jessi

Our Home In The West

so means you are more than me ... some more your wedding is this year. ... guess you are abt to spend more than 100k ....

West. . no way .. my friend are all in North East..

got attach or not har. .. only jessi know ... she used to. . . ..

:sport-smiley-003:

faint...

hahaha...

most my bf's friend in East, North East...

I insists we get our in the west...

hehehehe :jawdrop:

he got only one friend in west at the moment.

another one joining soon. 8|

and get heart attack immediately...

:jawdrop:

ya everytime i bought a new pair,

once in a while say mine...

the rest all say my sis one...

hehehehe... :sport-smiley-003:

I have exchange policy with my wife ... throw old one .. then can buy new one.

cover up for buying shoes?

ya lor.. we so good.. hehe..

where got bully u.. 8|

Err... u sure you never bully me during sch time ? ?

plus wedding no so much leh..

i used to what????

hehehe.. ya and get heart attack immediately.

do u also got calculate all your reno expenditure?

hehehe.. that sounds familiar!! LOL!:sport-smiley-003:

:angry2:

hhahahaa

i haven calculate,,,

cos have start reno...

tonight meeting my relative to talk further...

hehehe... then next mth can start work liao.

sounds familiar?

lurgee also naggy ah??

8|

I have exchange policy with my wife ... throw old one .. then can buy new one.

hahahhaa...

buy liao, come hm then decide throw which one...

hehehehe

ok cya tmr... :jawdrop:

whahahaha!:sport-smiley-003:! where got???

during projects, u do programming, we do documentation only mah... :jawdrop:

hhahahaa

i haven calculate,,,

cos have start reno...

tonight meeting my relative to talk further...

hehehe... then next mth can start work liao.

sounds familiar?

lurgee also naggy ah??

8|

he always say i buy buy buy...

oops cannot let him see this.. LOL!

later he :angry2:

buy liao, come hm then decide throw which one...

hehehehe

ok cya tmr... 8|

yah .. as longm 1 - to - 1 exchange policy is followed closely by my wife within 48 hours... I can accept that.

whahahaha!:sport-smiley-003:! where got???

during projects, u do programming, we do documentation only mah... :jawdrop:

yah .. but in the end .. I amend the documentation ....

who that time do lots of presentation har ? ? ?

let me recall ..... my memory faded.... must ask the classmate liao .... or ...... sabo you during Jun 2007.

Edited by ahnah

whahahaha!:)! where got???

during projects, u do programming, we do documentation only mah... :P

he always say i buy buy buy...

oops cannot let him see this.. LOL!

later he :)

hahahha...

lucky mr koi dun come in...

if not i faint...

wah ahnah & jessi both study together??

ahnah programming very good ah??

i hate programming cos I dun like the lecturer...

heheheee :)

hahahha...

if not i faint...

not my programming sucxxx....

our lecturer got indian, china, local ah beng ... ah liang Econo lecturer that cause 95% fail rate.... all sort of rbbish also have..

yah .. but in the end .. I amend the documentation ....

who that time do lots of presentation har ? ? ?

let me recall ..... my memory faded.... must ask the classmate liao .... or ...... sabo you during Jun 2007.

i not bad already lor... still got help to do some interface part :P

at least i did more than "the others" hahhaa!! :)

hahahha...

if not i faint...

ya we used to be classmates.

ahnah's programming is the best in our group lor..

so usually programming project he will be the one doing the program.

i also dun like programming :)

not my programming sucxxx....

our lecturer got indian, china, local ah beng ... ah liang Econo lecturer that cause 95% fail rate.... all sort of rbbish also have..

ya.. still angry with the econo.. make my transcript got a PX grade. so ugly..

i not bad already lor... still got help to do some interface part :)

at least i did more than "the others" hahhaa!! :)

i also dun like programming :P

Ok ok ... indeed you help more than "the others" dun let them see this post.. or else... ha ha ha

me best ? not really lah ....

nowadays .... beside in programming in work, still have other roles like Evaluation of S/w, System, solutinos ...

That Econo Char bo ... dun let me see her again .. or else kick her stomach.

i not bad already lor... still got help to do some interface part :)

at least i did more than "the others" hahhaa!! :thumbs up:

i also dun like programming :P

not bad huh... both of you

still manage to have classmate in forum...

ahhahahaa....

still rem when i'm in poly,

the programming lecturer always mark me...

always wanna make me malu in LT.

KNS... and always wanna mark my class attendance when he did not see me in LT...

KNS

Ok ok ... indeed you help more than "the others" dun let them see this post.. or else... ha ha ha

me best ? not really lah ....

nowadays .... beside in programming in work, still have other roles like Evaluation of S/w, System, solutinos ...

That Econo Char bo ... dun let me see her again .. or else kick her stomach.

dun be so violence lah...

ald over... :)

not bad huh... both of you

still manage to have classmate in forum...

ahhahahaa....

still rem when i'm in poly,

the programming lecturer always mark me...

always wanna make me malu in LT.

KNS... and always wanna mark my class attendance when he did not see me in LT...

KNS

dun be so violence lah...

ald over... :thumbs up:

must you never sayan the lecturer

wah..all chit chat here without me ah..till im lost in our thread liao..dunno wads going on now. haha.

eh..no scared..i am mr koi's spy loh. :sport-smiley-004:

okie..now i am confused about what tv to get. hai.

lurgee

u "pua kang tao" (blew ur cover) alrdy. Where got spy tell ppl they are spies... :thumbs up:

anyway nice place jessi & you have! looking v cosy indeed. I esp like the light outside ur WIW

sian nothing to show u guys and koikoi abt my place. its still the same as the last time u saw it. Like 2 or 3 weeks ago?? whatever is happening to the rectification work.. urgh ... :D

koikoi, finally seen ur FSM 'artistic' drawings. the budha drawing so cute!!

FH sprang a 'surprise' on me after he saw the pics on Life today (May & Choy's hse decor).. Now he says modern theme might not feel v cosy. He wants to consider Asian theme.. lots of wood and neutral colours... :bleah::dancingqueen:

lurgee

u "pua kang tao" (blew ur cover) alrdy. Where got spy tell ppl they are spies... :thumbs up:

anyway nice place jessi & you have! looking v cosy indeed. I esp like the light outside ur WIW

sian nothing to show u guys and koikoi abt my place. its still the same as the last time u saw it. Like 2 or 3 weeks ago?? whatever is happening to the rectification work.. urgh ... 8|

koikoi, finally seen ur FSM 'artistic' drawings. the budha drawing so cute!!

FH sprang a 'surprise' on me after he saw the pics on Life today (May & Choy's hse decor).. Now he says modern theme might not feel v cosy. He wants to consider Asian theme.. lots of wood and neutral colours... :bleah::dancingqueen:

haha..nm lah..anyway i also no chance to report to him..so u gals no need worry. haha. :D

thank u thank u. you can also get nice lights for your own home soon. :)

next time we can see your place loh..slowly mah..