jessi

Our Home In The West

yeah yeah..dats me. :yamseng:

ahaha..i got enuff training liao.

it's she who not enuff training. :dancingqueen:

why not instead of drink kopi..u all go train to cook for us. haha. :dancingqueen:

Simple homecook food i got no pro lah...

maybe next time we can have potluck together huh...

every week can meet or put it once a mth...

every mth change location...

hehehehe

wah.. i go lunch come back then from drink kopi become cooking training already ah! hahah!!

Simple homecook food i got no pro lah...

maybe next time we can have potluck together huh...

every week can meet or put it once a mth...

every mth change location...

hehehehe

ya potluck once a mth is nice.

hehe.. we can take turns to do it at each other's house.

hi hi

hi hi ahnah!

wah.. i go lunch come back then from drink kopi become cooking training already ah! hahah!!

ya potluck once a mth is nice.

hehe.. we can take turns to do it at each other's house.

hi hi ahnah!

Ur ah lao very hungry...

tot abt food liao...

hehehehe...

yeah once a mth is great huh... hehehhee...

Hello Jessi, Babu & Allo

Iced Latte reporting... this is my first post in renotalk.. :)

Seem like all u gals are progressing well in ur reno, found id, started rectification, started reno..

Yup the cement and tiles were sent to my place alrdy. Rectification started, they hacked my existing wall tiles alrdy. FH will try to go down today to c if they start laying the tiles..

Such a pity i couldn't meet up with u gals last sat. I'd b at my place this fri from 1pm onwards. If u gals are there do pop by for 2nd gathering? :o

Hello Jessi, Babu & Allo

Iced Latte reporting... this is my first post in renotalk.. :)

Seem like all u gals are progressing well in ur reno, found id, started rectification, started reno..

Yup the cement and tiles were sent to my place alrdy. Rectification started, they hacked my existing wall tiles alrdy. FH will try to go down today to c if they start laying the tiles..

Such a pity i couldn't meet up with u gals last sat. I'd b at my place this fri from 1pm onwards. If u gals are there do pop by for 2nd gathering? :o

Welcome welcome...

this afternoon quite quiet... all busy....

Yup looks quiet. Oh i notice ur nick is actually koikoi here :)

Hv u chosen all the tiles for ur rectification? Its qt fast for the contractor to start work on Mon. U conceptualised the reno details for ur hse alrdy ah? so fast, like within weeks of collecting ur keys!! :o

Hi latte, warm welcome to renotalk!

Glad to know that u have started the rectification work already... when will it be ready?

Yup looks quiet. Oh i notice ur nick is actually koikoi here :)

Hv u chosen all the tiles for ur rectification? Its qt fast for the contractor to start work on Mon. U conceptualised the reno details for ur hse alrdy ah? so fast, like within weeks of collecting ur keys!! :)

no pro lah... babu also can lah....

yup, my bf chosen them yesterday.

contractor called him said will start coming monday...

yes... within weeks, we got all these settle, quite happy...

next, will be waiting for our reno to start in may...

then when reno almost ready, then we will go buy our furniture...

my relative told me not to get furniture first...

in case we wanna make some changes to our furnitire after our reno...

anyway, that's what i think too... but will sure order some stuff from ka*may lah...

ehhehehee... cos we want the colours we like....

:o

no pro lah... babu also can lah....

yup, my bf chosen them yesterday.

contractor called him said will start coming monday...

yes... within weeks, we got all these settle, quite happy...

next, will be waiting for our reno to start in may...

then when reno almost ready, then we will go buy our furniture...

my relative told me not to get furniture first...

in case we wanna make some changes to our furnitire after our reno...

anyway, that's what i think too... but will sure order some stuff from ka*may lah...

ehhehehee... cos we want the colours we like....

ya agree that furnitures no need to buy so early. i was looking thru the ka*may website that day then i'm very tempted to get their rattan chairs. hehehe.. but rattan chairs sit long already backside will have "rattan print tattoo" leh..

Yup i'm glad the rectification nv drag for mths.. My original wall tiles are gone. Nx is to lay tiles.

The contractor hacked all ur wall tiles or overlay? What about the floor tiles?

There are other rectification work to b done, like rusty window screws.

The toilet bowl cover is in bad shape. Lots of tape which cannot be removed.

Hmm got spray painting for toilet bowls ah? Is it good and affordable? Any idea how much?

hmm ka*may? I dun get it

replace * with which alphabet huh?

ya agree that furnitures no need to buy so early. i was looking thru the ka*may website that day then i'm very tempted to get their rattan chairs. hehehe.. but rattan chairs sit long already backside will have "rattan print tattoo" leh..

rattan chair will sure have tattoo lor...

me goin to get for my balcony...

saw the orange colour one very nice...

dunno if i call that rattan also...

ehehehehe....

Yup i'm glad the rectification nv drag for mths.. My original wall tiles are gone. Nx is to lay tiles.

Hmm got spray painting for toilet bowls ah? Is it good and affordable? Any idea how much?

hmm ka*may? I dun get it

dunno leh.. will ask my bf to call the contractor...

i would prefer them to hack...

floor tiles also goin off... hehehhe....

i wrote in abt the toilet seats too... think they will change for us too....

i think might have to spray paint my common toilet bowl if I change to blue tiles...

but hopefully this mr lee also change my toilet bowl lah... hehehehe

replace *with i....

sorry i did not online yesterday, so nv send u the namecard... :)

hmm ka*may? I dun get it

for mine, the contractor hacked all the wall tiles. i only replace the wall tiles, floor tiles never got replaced.

i think someone's toiletbowl got replaced cos the tape cannot be removed right? can't remember is whose...

rattan chair will sure have tattoo lor...

me goin to get for my balcony...

saw the orange colour one very nice...

dunno if i call that rattan also...

ehehehehe....

hehehe.. ya me also thinking of getting it for balcony.

did u manage to see around how much it cost for such chairs?