Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 i see. sometimes, you also must think whether you'll be making a big lost a not after holding the banquet. some people made a lost of 10k at their wedding. yeah.. but then.. we've been through that conversation many times.. so we'll think abt it when it comes.. lol..if wife really wants intercon and price after neg. looks a-ok.. then i'll talk to my chequebook.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 yeah.. but then.. we've been through that conversation many times.. so we'll think abt it when it comes.. lol..if wife really wants intercon and price after neg. looks a-ok.. then i'll talk to my chequebook.. lol.. this type of calculation only you'll know lor b'cos you should know the guests you're going to invite whether are stingy a not. haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 this type of calculation only you'll know lor b'cos you should know the guests you're going to invite whether are stingy a not. haha. yah lor.. thats why inviting my key clients down.. lol.. hopefully they give ang pao 500 or 1000 type.. lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 yah lor.. thats why inviting my key clients down.. lol.. hopefully they give ang pao 500 or 1000 type.. lol...$500 or $1k? you wait long long lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 $500 or $1k? you wait long long lor. .. actually i'm quite positive leh.. ha ha ha..i made serious money for these ppl.. lol.. a couple of them even gives me yearly birthday and/or xmas presents.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 .. actually i'm quite positive leh.. ha ha ha..i made serious money for these ppl.. lol.. a couple of them even gives me yearly birthday and/or xmas presents..then wish you luck! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 Long time nv update my own reno blog liaoz... Now staying over at the new place during the weekends. Just settled my mattress couple of weeks ago... King Koil - Luxurious Classique Grand Plus Mattress from Robinson... Paid around $1850 for it, after all the discounts.. Next thing is to settle my bed frame.. still thinking whether to custom made or buy off the rack.. hmmm.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 wow looks really comfy :lol: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 wow looks really comfy :lol: ya! haha.. I was trying out, lying on it.. don't want to get up liaoz..the most expensive bed i ever bought in my life.. haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 a place where you spend a third of your lifeit's money well spent :lol: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2007 a place where you spend a third of your lifeit's money well spent :good:yaya.. haha..now got to hunt for my bed frame..anyone knows where got sell platform bed frame with afforable price??I saw some in IMM, costing $800-$1k.. dunno whether the price is consider ok or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2008 (edited) Was alittle bored, decided to take some pictures of my simple home. FoyerDining areaLiving roomCozy corner (lazy to keep the xmas tress away. )Display cabinate voodoo doll collections...kichen (left by previous owner.) Edited January 5, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2008 wow your kitchen is quite nicethe previous owner must have maintained it well or simply don't cook how's your bedframe search coming along?bet you've found something already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2008 bought already lor... hee hee... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2008 wow your kitchen is quite nicethe previous owner must have maintained it well or simply don't cook how's your bedframe search coming along?bet you've found something already yap. I found it today! hehe.. will post up later. bought already lor... hee hee...You. dont kay siao come here to bio my voodoo dolls.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites