jessi

Our Home In The West

that is the problem for 30++ old man ..

haha..30++ still young lah :lol:

must be all that smoke block your view..hehe.

haha..30++ still young lah :lol:

must be all that smoke block your view..hehe.

where got smoke ? ? office is not on fire.

On another note, we SHOULD be getting the Samsung M8 HDTV.

See liao very gian but everytime we go see tv..we keep on changing our minds.

http://www.cnet.com.au/tvs/lcd/0,239035307,339274994,00.htm

http://product.samsung.com/campaign/index_...?language=en_UK

:):notti:

or ... pak tor too much liao ? ?

maybe kenna bully too much.

hehehe :lol:

On another note, we SHOULD be getting the Samsung M8 HDTV.

See liao very gian but everytime we go see tv..we keep on changing our minds.

http://www.cnet.com.au/tvs/lcd/0,239035307,339274994,00.htm

http://product.samsung.com/campaign/index_...?language=en_UK

:):notti:

46" .... so big .. AU$5499.00

maybe kenna bully too much.

hehehe

cannot be lah ... Jessi won't bully ppl. .. but some time she will fly kite on ppl ....

What do you think of the Denon AVR-1707, which RRP: AU$899.00 ?

denon_avr-1707_1.jpg

Edited by ahnah

cannot be lah ... Jessi won't bully ppl. .. but some time she will fly kite on ppl ....

What do you think of the Denon AVR-1707, which RRP: AU$899.00 ?

denon_avr-1707_1.jpg

Woops..forgot to add that we want to get the 40" version.

Hmm..me not too good with av receiver but i know that Denon is a good brand. Heh.

Denon can be expensive .. but some of the model is cheap and good .. at least better than those Panasonic.. PHilips.. Yahama..

i very seldom fly kite on ppl leh.. :P hehehe!:):dunno: