jessi

Our Home In The West

Mr Wong got no time to go in yet.

But in our email circulation (not including you) .... he mention he will Def. Go. .

oh really?? that's great!! :lol:

so long never see him already..

oh ... u miss him only ? :P

hahahaha!:lol: no lah! just that i never seen him for years.

the rest still occasionally got see mah.. :rolleyes:

u like that say, later i kanna 8| by lurgee ah.. hahahha!!!!

hahahaha!:lol: no lah! just that i never seen him for years.

the rest still occasionally got see mah.. :rolleyes:

u like that say, later i kanna 8| by lurgee ah.. hahahha!!!!

hahaha .... that one only Mr Anson Wong and you will know ...

But lurgee is consider the most blessed. Did he know that there are tons of guys trying to woo jessi during our school time ... there are guys even come and approach me said "Hey.. does Jessi got bf or not ? intro leh."

:P8|:notti::notti:

:lol::rolleyes: !!

machiam some advert.. must dig a hole in the ground and bury my head inside liao..

u shy har ... not like you leh .

Jessi, dun worry lah...

lurgee wont beat beat lah..

ald cfm liao, taken by him,

wat's there to be beat beat??

hehehee :lol:

Jessi, dun worry lah...

lurgee wont beat beat lah..

ald cfm liao, taken by him,

wat's there to be beat beat??

hehehee :lol:

家庭暴力 。 。。 Call 911 fast ! !

But lurgee is consider the most blessed. Did he know that there are tons of guys trying to woo jessi during our school time ... there are guys even come and approach me said "Hey.. does Jessi got bf or not ? intro leh."

haha..but then again..all the other guys where got chance? :(

Of course mah ... got me to guard the door class room door mah ... other guys where got chance .. they saw my fierce face .. they swarm away already ...

I remember that when we mix with class for project .. some of the guys ask. ...

"Is Jessi your team mate ? if so, can let me join your team ? "

Sigh ~ ~ 花香, sure got Bees....

But come to think back about it ... those funny things I didn't take photo down ....

Of course mah ... got me to guard the door class room door mah ... other guys where got chance .. they saw my fierce face .. they swarm away already ...

But come to think back about it ... those funny things I didn't take photo down ....

wah!! so many years ago liao u still can bring out and say ah..

hahahhaa...

Lurgee bribed you to guard the door ah??

hahahaha...

if there's no 花香, where got bees???

this adds on more memories to your past mah...

as you can still rem it vividly. :sport-smiley-004:

it's still clear in his mind....

hhehehee...

let him say and lurgee will treasure you even more mah...

hhehehee :jawdrop:

tell lurgee muz pamper you more...

heheheee :P

This is all good memory ... where 1 group of us study, brainstorming at Funan Macdonald. .. Burger King ...

hahahhaa...

Lurgee bribed you to guard the door ah??

hahahaha...

if there's no 花香, where got bees???

this adds on more memories to your past mah...

as you can still rem it vividly. :sport-smiley-004:

it's still clear in his mind....

hhehehee...

let him say and lurgee will treasure you even more mah...

hhehehee :jawdrop:

tell lurgee muz pamper you more...

heheheee :P

some memory still in my mind. those are the days that we work hard, study late at night.

All the blood, tears, arguing abt the contract law, cursing the Econo Lecturer... headache at the programmer lecturer Ah Long ... ... those are the days ...

sigh ~ ~ now not ever 10% of us can meet up for tea/coffee.

Btw.. Lurgee didn't bribe me to guard the door ... hnmm m ...

let me go and calculate the cost ..

Edited by ahnah