korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 (edited) hahahahaaaa.. ya there we go again...no fighting lah. our usual chat is like that lah. play play mah. i update our long friend Chipee mah..haha. i also must update to her about yours mah. must be fair, right. Edited April 13, 2007 by korea Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 i guess you ate prata earlier than me today b'cos you started the topic first today. prata nice to eat?? what topic u refering? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 what topic u refering?you should ask yourself mah. your prata topic as well. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 ***faint*** i give up... okok i gtg.. later lunch time i come in again u girls carry on.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 ***faint*** i give up... okok i gtg.. later lunch time i come in again u girls carry on..i should give up on you, LL. i also don't know what you're talking about sometimes. anyway, you should knock off early and collect your 10k++ ring. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 any way today topic is Korea pay her S$20k++ diamond ring by Cash LL pay her s$10k+ Diamond diamond ring by Credit Card wah...i just scroll scroll read about 20k or 10k for a diamond or a few thousands bucks LVs bags...just curious, all these paid in cash or credit cards?u guys really qualify to be rich tai tais lei... envy envy!pay in cardsya, everything paid in cash or nets. we don't use credit cards. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 any way today topic is Korea pay her S$20k++ diamond ring by Cash LL pay her s$10k+ Diamond diamond ring by Credit Cardi thought you've given up liao??? pay by cash or not so what? i feel that you're always so bother by my 20k++ stuff. anyway, we also know that LL is very rich. she just keep quiet and don't say. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 i thought you've given up liao??? pay by cash or not so what? i feel that you're always so bother by my 20k++ stuff. anyway, we also know that LL is very rich. she just keep quiet and don't say. hahahaaaa... u very cute leh at times..argh...big shot jus step out i quickly come again lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 next time cannot share with LL what i bought liao or else she'll be very bother by them. haiz. hahahaaaa... u very cute leh at times..argh...big shot jus step out i quickly come again lor..you also very cute. that's why we're so clicked! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 i no rich lar... reallly la...next time cannot share with LL what i bought liao or else she'll be very bother by them. haiz. you also very cute. that's why we're so clicked! HAHAH wow HOLY COW!why should i bother , give me the reason. hahahahahaaaa.. wow phew! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 i no rich lar... reallly la...ok lah, you said not rich then not rich. know can liao. anyway, out of topic liao, LL. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 you trying to say tat i jealous of ur ring????? give me a break!! LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 i no rich lar... reallly la...HAHAH wow HOLY COW!why should i bother , give me the reason. hahahahahaaaa.. wow phew!wow... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 tell u lar... im jus puzzle tat u bot ur ring using hard CAsh or Nets ? carry hard cash is so dangerous walking aroundi dun carry much Cash with me one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites