jessi

Our Home In The West

think muz think twice...

anyhow, walk ard more before u decide on something...

still rem i saw a bed at hong ping guo wanted to buy,

lucky nv cos the salesman not gd at all...

then saw at little road agn... almost the same...

hehehehe

hi neighbours, remember i mentioned h*b going to handover flat back to me on tues? neh !! ah soon din even turn up, forgotten my appt with him. found another defects after he resolve this defect... my toilets doors got to redo... sure will mess up my wall abit... argh... when is this going to end?

ok done with the bad news now is the good news, my renovation is going to kickstart tomorrow!! :dancingqueen:

hi neighbours, remember i mentioned h*b going to handover flat back to me on tues? neh :bleah: ah soon din even turn up, forgotten my appt with him. found another defects after he resolve this defect... my toilets doors got to redo... sure will mess up my wall abit... argh... when is this going to end?

ok done with the bad news now is the good news, my renovation is going to kickstart tomorrow!! :)

congrats in starting your reno tmr!!

hope tat your rectifications can be settled soon.

ya lor.. he always will forgotten then have to call him.

what with my milo tin?

nice mah :) ahnah :bleah:

erh i forgot the name of the shop but its brought by my ID..

vlux should have... :P

barang barang sales some items only... but i find still too expensive... :P

congrats in starting your reno tmr!!

hope tat your rectifications can be settled soon.

ya lor.. he always will forgotten then have to call him.

dunno whether ah soon's forgetfulness is deleberate onot lah...

just pray hard we will not see him anymore after this week! :)

hey ppl, do u think my mbr toilet is blending to our Modern Theme?

mbr toilet

dunno whether ah soon's forgetfulness is deleberate onot lah...

just pray hard we will not see him anymore after this week! :)

hey ppl, do u think my mbr toilet is blending to our Modern Theme?

mbr toilet

It sure blend...

so beautiful.

me did not change the toilet tiles...

ald spend a bomb on other stuff...

wanted to have the moasic tiles in the toilet and kitchen but sigh...

tight budget...

my cabinet under my vanity will be orange...

can blend in with toilet colour...

hehehehee

jessi, sorry to hijack ur blog.

need some opinions on some of my reno stuffs, nowhere to post, sooo... ;p sorrie ah...

koikoi, thanks. but that toilet tiles didnt cost us a bomb. orh-orh floor tiles with those mosaics are $200 which we think its still affordable and quite worth.

with the existing brownish h*b vanity and WC, matching col for cabinets r orange, white or brown....

need some opinions on some of my reno stuffs, nowhere to post, sooo... ;p sorrie ah...

koikoi, thanks. but that toilet tiles didnt cost us a bomb. orh-orh floor tiles with those mosaics are $200 which we think its still affordable and quite worth.

with the existing brownish h*b vanity and WC, matching col for cabinets r orange, white or brown....

ya we like hijacking her blog...

it became neighbours's in the same block blog...

hahahahaha

sorry jessi & lurgee...

Allo, so cheap meh??

u included the workmanship too?

my relative told me, if toilet did not get $3k, he dun wanna help me do...

hahahhaha... the 3k toilet i saw he did for others, really very nice...

so i forget abt it... no budget for toilet so ex...

juz wanna add my vanity cabinet, top and bottom... :P

and he accepted...

no prob!! u can post here :)

all can post here and chat chat mah.. :P

your mbr toilet is very nice, it does suit your modern theme.

so this is how your mosaics will look like in the toilet?

i also like mosaics.. too bad can't have it..

hahahahaha

sorry jessi & lurgee...

Allo, so cheap meh??

juz wanna add my vanity cabinet, top and bottom... :P

and he accepted...

ooops forget to sorrie to lurgee too!

we got no blog @ renotalk mah, so got to hijack ppl's blog lor :)

yes $200 on tiles only. black tiles + mosaics = $200 nett.

hahahahaha

sorry jessi & lurgee...

Allo, so cheap meh??

juz wanna add my vanity cabinet, top and bottom... :)

and he accepted...

wah.. to redo the whole toilet cost 3K so exp meh?

so will your toilet cabinet be a matching orange with the kitchen ones?

hmmm.. i can't remember what colour i choosen for my MBR vanity cabinet leh..

ooops forget to sorrie to lurgee too!

we got no blog @ renotalk mah, so got to hijack ppl's blog lor zz

yes $200 on tiles only. black tiles + mosaics = $200 nett.

that's cheap...

plus workmanship and cabinet and shower screen, ard???

wah.. to redo the whole toilet cost 3K so exp meh?

so will your toilet cabinet be a matching orange with the kitchen ones?

hmmm.. i can't remember what colour i choosen for my MBR vanity cabinet leh..

ya lor...

the toilet he did suite your resort theme...

really got the go spa feeling...

hehehehe...

i like it very much...

too bad.... I'm poor.

If let me strike $100K, (not tan xin leh)

i will do my place nicely. assuming can put $50K in...

hahahahah....

then balance on furniture, appliances etc...

***dream dream dream*** :)

that's cheap...

ya lor...

hehehehe...

i like it very much...

too bad.... I'm poor.

hahahahah....

***dream dream dream*** :P

spa resort theme toilet sounds good.. hehehe..

i also very broke already.. cannot do too much for the toilets..

hehehe!! i also wanna strike TOTO!!

no need strike 1st prize, got 2nd prize enuff liao.... :)

dreaming away too...........

that's cheap...

ya lor...

hehehehe...

i like it very much...

too bad.... I'm poor.

hahahahah....

***dream dream dream*** :P

wall to wall mirror, cresto vanity top, full suspended bottom cabinet and tempered glass shower screen is around +/-$1.5k, tiles $200 and basin with tap.... all in all less than $2k bah.... tiling tat part is not done by ID though.

well, u can get nearer to ur dream with affordable $$ if u are resourceful and search for cheaper lobangs. no choice, we no $$ so got to go ard and find lobangs in order to save some $. kekez..

Edited by Allo

spa resort theme toilet sounds good.. hehehe..

i also very broke already.. cannot do too much for the toilets..

hehehe!! i also wanna strike TOTO!!

no need strike 1st prize, got 2nd prize enuff liao.... zz

dreaming away too...........

we dream together....

me too very broke liao...

muz pray harder.... zz

wall to wall mirror, cresto vanity top, full suspended bottom cabinet and tempered glass shower screen is around +/-$1.5k, tiles $200 and basin with tap.... all in all less than $2k bah.... tiling tat part is not done by ID though.

well, u can get nearer to ur dream with affordable $$ if u are resourceful and search for cheaper lobangs.

I got suspended cabinet,

vanity top hung cabinet,

wall to cabinet mirror...

like that ald $1K

if do the rest, i will :P ...

what i wan is good workmanship for stuff that can last.

and no hidden cost...

i hate it... all my cost ald included the hidden cost.

Should be able to see my quotation tonight if he can make it... :)