ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 haha..that time i dunno him yet so how to bribe him? now maybe can bribe to do other things lah..haha..eh..i already treasure and pamper her so much wor.. Ya hor ... bribe me to do other things ... like ? - reveal all the bad things that jessi did during the school time ? - bought how many pair of shoe at Australia ? ...you Must treaure her but pls dun pamper her, dun let her chiong disco too much. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 Ya hor ... bribe me to do other things ... like ? - reveal all the bad things that jessi did during the school time ? - bought how many pair of shoe at Australia ? ...you Must treaure her but pls dun pamper her, dun let her chiong disco too much.haha..can't thing of anything now hmm..i can find out all the bad things she did myself..haha..if need your help den call u loh ya..cannot pamper her..hehe. we long time never chiong liao..both old already leh..body ache. hah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 i ask him liao..he say ur floor still got warranty so dun worry ahnah : which room warp? is it becos the room is very warm and facing sun?The altar's room .. not facing the sun ... warm .....not very.haha..can't thing of anything now hmm..i can find out all the bad things she did myself..haha..if need your help den call u loh ya..cannot pamper her..hehe. we long time never chiong liao..both old already leh..body ache. hah.Call me ? can ....my number is 1900-902-xxxx ($2 / min)dun chiong .. u can start to plan for baby already .. our classmate already have 1-2 kids .... dun plan like us .. old already no strength no time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 The altar's room .. not facing the sun ... warm .....not very.Call me ? can ....my number is 1900-902-xxxx ($2 / min)dun chiong .. u can start to plan for baby already .. our classmate already have 1-2 kids .... dun plan like us .. old already no strength no time.oic..anyway hope your floor gets settled soon.haha..no worries..i charge to jess account if i call u chiong already can have more baby ah..ahaha!no such thing as no strength and no time one lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 oic..anyway hope your floor gets settled soon.haha..no worries..i charge to jess account if i call u chiong already can have more baby ah..ahaha!no such thing as no strength and no time one lah..My laminate floor is AC3 .. the pics is with jessi ... ask her to FWD to you lor. chiong already .. 1/2 drunk. . how to have baby ?when reach 30++ u need to rush for career, project deadline, study extra material ... where got strength and time ... Forgotten to ask you ... your camera in the avatar is which model ? which lens ? how much ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 My laminate floor is AC3 .. the pics is with jessi ... ask her to FWD to you lor. chiong already .. 1/2 drunk. . how to have baby ?when reach 30++ u need to rush for career, project deadline, study extra material ... where got strength and time ... Forgotten to ask you ... your camera in the avatar is which model ? which lens ? how much ?hehe..alot of babies are conceived when drunk wor i still believe there's always strength and time so must make time loh..and can drink red bull..lol.I pm you regarding the camera lah..wait off topic Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 hehe..alot of babies are conceived when drunk wor i still believe there's always strength and time so must make time loh..and can drink red bull..lol.I pm you regarding the camera lah..wait off topic You watch too much movie .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 You watch too much movie .... no leh..long time no watch movie liao until Jess is complaining I never bring her watch movie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 no leh..long time no watch movie liao until Jess is complaining I never bring her watch movie let her complain . dun pamer her. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 let her complain . dun pamer her. hello, cannot like that leh...mr koi also very lazy to bring me go watch movie...i gang up with his friend's gf to go watch together... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 hello, cannot like that leh...mr koi also very lazy to bring me go watch movie...i gang up with his friend's gf to go watch together... actually watch movie is expensive ... stay at home watch DVD cheaper ... so more.. u can do anything u wan at home ...not so restricted in the cinema. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 actually watch movie is expensive ... stay at home watch DVD cheaper ... so more.. u can do anything u wan at home ...not so restricted in the cinema.when got own place ald, will of cos stay at hm and watch tv lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 when got own place ald, will of cos stay at hm and watch tv lah... like wat we did now ..... lazying at home. .. btw ... anyone saw the floor laminate pic that i posted last night ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 let her complain . dun pamer her. cannot like tat.. must go out pak tor one mah..after married then even lesser chance to go out pak tor already.. hehehe..hello, cannot like that leh...mr koi also very lazy to bring me go watch movie...i gang up with his friend's gf to go watch together... good leh.. still can gang up with mr koi frd's gf to go watch movie.i can't even remember when was the last time i watch movie and which movie i watched. like wat we did now ..... lazying at home. .. btw ... anyone saw the floor laminate pic that i posted last night ?ya i saw ur laminate floor pic. is it cos of frequent expansion and contraction of the laminate that's why become like that? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 like wat we did now ..... lazying at home. .. btw ... anyone saw the floor laminate pic that i posted last night ?ya lor...guess most couple will laze at hm for the first few mths...then will go out pak tor...ehhehee....did u call your contractor??it's dangerous... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites