jessi

Our Home In The West

then what you wan ? ?

kfc would be good!

long time no eat kfc liao :P

tat's how much in S$ ?

i need massage also.. whole body ache from cleaning of the house..

me too! :P

how abt 点心

3_1135662760686.jpg

kfc would be good!

long time no eat kfc liao :P

me too! :bangwall:

Guess what is the wrap up food beside the chicken.

Just some updates :

Reno is almost completed. Left a kitchen drawer that we decided to change to blum system last minute, dining area lights to install and some switches to change and of course some paint touch up and cleaning cleaning cleaning!

Some furniture were delivered last sat.

1. Mattress, pillows and bed protector

2. Daybed

3. Tv console

4. PC tables

5. Dining table + Chairs

6. Bar Stools

7. 5 drawer chest

Spent almost the entire weekend cleaning and cleaning. Now super tired liao. Who want to help us clean this weekend? Hehe. :P

So sad..found some stains on our kitchen sink..so difficult to remove. And also our nice floor lamp isn't working and the cable colour is not what we wanted! :bangwall:

a nice zinger burger?! :)

WRONG ... give you a hint .. some thing that JEssi can eat.

oh..haha..i'd still prefer a zinger.

den shd ask Jess to guess lah. :)

Just some updates :

Reno is almost completed. Left a kitchen drawer that we decided to change to blum system last minute, dining area lights to install and some switches to change and of course some paint touch up and cleaning cleaning cleaning!

Some furniture were delivered last sat.

1. Mattress, pillows and bed protector

2. Daybed

3. Tv console

4. PC tables

5. Dining table + Chairs

6. Bar Stools

7. 5 drawer chest

Spent almost the entire weekend cleaning and cleaning. Now super tired liao. Who want to help us clean this weekend? Hehe. :)

So sad..found some stains on our kitchen sink..so difficult to remove. And also our nice floor lamp isn't working and the cable colour is not what we wanted! :~

That's qt a lot of furniture delivered in one Sat leh :)

Is $1200 expensive for a TV sideboard 2.4m and abt 70cm high? Its black glossy finish, from OM. Feel tt its overpriced but cannot find suitable long black console. Hmm dunno if i can find the photo to post here.

Dunno carpenter can achieve that kind of glassy paint finish anot. Hv u guys seen anything like tt elsewhere? Cellini also hv i think but also ex. I want the console to b 2m long.

Is the stain on the sink v prominent? If u guys can overlook it then dun sweat over small stuffs and b upset, pple won't scrutinise ur kitchen sink when they visit. I certainly don't :) Need what help to clean? If i go my hse this weekend can go cheer for u and jessi! :notti:

Koikoi and Allo also join then we hv a neighbourhood cheerleading team.. take turn lah, nx is to cheer Allo, probably Koikoi then lastly is me :)

Is the floor lamp from chelsea? Read fr Allo's blog she got prob w the Chelsea lightings despite several exchanges... *worried...

rice lor... the packet got state it's rice.. hehehe...

That's qt a lot of furniture delivered in one Sat leh :)

Is $1200 expensive for a TV sideboard 2.4m and abt 70cm high? Its black glossy finish, from OM. Feel tt its overpriced but cannot find suitable long black console. Hmm dunno if i can find the photo to post here.

Dunno carpenter can achieve that kind of glassy paint finish anot. Hv u guys seen anything like tt elsewhere? Cellini also hv i think but also ex. I want the console to b 2m long.

Is the stain on the sink v prominent? If u guys can overlook it then dun sweat over small stuffs and b upset, pple won't scrutinise ur kitchen sink when they visit. I certainly don't :) Need what help to clean? If i go my hse this weekend can go cheer for u and jessi! :)

Koikoi and Allo also join then we hv a neighbourhood cheerleading team.. take turn lah, nx is to cheer Allo, probably Koikoi then lastly is me :~

Is the floor lamp from chelsea? Read fr Allo's blog she got prob w the Chelsea lightings despite several exchanges... *worried...

ya.. we arranged for most of our furnitures to be delivered on the same day so no need to keep waiting for different deliveries on different days.

for such a long sideboard i think should be quite ok pricing. cos most of the sideboards we looked at already cost $700+ for a 6ft ones. if u get a carpenter to do, i guess also around the same price ba..

my sink now like poka dots leh.. so sad, just use once then like that already.

hehehe.. ya cheerleading team for our block :notti:

yup the floor lamp from chelsea. we also got some probs with their lightings. i guess if u order from them must check properly when they deliver, if possible test all the lightings.

need help to cheer or help to clean??

hehehehe....

lights fromChelsea so horrible meh??

but if they allow to change still not so bad...

call them up lah... dun stress...

i also dun have time to go for one..

haizz..

wah.. so cheap ah..

even the massage place near my house still need $20 for 40mins.

$20 for 40min??

just shoulder?

i want shoulder and back massage too... :~

need help to cheer or help to clean??

hehehehe....

lights fromChelsea so horrible meh??

but if they allow to change still not so bad...

call them up lah... dun stress...

;)

$20 for 40min??

just shoulder?

i want shoulder and back massage too... :P

help to cheer or help to clean, both also can!

help to clean better lah.. hahahah!:dunno: just joking lah..

cleaning very tiring one.. wait till u have to clean your own house.. :bath:

they not so horrible, just abit ****-ed up with the stuffs they deliver.

should be able to change lor.. we had called them today, but need to wait for them to get that saleman who attended to us to call us back.

yup it's $20 for 40mins shoulder and back massage.

it's one of the shop in beauty world, but not those chinese tui na massage shops.

the salesman didn't call me back today loh..the lady who picked up my call even ask me to bring down the lamp! i told her it's a huge floor lamp..how you want me to bring down? :furious:

anyway i going down tomorrow to make some noise. :notti:

help to cheer or help to clean, both also can!

help to clean better lah.. hahahah!:) just joking lah..

cleaning very tiring one.. wait till u have to clean your own house.. :P

they not so horrible, just abit ****-ed up with the stuffs they deliver.

should be able to change lor.. we had called them today, but need to wait for them to get that saleman who attended to us to call us back.

yup it's $20 for 40mins shoulder and back massage.

it's one of the shop in beauty world, but not those chinese tui na massage shops.

i wan massage leh....

my backache liao....

chelsea so irresponsible meh??

i pm u see can help anot. :P

me can't have bi-fold door for kitchen now... :(

if put the frame, the passage way into the kitchen will become smaller...

swing door, here i come...

got update, :jawdrop: my studyroom wall gone... :notti:

i wan massage leh....

my backache liao....

chelsea so irresponsible meh??

i pm u see can help anot. :P

me can't have bi-fold door for kitchen now... :(

if put the frame, the passage way into the kitchen will become smaller...

swing door, here i come...

got update, :) my studyroom wall gone... :notti:

dunno leh.. but seem like their service not so good after all..

i never go down or talk to them personally, but from what i heard from lurgee.

initially when we got our floor lamp from them, the salesman said can change the switch cable from white to black for us. but when they delivered it over, we found out that the cable is white. so called them to check, but the lady who pick up the phone kept saying that the salesman is crazy to promise us to change to black cable. but isn't it the case that if something had been agreed on, they have to fulfil it? that's how the way to do business mah.. somemore we bought 1K+ of lights from them leh, not only just that particular floor lamp...

are you gonna do glass swing door too? :notti:

studyroom gone so now u got a huge living room area liao.. hehe...

Edited by jessi