ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 that day when we went PJ, we also meet an overseas friend who stayed at a backpacker's inn nearby. so consider on the way lor.. hehehe.. did the ID choose all your toilet stuffs for you or u go together with him to choose?which shop u got all ur stuffs from?Toilet stuff is in the package for our case. NOte : If ID tag along with you, or you request ID to bring to any shop to buy something. For Sure it is more expensive.We only got out stuff {2 way tap, 1 way tap) from Jalan Besar "Amanaxx something" but recall the name but it is in our blog. And cheaper to those branded stuff. Btw, my new office is going to renovate but not going to let - handle it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 yup sink and tap add up together to be $190.should be consider cheap ba.cos i saw some places the sink itself already $200+ liao, haven't plus the tap.ya i feel that it's cheap too. will go check it out maybe this sun... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 Toilet stuff is in the package for our case. NOte : If ID tag along with you, or you request ID to bring to any shop to buy something. For Sure it is more expensive.We only got out stuff {2 way tap, 1 way tap) from Jalan Besar "Amanaxx something" but recall the name but it is in our blog. And cheaper to those branded stuff. Btw, my new office is going to renovate but not going to let - handle it.ya i know. the person from PJ told me that if go down with ID they will charge 10% more, so told me to go down by myself.i thought u just moved office not long ago, so fast wanna renovate again? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 hi koikoi ! sorry to hijack ur thread but can i know where is SBH ? Would like to go there to take a look at the tiles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 ya i know. the person from PJ told me that if go down with ID they will charge 10% more, so told me to go down by myself.i thought u just moved office not long ago, so fast wanna renovate again?we moved office 3 years ago ... now we are getting quotation to renovate our new office .... 1500 sqm. very siao already .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 hi koikoi ! sorry to hijack ur thread but can i know where is SBH ? Would like to go there to take a look at the tilesHi oonik grl, you hijacked Jessi's thread not mine...SBH is located at TOh Guan there...From IMM, the bus stop where u can alight from bus 52, 333, 105, 188,then walk toward forward towards the traffic light, then cross and walk along the stretch, keep to your left. it's at 2nd unit. if you dun get me, call them...http://www.sbh.com.sg/contus.htm and depending on which branch nearest to you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 we moved office 3 years ago ... now we are getting quotation to renovate our new office .... 1500 sqm. very siao already ....wah.. the company business so good ah.. keep expanding. get quotation to renovate office also your job meh?Hi oonik grl, you hijacked Jessi's thread not mine...SBH is located at TOh Guan there...From IMM, the bus stop where u can alight from bus 52, 333, 105, 188,then walk toward forward towards the traffic light, then cross and walk along the stretch, keep to your left. it's at 2nd unit. if you dun get me, call them...http://www.sbh.com.sg/contus.htm and depending on which branch nearest to you. i never go SBH see before.. frm the website their design showcase like quite interesting ya.looks nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 wah.. the company business so good ah.. keep expanding. get quotation to renovate office also your job meh?got involve computer mah ..... so sian .. some more not the 1st round or 2nd round ... it is the 3rd time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 wah.. the company business so good ah.. keep expanding. get quotation to renovate office also your job meh?i never go SBH see before.. frm the website their design showcase like quite interesting ya.looks nice.should go take a look...they will not follow behind you. go up to their mock up at 2nd floor...interesting and nice...got lotsa of ideas but of cos, cos money lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
krisietong 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 should go take a look...they will not follow behind you. go up to their mock up at 2nd floor...interesting and nice...got lotsa of ideas but of cos, cos money lah... SBH got 2nd floor?? I din know... oreadi spent 2hrs on the 1st floor liao.. cannot imagine how long we will take on the 2nd floor..SBH got a great variety of tiles.. but those popular homogenous tiles r always low in stock.. so took us sometime to choose the not so popular ones Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 Sony Bravia, good choice go with PS3. Really the next gen gaming world. Yeah yeah..den weekend can just stay home have movie marathon with Jessi and play PS3 with her. Hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 Yeah yeah..den weekend can just stay home have movie marathon with Jessi and play PS3 with her. Hehe. ya... cos by then we will be too broke to go out already.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Iced Latte 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 ya... cos by then we will be too broke to go out already.. dun say like that, its qt romantic to hole up at home, cook for 2 and enjoy the pretty results of ur reno hard work.. beside movies still hv PS3 and photoshoot to do. so lucky, got unlimited free PS sessions.. heehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 dun say like that, its qt romantic to hole up at home, cook for 2 and enjoy the pretty results of ur reno hard work.. beside movies still hv PS3 and photoshoot to do. so lucky, got unlimited free PS sessions.. heehee hehe.. ya true.. it's nice to just nua at home during weekends. movies and PS3 maybe.. but not photoshoot lah. hehehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 dun say like that, its qt romantic to hole up at home, cook for 2 and enjoy the pretty results of ur reno hard work.. beside movies still hv PS3 and photoshoot to do. so lucky, got unlimited free PS sessions.. heehee Hehe..ya..actually still got alot of things can do at home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites