lurgee 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 hey gal, good news....i can change the floor tiles of the toilets... so happy... next monday, they will start work. then my reno will start in May...so by June, think can move in liao...but muz check with fsm see when can move lah... oh..that's quite fast Den must be like our neighbour below..come back often to clean then can faster move in. Hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 oh..that's quite fast Den must be like our neighbour below..come back often to clean then can faster move in. Hehe.u all also target to shift in by June right??i dun want to be like Lee lah...u guys be like him... we gals relax...ahhahahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 hey gal, good news....i can change the floor tiles of the toilets... so happy... next monday, they will start work. then my reno will start in May...so by June, think can move in liao...but muz check with fsm see when can move lah... that's great! hope ur rectifications can be done swee swee then reno can start on time liao..u all also target to shift in by June right??i dun want to be like Lee lah...u guys be like him... we gals relax...ahhahahaa we are planning to shift in around mid-mayya ya.. guys come back do the cleaningand we just relax!! hehehe!! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 that's great! hope ur rectifications can be done swee swee then reno can start on time liao..we are planning to shift in around mid-mayya ya.. guys come back do the cleaningand we just relax!! hehehe!! I also hope can done swee swee...my dear gave me wrong info...no pinkish-white tile... nvm, the pale yellow is good enough...the common toilet will do blue... hehehehe....u all shifting mid-may??hope my reno wont disturb u all huh...heheheheh....lurgee & mr koi can do cleanning together...then me go coffee with jessi...hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 I also hope can done swee swee...my dear gave me wrong info...no pinkish-white tile... !!nvm, the pale yellow is good enough...the common toilet will do blue... hehehehe....u all shifting mid-may??hope my reno wont disturb u all huh...heheheheh....lurgee & mr koi can do cleanning together...then me go coffee with jessi...hahahahaha hehehe!! ya planning to shift in mid-may, but shifting bit by bit.anyway day time when the reno is on, i won't be at home.. so no worries of disturbing. hehehe..and furthermore "i got no kids at home" ya ya!! good idea! we go pioneer mall for kopi then they can do cleaning. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 I also hope can done swee swee...my dear gave me wrong info...no pinkish-white tile... !!nvm, the pale yellow is good enough...the common toilet will do blue... hehehehe....u all shifting mid-may??hope my reno wont disturb u all huh...heheheheh....lurgee & mr koi can do cleanning together...then me go coffee with jessi...hahahahaha hmm..not the other way round meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 hehehe!! ya planning to shift in mid-may, but shifting bit by bit.anyway day time when the reno is on, i won't be at home.. so no worries of disturbing. hehehe..and furthermore "i got no kids at home" ya ya!! good idea! we go pioneer mall for kopi then they can do cleaning. 'hahahah...u notti notti...ok lah... so by June, we will all be there... yes we go enjoy, the guys clean...if not clean, we hahahahahmm..not the other way round meh? hahahhaa...what do you think??? u all must look up to Lee..hehehe...see he did so much for his new flat...u can also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Allo 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 'hahahah...u notti notti...ok lah... so by June, we will all be there... yes we go enjoy, the guys clean...if not clean, we hahahahahahahhaa...what do you think??? u all must look up to Lee..hehehe...see he did so much for his new flat...u can also... Add me! Add me!I can join u all at pioneer mall for kopi... haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 Add me! Add me!I can join u all at pioneer mall for kopi... haha. sure... u get ur hubby to clean the flat too??? we go enjoy.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 ahnah spam here.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 ahnah spam here....hello ah nah!come come..help me out here..i am outnumbered by 'evil' women! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 hello ah nah!come come..help me out here..i am outnumbered by 'evil' women! U r Jessie's ah lao right .. if not wrong. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Allo 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 U r Jessie's ah lao right .. if not wrong.haha, yeah... he is Jessi's 'ang'. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 hello ah nah!come come..help me out here..i am outnumbered by 'evil' women! dun scare lah...we muz give some training mah...so that next time jessi pregnant, u know wat to do, wont panic...hehehehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 U r Jessie's ah lao right .. if not wrong.yeah yeah..dats me. dun scare lah...we muz give some training mah...so that next time jessi pregnant, u know wat to do, wont panic...hehehehee ahaha..i got enuff training liao.it's she who not enuff training. why not instead of drink kopi..u all go train to cook for us. haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites