which I am ok with. But I am generally the kind who like to ask a lot of questions, and prefer someone who does not mind my questions and who will patiently and sincerely try to answer them.

As he is indeed one of the more costly Masters around, I would really like to be able to gain as much understanding from him as possible. I am afraid that he may leave me high and dry after I have paid so much... and then I will really :D

Many thanks!

Elemental,

Do rest your 100 hearts and go to him ...u will not have any regrets.Reason for me complimenting him is, he is not like any other fs master in the market.He is established and for your info,u dun walk in and expected to be seen by master tan.I waited for 3 mths to have my life analysis done and another month to see for my hse.He is a patient guy when your appt with him and you can shoot him any qns u like.But sometimes dun expect him to tell u the answer straight as his words are like what the other forummer said, one needle see blood kind.Its "Hua zhong dai Hua" if you understand.He is not those consultancy firm where he draws up a floor plan according to general fs terms and wants u to follow and push you to buy this buy that.If there is a need for some ornaments to be hanged up,he will give it to you,my case for example.

You can draw up your desired reno floor plan and he will advise you according to that.Not like some others outside tat will encourage you to put some weird decor or colours in your oh so nice hse.

I am one very happy customer and my whole family have been with him since ions ago ...