jessi

Our Home In The West

I also have a rain showerhead in my MBR, we didnt use it quite often except on weekend. No regret really.

For us bathroom is veri impt, it is the first place we will use in the morning and the last place to relax and wash up ourselves after one long day of work. :)

I am sure u will monitor the water usage and nt to mention to switch off the switch when nt in use. For water storage hearter u can it turn on for 10min and switch it off later, so after an hr the water is still hot depend on hw many lite it can store. :furious:

muz cultivate the habit lor....

although is hard but once habit liao, no pro...

yah .. i was cultivate during army time ... first to wake up and last to sleep ...

but tiring siao ... and make the other party lazy to check for window close ? lights off ? door close ? security panel on ?

I also have a rain showerhead in my MBR, we didnt use it quite often except on weekend. No regret really.

For us bathroom is veri impt, it is the first place we will use in the morning and the last place to relax and wash up ourselves after one long day of work. :)

I am sure u will monitor the water usage and nt to mention to switch off the switch when nt in use. For water storage hearter u can it turn on for 10min and switch it off later, so after an hr the water is still hot depend on hw many lite it can store. :furious:

monitor .... every day open up the riser and chk the meter ?

wonder 20mins of showering take more water .. or 1 round of bathtub consume more water ?

yah .. i was cultivate during army time ... first to wake up and last to sleep ...

but tiring siao ... and make the other party lazy to check for window close ? lights off ? door close ? security panel on ?

monitor .... every day open up the riser and chk the meter ?

wonder 20mins of showering take more water .. or 1 round of bathtub consume more water ?

poor thing huh...

now u got good habit liao lor... :P

no need to monitor meter lah...

use 2 months pub bills to gauge lor...

do it on the preference that they check every 2-3mths....

poor thing huh...

now u got good habit liao lor... :P

no need to monitor meter lah...

use 2 months pub bills to gauge lor...

do it on the preference that they check every 2-3mths....

dun trust PUB ,... they 1 month estimate the usage .. and 1 time take the reading ....

u mean they dun take meter reading every month?

nope. welcome on getting a new house.

When you get each of the Bill (e.g Pub) from Govt. or non-govt.

Please read carefully and read all the fine print.

if u wan the formula on Charging the PUB Bill .. i can forward to you .

ya i know...

but there's nothing we can do...

but first few months, they will come every mth to check...

after that subsequently...

nope. welcome on getting a new house.

When you get each of the Bill (e.g Pub) from Govt. or non-govt.

Please read carefully and read all the fine print.

if u wan the formula on Charging the PUB Bill .. i can forward to you .

so means every month need to take our own meter reading to make sure they never overcharge us ah..

wah.. where got so free to keep monitoring our own usage...

ya i know...

but there's nothing we can do...

but first few months, they will come every mth to check...

after that subsequently...

no leh .. from the beginning .. it is like this.

so means every month need to take our own meter reading to make sure they never overcharge us ah..

wah.. where got so free to keep monitoring our own usage...

ya .. where got such ANG MO time ...

if not every mth, how often do they take a proper reading?

If alternate mths not so bad, one mth pay more the other mth pay less. If its only once a while then can be qt siong if suddenly get hit by a huge bill ya.

if not every mth, how often do they take a proper reading?

If alternate mths not so bad, one mth pay more the other mth pay less. If its only once a while then can be qt siong if suddenly get hit by a huge bill ya.

they take the reading on alternate month ... chk the pub and they got indicate

whereby the "*" is the estimate reading.

they take the reading on alternate month ... chk the pub and they got indicate

whereby the "*" is the estimate reading.

ya. normally renovation that mth will use more...

atfter shifting, try to minimize...

when they check your meter and know that they overcharge, they will refund it into your pub account and deduct the next following mth... :sport-smiley-018:

ya. normally renovation that mth will use more...

atfter shifting, try to minimize...

when they check your meter and know that they overcharge, they will refund it into your pub account and deduct the next following mth... :sport-smiley-018:

not really .. during my renovation .. elec and water bill is around 20 SGD only.

how come so cheap??

u doin minimum or tap from outside???

how come so cheap??

u doin minimum or tap from outside???

we hack the whole house ..

didn't tap from outside ..

we had a clean job done.