LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 i bought my solitaire diamond ring from sookee and usually they'll do free coating for me b'cos i'm their regular customer. ya, my diamond ring is solitaire. if set with matt white gold then not nice. i find that my matt white gold wedding band is nice although there're 8 tiny pieces of princess cut diamonds on it. u get their normal diamond or brilliant rose? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 I DUN think ppl these days look at carat ba... Have u see celestier & destiny their size look smaller then Normal Diamond.carat is one of the 4Cs so it's very impt too. it determines the cost you need to pay. that's why the cut is very impt as well as the type of setting you choose. u get their normal diamond or brilliant rose?brilliant rose! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 carat is one of the 4Cs so it's very impt too. it determines the cost you need to pay. that's why the cut is very impt as well as the type of setting you choose. brilliant rose! how much>? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 how much>?more than 20k! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 more than 20k! your diamond cost more then 20k ar ?give me the 4C's detail of your diamond for 20k? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 your diamond cost more then 20k ar ?give me the 4C's detail of your diamond for 20k?you go sookee and check with them lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 (edited) you go sookee and check with them lor. i mean your diamondyou say yours is briliant rose cost $20 k Edited March 28, 2007 by LadyLuck Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 i mean your diamondwhy you want to buy one too?? hubby bought for me so isn't very sure.you say yours is briliant rose cost $20 ki don't understand you leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 you just mentioned to me tat your diamond ring is brilliant Rose and cost u S$20k so am curious bout the 4C's detial of your diamond mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 you just mentioned to me tat your diamond ring is brilliant Rose and cost u S$20k so am curious bout the 4C's detial of your diamond mahthen how much did you expect? not exactly 20k but more than this amount. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 then how much did you expect? You shld noe better then me mah.. u have all detail wat.. U own your own diamond mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 some brilliant rose even cost more, manz! You shld noe better then me mah.. u have all detail wat.. U own your own diamond mahyou want to own one too then ask your fh to buy one for you lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 some brilliant rose even cost more, manz! your this more then S$20K Brilliant rose diamond what the 4C's detail Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 your this more then S$20K Brilliant rose diamond what the 4C's detail you post your house photos then i find out from hubby. i'm going for lunch now b'cos hubby is coming. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 Let me repeat again Korea, You mentioned that you own a Brilliant Rose Diamond and its cost more than S$20k, what is your 4C's details ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites