Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2007 Gong XI to Jessi & Lurgee too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Iced Latte 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2007 Yeah! Congratz to Lurgee & Jessi on ur wedding day! May u hv a blissful and happy marriage!! Waiting for wedding pics... kekeke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 thanks koikoi, cantona and latte for your wishes. finally it's over, can relax liao!! hehehe!!we had already moved in and very bored at home cos no tv and no internet access.signed up with starhub during the pc show but don't know why still cannot access and have to wait till wednesday for the technician to come down and check. so troublesome. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reynerllica 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 Gong Xi Ni Jia Ren Le. Thanks seen your showerscreen, went to Poh Joo at Rangoon Rd on Sun didn't know that it is closed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 Gong Xi Ni Jia Ren Le. Thanks seen your showerscreen, went to Poh Joo at Rangoon Rd on Sun didn't know that it is closed hehe.. thanks!! you can check their website for their opening hours at their different branches. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 Thanks all for the well wishes!I want my tv! Hehe. We took some proper photos of our place already..will upload soon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 thanks koikoi, cantona and latte for your wishes. finally it's over, can relax liao!! hehehe!!we had already moved in and very bored at home cos no tv and no internet access.signed up with starhub during the pc show but don't know why still cannot access and have to wait till wednesday for the technician to come down and check. so troublesome.back to work today??hehehee...call starhub come earlier. u two can talk to each other and enjoy mah...applied for your tv license??no cable still can watch tv mah...hehehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2007 back to work today??hehehee...call starhub come earlier. u two can talk to each other and enjoy mah...applied for your tv license??no cable still can watch tv mah...hehehee ya lor.. back at work yesterday already..very tired.. like never got enough rest we not yet get our tv yet, so dun even have tv to watch hehe...tat's why so boring lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2007 So u guy get ur TV? Is it Sony LCD? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2007 So u guy get ur TV? Is it Sony LCD? we haven't get our TV yet, but we already decided to get the Sony Bravia X LCD.gonna get the bundle package together with the Sony HTS and PS3. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2007 we haven't get our TV yet, but we already decided to get the Sony Bravia X LCD.gonna get the bundle package together with the Sony HTS and PS3. Oic, did u went to the last PC show?? Wow wow Bundle package got PS3 . Can we visit ur hse when ur LCD come? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 Oic, did u went to the last PC show?? Wow wow Bundle package got PS3 . Can we visit ur hse when ur LCD come? yup we went to the PC show but the Sony booth not selling TV.anyway, we got our TV last evening. went to HN to get it cos they can give us a better offer.TV, HTS and PS3 coming this sat! hehehe.. sure! if u wan come and take a look. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 yup we went to the PC show but the Sony booth not selling TV.anyway, we got our TV last evening. went to HN to get it cos they can give us a better offer.TV, HTS and PS3 coming this sat! hehehe.. sure! if u wan come and take a look. cantona wanna go play PS3 lah...not go look look only...hehehehe..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 yup we went to the PC show but the Sony booth not selling TV.anyway, we got our TV last evening. went to HN to get it cos they can give us a better offer.TV, HTS and PS3 coming this sat! hehehe.. sure! if u wan come and take a look. U guy must be veri exciting over tis Sat, finally LCD, HTS & PS3 all coming at one time. Same as us when we are waiting for our plasma, it deliver on Sat and can only install on Mon. Does ur delivery include installation? If yes jus make sure ur DVD player & SCV cable box are really for connection. Serious we can come to ur hse and trash ur PS3? cantona wanna go play PS3 lah...not go look look only...hehehehe..... No lor, I also wan to go see see look look Jessi's beautiful hse, and most impt meet more new friends. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lifestyle 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 Another PS3 forumer . Great stuff with your shopping...are you more on games, movies, music or all.. TV, HTS and PS3 coming this sat! hehehe.. sure! if u wan come and take a look. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites