lynzi

How Big Is The Diamond On Your Engagement/proposal Ring?

u mean u know korea's vital statistics? how come u know? :lol:

I dunno. I meant if you know like veri power lor...

Korea = 20K diamond + 1.7m tall + long legs + natural beauty +drives mpv + ? :dancingqueen:

Hey hey, u both spent 10 and 20k worth of diamond ring but how come none tell us about the size one? So secretive, both of you!

About cleaning diamond jewellery,

Get a cup of tap water mix with dishwasher detergent (depend on the load of jewellery you washing lar). soak jewel for 5-10mins to loosen the dirt. then use a soft small toothbrush to brush gently underneth and the parts where you find will accumulate dirt. brush anywhere you like but if brush on the gold itself, not too hard hor, or else will leave scratches. Later just rinse, dry and if you like instant brightness, blow dry jewel with hot air from hair dryer for awhile.

Alternatively, bring back to the jeweller get them clean for you. whole process takes a few mins only. Otherwise, since you both so rich, can go get an ultrasonic jewelery cleaner (there is a shop in IMM selling) and do the best diy of 'jewellery outlet cleaning style' yourselves at home. :notti:

oh , i think i better keep til rom den wear la hor, korea told me very easily get dirty one

Haha korea got tell us hers is more than 1 carat lah....but ya lah i read read read also think both of them v rich :notti:

zz:) wow more then 1 carat ??

Korea = 20K diamond + 1.7m tall + long legs + natural beauty +drives mpv + ? :dancingqueen:

:lol::P + carry LV bag

Hey Zc31, long time no see u in here! haha...

Maybe + single would be better? Too bad she's married le lah.... :lol:

wow...u gals are making me very curious..

can share share the photos of the 10k n 20k of your rings? post the photos here lei! :lol:

i dun think i have ever came across such ex diamond rings lei... :dancingqueen:

hahaa... post pix ? need to engrave the LadyLuck Or Korea on the holder or Not ...

or else very easy i can snap pix from the jewery shop & show it to u one leh....

Hey hey, u better dun continue :lol: anymore about korea's vital statics. Later your partner chances into this topic, you will get zz . :P

Maybe + single would be better? Too bad she's married le lah.... :dancingqueen:

:lol::P

Air u noe wat , last time even a forumer here, noe korea whereabouts, very scary.

:lol::P

Air u noe wat , last time even a forumer here, noe korea whereabouts, very scary.

Wah serious?? u mean like a stalker ah?? Hmm....kinda curious how korea looks like leh...very mysterious.....err....are we out of topic again? :dancingqueen:

dun care lar.. tell u almost all thread out of topic one LOL

yayayaya. like a stalker very scary.. den i quickly ask her quickly install curtain cuz tat time her curtain haven up lor

hey ladies & gentlemen .. see the pollin as at today, den hor only I & Korea talk only :lol:

< 0.2 carat [ 0 ] [0.00%]

0.2 - 0.29 carat [ 3 ] [7.50%]

0.3 - 0.39 carat [ 14 ] [35.00%]

0.4 - 0.49 carat [ 7 ] [17.50%]

0.5 - 0.59 carat [ 8 ] [20.00%]

0.6 - 0.69 carat [ 2 ] [5.00%]

0.7 - 0.79 carat [ 2 ] [5.00%]

0.8 - 0.89 carat [ 0 ] [0.00%]

0.9 - 0.99 carat [ 0 ] [0.00%]

> 1 carat [ 4 ]

dun care lar.. tell u almost all thread out of topic one LOL

yayayaya. like a stalker very scary.. den i quickly ask her quickly install curtain cuz tat time her curtain haven up lor

Wah really ah?? Must be korea too pretty already izit? :dancingqueen:

Eh LL, u seen Korea b4? Maybe one of these days, can arrange for a meet-the-forumers session...that would be fun! haha...

oh , i think i better keep til rom den wear la hor, korea told me very easily get dirty one

Actually depends on how you wear. Normally for me is wear out and when home, take off and keep in box (sometimes can even throw around the house. Mind small and cheap one only so can do that). I ever saw my aunts solitaire ring, wore to gardening, wash clothes, dishes, car, simply do hard work while wearing the ring. Less than 1 month, brought to my then LH outlet ask y so bad quality. I saw it looked as if wore for more than 5yrs. Told her not ring fault, its her fault. Anyway, manage to get her change a new one and educate her on how to take care of jewellery.

Anyway, best keep after trying tonight, till your ROM. Coz if you wear now, later next Saturday your hubby wear for you at ROM, not shiok anymore. Best feeling when he first time slip your beloved ring on your finger to seal your marriage. Dun believe, wait till next sat lar. I guess you will feel so happy till :dancingqueen:

Wah really ah?? Must be korea too pretty already izit? :dancingqueen:

Eh LL, u seen Korea b4? Maybe one of these days, can arrange for a meet-the-forumers session...that would be fun! haha...

sure. problem i never see her b4 ..

last Time the Forumer here call Yaho,pokia & the rest have meet up but that time i was in trouble with my ID, so din join them.... but korea always bz one cant meet u p one...

me fat fat & short short one heheheee

Actually depends on how you wear. Normally for me is wear out and when home, take off and keep in box (sometimes can even throw around the house. Mind small and cheap one only so can do that). I ever saw my aunts solitaire ring, wore to gardening, wash clothes, dishes, car, simply do hard work while wearing the ring. Less than 1 month, brought to my then LH outlet ask y so bad quality. I saw it looked as if wore for more than 5yrs. Told her not ring fault, its her fault. Anyway, manage to get her change a new one and educate her on how to take care of jewellery.

Anyway, best keep after trying tonight, till your ROM. Coz if you wear now, later next Saturday your hubby wear for you at ROM, not shiok anymore. Best feeling when he first time slip your beloved ring on your finger to seal your marriage. Dun believe, wait till next sat lar. I guess you will feel so happy till zz

YES i apprecaite it so much its his hard earn $.. very touch.. in my life never have diamond ring b4. only now proposal ring & wedding band with diamond... am very excited & touch.. really appreciate so much lor..

Hmm, the 4 Duno who? Am I one of them?

:dancingqueen::lol::P

u noe right. those destinee , celestier , brillian rose , very easily hit S$10k one... as u the specialist in this line ya..

so the 4 , me Not one of them

Maybe + single would be better? Too bad she's married le lah.... :P

Helo da jie....of cox ppl here all married or abt to....except me :lol:

Did not realise this thread so hot cox it died dw for awhile.... bee alittle bz.

how's all the gals in the house!! :dancingqueen: