jessi

Our Home In The West

wah.. your basic furnitures so expensive?

don't think mine will cost so much.

have you list out all the furniture that you already bought and wanted to buy .. including the price as well in the Excel File ..... haha ...

also alot of clothes i told my mum that i won't be bringing all over.

some seldom wear one still keep there then when need it go back and get. LOL.

and shoes.....

most cloth ... hahaha .. u need to more bar to hang ..

more rod to dry ... more space to air free. ..

hehehehe...

i got the hanger trolley...

hehehehe...

enough bar...

i got 2...

usually will buy 6 rods to keep...

hehehehe...

and u funny...

like preparing us for the worst...

ahhahahaa :D:yamseng:

have you list out all the furniture that you already bought and wanted to buy .. including the price as well in the Excel File ..... haha ...

and shoes.....

if got plus electrical appliances then maybe will hit 30K, but just furnitures dun think so much.

shoes no prob.. i got big shoe cabinet! hahaha!!

hehehehe...

i got the hanger trolley...

hehehehe...

enough bar...

i got 2...

usually will buy 6 rods to keep...

hehehehe...

and u funny...

like preparing us for the worst...

ahhahahaa :sport-smiley-003:8|

I try to be helpful ... dun bully me hor ..

if got plus electrical appliances then maybe will hit 30K, but just furnitures dun think so much.

shoes no prob.. i got big shoe cabinet! hahaha!!

electrical appliances is included lah.

...... forever .... your shoe will can stack up higher than my DVD and CDs.

we dun have shoe rack ....

already got stuffs from them after their so many sales, then now got warehouse sales! :sport-smiley-003:

taken off DBS website...

The 2nd Barang Barang Warehouse Sale UNLIMITED is here! Take this opportunity to enjoy massive savings of up to 80% off a generous collection of furniture and home accessories. Plus, receive additional free gifts when you pay with your DBS/POSB Credit Card.

Event details:

Date: 21 - 22 April

Time: 10am - 7pm

Venue: Barang Barang Warehouse,

19 Senoko Loop, KLW Building

Exclusive offers for DBS/POSB Cardmembers:

• Receive a FREE Congo Stool (worth $79) with min purchase of $1000*

• Receive a FREE Candle Holder Set (worth $29) with any purchase

Terms and Conditions:

• Promotion is valid only 21 & 22 Apr 07

• Full payment must be made with a DBS/POSB Credit Card

• Promotion is only valid for said items & whilst stocks last only

• Not valid for further Barang Barang Membership Card rebates or with any other offers and joint promotions unless otherwise stated

• Barang Barang reserves the right to change these terms & conditions at any time at its absolute discretion

and shoes.....

y muz list in excel???

to see overall expenditure ah??

shoes??

next time cannot buy shoes whenever i like...

no one to cover up for me...

nv bully hor...

we nv attack u one...

we are kind souls...

and good neighbours for the next 10 yrs... 8|

u wanna join us in the west??? :sport-smiley-003:

dun dare to calculate the total amount... i think will faint! hahaha!!

no lah.. i usually share shoes with my sister.

after move out then cant share liao.. means got lesser shoes. :sport-smiley-003:

y muz list in excel???

shoes??

yah ... to see the calculation easeir

already got stuffs from them after their so many sales, then now got warehouse sales! 8|

taken off DBS website...

The 2nd Barang Barang Warehouse Sale UNLIMITED is here! Take this opportunity to enjoy massive savings of up to 80% off a generous collection of furniture and home accessories. Plus, receive additional free gifts when you pay with your DBS/POSB Credit Card.

Event details:

Date: 21 - 22 April

Time: 10am - 7pm

Venue: Barang Barang Warehouse,

19 Senoko Loop, KLW Building

Exclusive offers for DBS/POSB Cardmembers:

• Receive a FREE Congo Stool (worth $79) with min purchase of $1000*

• Receive a FREE Candle Holder Set (worth $29) with any purchase

Terms and Conditions:

• Promotion is valid only 21 & 22 Apr 07

• Full payment must be made with a DBS/POSB Credit Card

• Promotion is only valid for said items & whilst stocks last only

• Not valid for further Barang Barang Membership Card rebates or with any other offers and joint promotions unless otherwise stated

• Barang Barang reserves the right to change these terms & conditions at any time at its absolute discretion

relax relax...

dun :sport-smiley-003: huh...

maybe they did the mark up & give discount thingy and

end up pay like what u get.

so relax...

y muz list in excel???

shoes??

nv bully hor...

we nv attack u one...

we are kind souls...

and good neighbours for the next 10 yrs... :jawdrop:

u wanna join us in the west??? :sport-smiley-003:

cover up for buying shoes?

ya lor.. we so good.. hehe..

where got bully u.. 8|

dun dare to calculate the total amount... i think will faint! hahaha!!

no lah.. i usually share shoes with my sister.

after move out then cant share liao.. means got lesser shoes. :sport-smiley-003:

so means you are more than me ... some more your wedding is this year. ... guess you are abt to spend more than 100k ....

nv bully hor...

we nv attack u one...

we are kind souls...

and good neighbours for the next 10 yrs...

u wanna join us in the west???

West. . no way .. my friend are all in North East..

got attach or not har. .. only jessi know ... she used to. . . ..

relax relax...

dun :sport-smiley-003: huh...

maybe they did the mark up & give discount thingy and

end up pay like what u get.

so relax...

hmm.. ya maybe. but if got time i guess i will still go down and see.

thinking of getting their sofabed if really got alot discount. 8|

yah ... to see the calculation easeir

and get heart attack immediately...

:jawdrop:

cover up for buying shoes?

ya lor.. we so good.. hehe..

where got bully u.. :sport-smiley-003:

ya everytime i bought a new pair,

once in a while say mine...

the rest all say my sis one...

hehehehe... 8|

so means you are more than me ... some more your wedding is this year. ... guess you are abt to spend more than 100k ....

West. . no way .. my friend are all in North East..

got attach or not har. .. only jessi know ... she used to. . . ..

plus wedding no so much leh..

i used to what????

and get heart attack immediately...

:angry2:

hehehe.. ya and get heart attack immediately.

do u also got calculate all your reno expenditure?

ya everytime i bought a new pair,

once in a while say mine...

the rest all say my sis one...

hehehehe... 8|

hehehe.. that sounds familiar!! LOL!:sport-smiley-003:

:jawdrop: