jessi

Our Home In The West

yup yup, all my orr orr dark brown and dark grey tiles.. hehehe...

look familiar ..

we din see anyone leh.. only saw a 'orh orh' worker there on the fone.. :dancingqueen:

oh really? we never see any worker there when we were around. maybe is a different unit. :good:

look familiar ..

hmm.. look familiar to??

oh really? we never see any worker there when we were around. maybe is a different unit. :)

hmm.. look familiar to??

no.. tt unit is confirm ur unit.. keke

cos got the 'longkang' tiles and ur half wall.. we left the estate ard 1pm+ to go to Balestier Road to hunt for lightings..

no.. tt unit is confirm ur unit.. keke

cos got the 'longkang' tiles and ur half wall.. we left the estate ard 1pm+ to go to Balestier Road to hunt for lightings..

oic.. hehe... then maybe u left the area before we reach there :notti:

this weekend we also need to buy lights already..

hopefully won't spend alot! !!

Jessi, u look ard for the lights ald??

me and mr. koi went to shaw plaza at Balestier there...

went into Thomas lighting and the LC lighting...

so ex... nv walk ard the streets shops as raining....

btw, HDB starts my rectification....

they hacked all the tiles in our flat.... :lol:

upload the photos in my blog...

u can check it out... :P

they hacked all the tiles in our flat.... :lol:

u can check it out... :P

koikoi... i think balestier lighting r ex... i nv went in b4...

but i heard that they will tell u a high price then give discount.

So in the end, also ex la...

Great that HDB doing their job... :P

koikoi... i think balestier lighting r ex... i nv went in b4...

but i heard that they will tell u a high price then give discount.

So in the end, also ex la...

Great that HDB doing their job... :P

ya... also heard alot of ppl commented balestier lighting expensive...

me and mr. koi juz happened to drive past, so go there for a walk...

ald know where to get my lights....

all my relatives ask me go chelsea....

my option will be chelsea and pantech...

hehehehehe....

ya hdb did theirs, then by may my reno can start... :lol:

hi jessi, koikoi

u gals' rectification looks smooth and nice... so envy ppl who has no problem with h*b. they workmanship is so rough and lao-ya. heng attitude still not too bad otherwise i can go bangwall le. the major stuffs r ok lah, but the small small things, haiz... supposingly they said they can handover the unit back tonight. oh well, we'll see. Trying to be optimistic, hopefully things will be ok as things moving on... :lol:

Meeting ID again tomorrow. Another round of intensive discussion. :P

most of the shop @ balestier are expensive. Unless you know how to bargain ... like...

1) I Saw that lighting at some where at Jalan Besar .. only $200 ... why yours is $250 ... then they might give in.

2) Try the light shop that I went to ... not bad. Name ? Forgotten .. mention in my blog b4.

hi jessi, koikoi

u gals' rectification looks smooth and nice... so envy ppl who has no problem with h*b. they workmanship is so rough and lao-ya. heng attitude still not too bad otherwise i can go bangwall le. the major stuffs r ok lah, but the small small things, haiz... supposingly they said they can handover the unit back tonight. oh well, we'll see. Trying to be optimistic, hopefully things will be ok as things moving on... :P

hello allo....

they only hack buy have not lay anything...

so can't say much abt their workmanship....

just have to pray hard....

so fast for you too... can hand over this evening...

check everything properly huh....

intensive discussion???

guess will put mine on Thurs... :deal::lol:

most of the shop @ balestier are expensive. Unless you know how to bargain ... like...

1) I Saw that lighting at some where at Jalan Besar .. only $200 ... why yours is $250 ... then they might give in.

2) Try the light shop that I went to ... not bad. Name ? Forgotten .. mention in my blog b4.

muz bargain more....

only deduct $50 where got enough??

hehehee

they hacked all the tiles in our flat.... :P

u can check it out... :deal:

nope, not yet look for lights cos last weekend got no time to go check out. so this weekend must go see and buy already. oh.. i passby shaw plaza and saw got big lightings shop there, so it's exp there ah?

your rectification very fast, all the tiles so fast hacked already. :P

good good.. means can faster complete.

hi jessi, koikoi

u gals' rectification looks smooth and nice... so envy ppl who has no problem with h*b. they workmanship is so rough and lao-ya. heng attitude still not too bad otherwise i can go bangwall le. the major stuffs r ok lah, but the small small things, haiz... supposingly they said they can handover the unit back tonight. oh well, we'll see. Trying to be optimistic, hopefully things will be ok as things moving on... :lol:

glad that you had managed to settle all the rectifications already. if major stuffs are ok then not too bad lah.. :P so your reno can plan to start soon already ya..

did u get all your lights from the same shop?

Yes.. if not wrong, it is call LIGHT ARCADE

Oic.. but balestier still quite far for me.. maybe i might check out the Jurong ones first.

oh.. btw, have u received my email? :P hehehe!:D

Oic.. but balestier still quite far for me.. maybe i might check out the Jurong ones first.

oh.. btw, have u received my email? :P hehehe!:D

wat email ... dun have leh .. :P