LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2007 Haha.. alot of outstanding things to buy hor.. I haven bought hangers yet.. Need to wash some towels before i can use, hence need hangers to hang the towels dry.My ikea things are here today. Yet to fixed it because was rushing off to oriental hotel to confrim my banquet. I think maybe tml find sometime to fix those things up.no need to install nets or cc machine lah.. i got computer and internet ready! *evil laugh* got such thing called 'internet banking' haha, go plaza ntuc buy the hangers lor.. walk can reach liao..so i must remember to bring my internet banking log-in token la?!? haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2007 haha, go plaza ntuc buy the hangers lor.. walk can reach liao..so i must remember to bring my internet banking log-in token la?!? haha..maybe tml go buy.. now got hp token also.. quick.. go apply.. since you will be bringing hp with you everyday.. haha.. Got time must go take full set of pictures with lights. Getting lazy now. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2007 maybe tml go buy.. now got hp token also.. quick.. go apply.. since you will be bringing hp with you everyday.. haha.. Got time must go take full set of pictures with lights. Getting lazy now. i think hp token is for ocbc only lei.. dbs (where i work) and hsbc (where i used to work) must use the stupid token only.. so troublesome lor..haha, with lights at night its a different feeling and mood hor.. so u staying there now liao?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 i think hp token is for ocbc only lei.. dbs (where i work) and hsbc (where i used to work) must use the stupid token only.. so troublesome lor..haha, with lights at night its a different feeling and mood hor.. so u staying there now liao??oub also have liao.. token also good mah.. later our money run away, we start blaming banks system security lousy. haha. nope.. haven stay in yet.. my hubby lah.. haven find ti lam, move in no place to sleep.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 oub also have liao.. token also good mah.. later our money run away, we start blaming banks system security lousy. haha. nope.. haven stay in yet.. my hubby lah.. haven find ti lam, move in no place to sleep.. i oso need to go buy ti lam lei. wan to go together anot? later i going new place at abt 1pm to meet my ID there to discuss some stuffs then going to imm to buy ti lam le. i can give u a lift if so. whats yr budget? i hope to get one below $2K then not too hard or not too soft one.haha, so easy kena fraud one meh. i think strike 4D oso easier ar! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 i oso need to go buy ti lam lei. wan to go together anot? later i going new place at abt 1pm to meet my ID there to discuss some stuffs then going to imm to buy ti lam le. i can give u a lift if so. whats yr budget? i hope to get one below $2K then not too hard or not too soft one.haha, so easy kena fraud one meh. i think strike 4D oso easier ar!my ti lam is those cheapo kind sold at pasa malam.. next yr then get a good one for my customary wedding.i am also going over there later, to get ready some stuff, later having steamboat with my parents.. heh~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 my ti lam is those cheapo kind sold at pasa malam.. next yr then get a good one for my customary wedding.i am also going over there later, to get ready some stuff, later having steamboat with my parents.. heh~y dun carry one from yr/his house first?? hehe..u got yr bedframe already?? what size?? king or queen??just now i went, it was so crowded.. went to all the mattresses shop on third floor but still undecided.. hais.. very tired!! but we did buy a toilet shampoo rack fr SSC to match with the rest of my sanitary in mbr and remote control clothes hanger system.. at least did not spent time in vain..so how was dinner?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 y dun carry one from yr/his house first?? hehe..u got yr bedframe already?? what size?? king or queen??just now i went, it was so crowded.. went to all the mattresses shop on third floor but still undecided.. hais.. very tired!! but we did buy a toilet shampoo rack fr SSC to match with the rest of my sanitary in mbr and remote control clothes hanger system.. at least did not spent time in vain..so how was dinner??my ti lams are those cost around 20 bucks, those children sleep ones, single type. Have to buy 2. Sleep on the floor first. hehe. Next year, then i will get a gd brand new mattress, with a nice bed frame together with the side tables. I hope to get either sealy or kingkoil mattress. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 (edited) my ti lams are those cost around 20 bucks, those children sleep ones, single type. Have to buy 2. Sleep on the floor first. hehe. Next year, then i will get a gd brand new mattress, with a nice bed frame together with the side tables. I hope to get either sealy or kingkoil mattress.keke.. its going to be a chalet at the moment for both of u so ok for the time being la.. i think when i just got married, JUST only hor, i felt so happy to be able to see my hubby everyday coz when we pak-tor, i feel sad when i got to go home.. but that was THEN la.. now is NOW.. muahahaha..anyways, it good to have new bed for after customary.. !! i wanted sealy or simmons but really out of budget.. i looking for medium firm one and for these two brands easily $3K.. budget hopefully within $1.5K, max max $2K.. may end up back with king koil, it was my old mattress brand too.. !!sians, having monday blues liao now.. Edited May 20, 2007 by LinDa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2007 keke.. its going to be a chalet at the moment for both of u so ok for the time being la.. i think when i just got married, JUST only hor, i felt so happy to be able to see my hubby everyday coz when we pak-tor, i feel sad when i got to go home.. but that was THEN la.. now is NOW.. muahahaha..anyways, it good to have new bed for after customary.. i wanted sealy or simmons but really out of budget.. i looking for medium firm one and for these two brands easily $3K.. budget hopefully within $1.5K, max max $2K.. may end up back with king koil, it was my old mattress brand too.. !!sians, having monday blues liao now.. i see those famous brands also have around $2k mattress leh. My budget also $2k. Time to exchange more robinson vouchers... hahaha.. to buy mattress and bedsheets. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2007 i see those famous brands also have around $2k mattress leh. My budget also $2k. Time to exchange more robinson vouchers... hahaha.. to buy mattress and bedsheets. today was at toa payoh so went to ackerman, gave us a good deal on simmons but hubby still wan to consider.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2007 today was at toa payoh so went to ackerman, gave us a good deal on simmons but hubby still wan to consider.. alamark. is good to invest on a good mattress leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2007 (edited) alamark. is good to invest on a good mattress leh.. i also think so can.. but hubby super fussy until i feel like strangling him liao - too soft, too hard, just nice but too expensive, just nice but brand not good.. i very chin chye about mattress one actually, hard or soft also can as long as not waterbed (seasick, haha) can liao lor.. i like simmons la.. must try to convince him and buy it by this weekend.. today MBR bedframe done by the carpenters le but no mattress!! Edited May 24, 2007 by LinDa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2007 Had a tiring weekend...Yesterday went to Taka and Robinson to buy some bowls and plates, using vouchers. hehe.. Total of $80 vouchers plus $20 cash. There are my first GSS buys... Sad thing to say.. my CC points expired! Argh! should have monitored the expiry dates. Now unable to exchange for more vouchers. Finally, got my computer table fixed plus change of old light bulbs. Feeling tired.. like got never ending things to do. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2007 Had a tiring weekend...Yesterday went to Taka and Robinson to buy some bowls and plates, using vouchers. hehe.. Total of $80 vouchers plus $20 cash. !!There are my first GSS buys... Sad thing to say.. my CC points expired! Argh! should have monitored the expiry dates. Now unable to exchange for more vouchers. Finally, got my computer table fixed plus change of old light bulbs. Feeling tired.. like got never ending things to do. did the points expired for very long?? can try calling and asking them to extend one.. if its like within a month or two..i like white plates too.. most probably getting mine from ikea, saw them selling in a set for $49.. planning to use my taka vouchers (from the samsung lcd tv) to buy their bedsheets etc instead.. wanted to do it today but also too tired to go down taka so maybe find time during office hours lor.. coz this weekend taka having big sale so card holders got extra discounts.. still sad abt the sofa so not much mood to buy/look/find other things for the house lor..monday blues once again!! heng got vesak day.. thinking if i should take leave on friday to clean the new house some before they deliver all those appliances.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites