jessi

Our Home In The West

hahahhaa...

Lurgee bribed you to guard the door ah??

hahahaha...

if there's no 花香, where got bees???

this adds on more memories to your past mah...

as you can still rem it vividly. :sport-smiley-004:

it's still clear in his mind....

hhehehee...

let him say and lurgee will treasure you even more mah...

hhehehee :jawdrop:

tell lurgee muz pamper you more...

heheheee :P

hahahah!! ya ya..

should ask him to read!

This is all good memory ... where 1 group of us study, brainstorming at Funan Macdonald. .. Burger King ...

some memory still in my mind. those are the days that we work hard, study late at night.

All the blood, tears, arguing abt the contract law, cursing the Econo Lecturer... headache at the programmer lecturer Ah Long ... ... those are the days ...

sigh ~ ~ now not ever 10% of us can meet up for tea/coffee.

Btw.. Lurgee didn't bribe me to guard the door ... hnmm m ...

let me go and calculate the cost ..

ya lor.. that time we go funan macs everytime to study together.

hehehehe!!

thinking back it was rather fun but now dun think i got the determination to study again.

zz

ya lor.. that time we go funan macs everytime to study together.

hehehehe!!

thinking back it was rather fun but now dun think i got the determination to study again.

it was fun .. and think back ... did I pick the right subject to study ... or should I further on with contract law ...

btw .. wat is the update on your reno ? did Bryon give any problem to you ?

it was fun .. and think back ... did I pick the right subject to study ... or should I further on with contract law ...

btw .. wat is the update on your reno ? did Bryon give any problem to you ?

if i got the $$$ maybe might consider on continue business IT. actually till now i still abit regret that time applied at UNSW liao then decide not to continue.

they did acid wash yesterday, tmr all the glass stuffs will be here then thurs and friday will be laying the laminate flooring. so far he's ok. maybe we give him problem.. hehehe.. keep adding in things. reno cost increase again! :jawdrop:

if i got the $$$ maybe might consider on continue business IT. actually till now i still abit regret that time applied at UNSW liao then decide not to continue.

they did acid wash yesterday, tmr all the glass stuffs will be here then thurs and friday will be laying the laminate flooring. so far he's ok. maybe we give him problem.. hehehe.. keep adding in things. reno cost increase again! :jawdrop:

UNSW .... Uni. of South Wale ? yah .. that time heard that you wan to further study but no sound no see.

how thick is the laminate flooring ... 1 of our laminate FLOR up already ... so sad... guess is due to the weather..

we should get a thicker 12mm of floor laminate ... i try on odie's house. . hers is better quality.

u always increase your spending one .. for ever never change.. :o

UNSW .... Uni. of South Wale ? yah .. that time heard that you wan to further study but no sound no see.

how thick is the laminate flooring ... 1 of our laminate FLOR up already ... so sad... guess is due to the weather..

we should get a thicker 12mm of floor laminate ... i try on odie's house. . hers is better quality.

u always increase your spending one .. for ever never change.. :jawdrop:

huh.. what thicker laminate? i thought all is same?

what u mean your laminate floor up already? then can fix?

odie's one also kronotex laminate?

huh.. what thicker laminate? i thought all is same?

what u mean your laminate floor up already? then can fix?

odie's one also kronotex laminate?

Odie one I'm not sure which brand.

Floor Laminate got diff thickness. Me and Regina should choose a thicker floor laminate.. pay more $ for better quality.

Odie one I'm not sure which brand.

Floor Laminate got diff thickness. Me and Regina should choose a thicker floor laminate.. pay more $ for better quality.

oh icic.. i didn't know laminate flooring got different thickness leh.

he also never tell us got different thickness too.

can feel the difference when walking on the floor?

oh icic.. i didn't know laminate flooring got different thickness leh.

he also never tell us got different thickness too.

can feel the difference when walking on the floor?

Lots of difference ... at least we can feel it with our toe.

I took some photo of our floor laminate previously .. u can check it out at our blog.

Lots of difference ... at least we can feel it with our toe.

I took some photo of our floor laminate previously .. u can check it out at our blog.

i saw your photo. but that time go your house, i walk on your laminate floor feels ok leh..

maybe i haven't tried walking on those better laminates.

but lurgee said that our tiles already up, scared if change to thicker laminates then the floor not even height already.

Wat to do .... can you do me a favour ..

u ask him ...

"Will my floor laminate wrop up like Jason's house ?"

Meanwhile I try to take a pics and show to you ....if i remember.

Wat to do .... can you do me a favour ..

u ask him ...

"Will my floor laminate wrop up like Jason's house ?"

Meanwhile I try to take a pics and show to you ....if i remember.

then did u tell him about your floor?

ok i will ask lurgee to ask him :)

nope ... it only happen recently ...

Why you dun wan to help your old class-mate ?

btw... Sweelai and Paul CMI .... going to deliver the 2nd gal already ....

nope ... it only happen recently ...

Why you dun wan to help your old class-mate ?

btw... Sweelai and Paul CMI .... going to deliver the 2nd gal already ....

help u to ask byron? i never liase with byron one.. always is lurgee talking to him.

hehehe!! i ask him to check with byron lor :)

wah!! they so fast!! like only not long ago attended the first mth of their daughter.

time passed very fast. when their 2nd gal coming out?

help u to ask byron? i never liase with byron one.. always is lurgee talking to him.

hehehe!! i ask him to check with byron lor :)

wah!! they so fast!! like only not long ago attended the first mth of their daughter.

time passed very fast. when their 2nd gal coming out?

Sweelai didn't say ..

btw... xiao jie ... the 1st month of their daughter is 2-3 years ago already ... wake up ! !

Lurgee bribed you to guard the door ah??

let him say and lurgee will treasure you even more mah...

tell lurgee muz pamper you more...

haha..that time i dunno him yet so how to bribe him? now maybe can bribe to do other things lah..haha..

eh..i already treasure and pamper her so much wor.. ;)

ok i will ask lurgee to ask him :unsure:

i ask him liao..he say ur floor still got warranty so dun worry :(

ahnah : which room warp? is it becos the room is very warm and facing sun?