jessi

Our Home In The West

So exp ..... then I better dun let regina see this ..

oh.. u all planning to do a shoe cabinet too?

maybe can find carpentry companies that can do it cheaper?

oh.. u all planning to do a shoe cabinet too?

maybe can find carpentry companies that can do it cheaper?

as long it is customize made and not mass production. .. it is not cheap.

but if go directly to those carpenter workshops will it be cheaper? my colleague gave me a contact for a factory who do custom made carpentry, she told me that they are cheap and good but i never contact them so can't comment on the pricing.

maybe lor ... but we all know that mass production will def. be cheaper

okie..ill pm u in awhile..

haha..ya will use..but not to clean backside..haha.

use to clean the house or something loh :jawdrop:

thanks alot...

got your pm...

u sure u used it to clean other places and not backside??

hahahaha....

but does it really work??

koikoi, what door u r choosing? your bedrooms one?

hehehhee.. ya.. your paying time coming soon.. :jawdrop:

Thanks.. it's a big shoe cabinet.. my sis still ask me to go count and estimate how many pairs of shoes i can put inside. hahaha...

nyatoh door...

hehehehe.... still waiting for quotation.

ya paying time coming...

can see sharks chasing me... :jawdrop:

hahahaha

nyatoh door...

ya paying time coming...

can see sharks chasing me... :notti:

hahahaha

hmm several times, its not the sharks chasing me but i go into the shark invested waters.. hahahaha

got nyatoh quotation, lemme noe k? :notti:

thanks alot...

got your pm...

u sure u used it to clean other places and not backside??

hahahaha....

but does it really work??

hahaha!:notti: dunno if it really work or not. he heard frm his friend about it...

we try liao then let u know can work or not.. hehehe...

nyatoh door...

ya paying time coming...

can see sharks chasing me... :notti:

hahahaha

hehehe!:notti: we got a few sharks chasing us too!

i saw your blog, that your WC and basin up already ah.. the white basin and WC match your blue toilet ya. hmm.. ya our kitchen cannot put side-by-side fridge, if not the workarea will be very small. initially i wanted one too, aimed the white samsung side-by-side fridge very long already then ID said that kitchen too small for it liao.. :P

hmm several times, its not the sharks chasing me but i go into the shark invested waters.. hahahaha

got nyatoh quotation, lemme noe k? :notti:

sure i nv forget worr...

mr. koi called mr lee just now...

he said he will go down to the factory today... :notti:

hehehehee so happy...

hahaha!:notti: dunno if it really work or not. he heard frm his friend about it...

we try liao then let u know can work or not.. hehehe...

hehehe!:notti: we got a few sharks chasing us too!

i saw your blog, that your WC and basin up already ah.. the white basin and WC match your blue toilet ya. hmm.. ya our kitchen cannot put side-by-side fridge, if not the workarea will be very small. initially i wanted one too, aimed the white samsung side-by-side fridge very long already then ID said that kitchen too small for it liao.. :P

i remember i saw one email on the toilet paper stuff...

hehehehe... me and my colleagues still joking said dunno can still use to clean backside anot...

hhehehehe :P

u and lurgee muz swim faster so that sharks can't bite huh....

ya the WC up.. and matches my toilet perfectly...

regretted bedroom din do blue too...

hehehehe....

So we got the same taste... I intend to get the side by side samsumg door fridge too...

but wan to ask ard see samsung fridge good anot... :notti: is it energy saving cos nv see any ticks... :(

So we got the same taste... I intend to get the side by side samsumg door fridge too...

but wan to ask ard see samsung fridge good anot... :wub: is it energy saving cos nv see any ticks... :wub:

its a great waste.. side by side door fridges getting cheaper but we cannot buy :)

i last saw mitsubishi and samsung not bad (forgot the models). want to check website for energy saving levels of appliances... anyone got the website? or need to go diff websites for diff appliances, eg aircon, fridge...

its a great waste.. side by side door fridges getting cheaper but we cannot buy :wub:

i last saw mitsubishi and samsung not bad (forgot the models). want to check website for energy saving levels of appliances... anyone got the website? or need to go diff websites for diff appliances, eg aircon, fridge...

i still intend to get leh...

been wanting a fridge like that for the longest time... :wub:

ehehehe.... my bf said he saw mitsuibishi yesterday but he did not take down model...

i remember i saw one email on the toilet paper stuff...

hehehehe... me and my colleagues still joking said dunno can still use to clean backside anot...

hhehehehe :wub:

u and lurgee muz swim faster so that sharks can't bite huh....

ya the WC up.. and matches my toilet perfectly...

regretted bedroom din do blue too...

hehehehe....

but wan to ask ard see samsung fridge good anot... :wub: is it energy saving cos nv see any ticks... :)

if reuse to clean backside then i think the backside will smell like cabinets. hehehe!!

tat time i wan to get the samsung 20NASV model, are u looking at the same model? :)

its a great waste.. side by side door fridges getting cheaper but we cannot buy :)

ya lor.. it's getting cheaper, the one i liked is $800+ after discount, just $100+ more than the existing one that i ended up with. you can still get the side-by-side fridge but you will have a shorter kitchen cabinet. if you are not doing a tall unit, then should have enough space. ;)

if reuse to clean backside then i think the backside will smell like cabinets. hehehe!!

tat time i wan to get the samsung 20NASV model, are u looking at the same model? :wub:

ya lor.. it's getting cheaper, the one i liked is $800+ after discount, just $100+ more than the existing one that i ended up with. you can still get the side-by-side fridge but you will have a shorter kitchen cabinet. if you are not doing a tall unit, then should have enough space. :)

i like the one u mentioned and the other one 20NASH

hehehehe.... both colour i also like....

was thinking whether got ticks...

if got, i think i more less settle for wat i want... :wub:

latte,

me check the NEA site liao...

side by side for Samsung Energy Saving Fridge:

Samsung RS21DASV Refrigerator, side by side, ice dispenser 3 534 686 137

Samsung RS21NASV Refrigerator, side by side 2 557 737 148

Samsung RS25KLAL Refrigerator, side by side, ice & water dispenser 2 682 869 174

Think i want to RS21NASV but no more on market... :)

u can check the site:

http://app.nea.gov.sg/cms/htdocs/article.asp?pid=1448