lurgee 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 ur MIL wants you to see carfully how she do it, then you take over...not want jessi to learn... she's not Dumb huh... You pretend to misinterpret her. Haha..I didn't leh..Anyway so many against me..I sure lose one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 (edited) Haha..I didn't leh..Anyway so many against me..I sure lose one Don worry u can alway get part time maid. I charge only $5/- per min (Special rate for JW only) Edited October 5, 2007 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2007 Don worry u can alway get part time maid. I charge only $5/- per min (Special rate for JW only) haha..1 mth later den i reply !!okie..can..cheap cheap..wait till strike 4D den u collect ur pay k Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2007 (edited) Hihi!! may i ask how much does it cost u to do the mbr wall behind ur bed frame?.. is the whole thing wall paper? or white paint with cut out pink flowers paste on the wall? i like it so much Edited November 5, 2007 by blackapple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2007 haha..1 mth later den i reply okie..can..cheap cheap..wait till strike 4D den u collect ur pay k Wah MIA so long. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2007 Hihi!! may i ask how much does it cost u to do the mbr wall behind ur bed frame?.. is the whole thing wall paper? or white paint with cut out pink flowers paste on the wall? i like it so much hi, the wall behind our bed is wallpaper. we spend $700+ for doing that wall. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2007 Wah MIA so long. ya..tooooo shack to log in after doing all that housework Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 bumping up..haha. where can get nice cheap book shelves ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 bumping up..haha. where can get nice cheap book shelves ah? Wah so long didnt see u. Of course Ikea lah. How is ur PS3 any new games to share. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Wah so long didnt see u. Of course Ikea lah. How is ur PS3 any new games to share. aiya..norm mah..reno over..talk less here. haha. hmm..besides ikea leh? long time no play ps3..no time leh. bought time crisis 4 only..play awhile den give up. haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 Check out this most anticipated game this year jus approved and rated under M18. Or this MSG4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 Check out this most anticipated game this year jus approved and rated under M18. Or this MSG4 tink it's time to get a PS3 ~ ~ ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 YES... esp for this game. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 lurgee is too bz at home to play ps3 liao.. didn't even touch the old games, not to say getting new games to play. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2008 lurgee is too bz at home to play ps3 liao.. didn't even touch the old games, not to say getting new games to play. Maybe can pass the PS3 to me, I can play on his behalf. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites