chew@PPLe 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 Agreed, I went in once and said quite bluntly I have $100 voucher and just want to make use of it, buy the cheapest possible whatever it is, the sales lady was very patient and recommend a very nice pendant. Then in another HDB branch, I wanted to see another pendant which wasn't available in their branch and they took the trouble to get it from another branch and called me up to view it as soon as it arrived. I didn't buy it in the end but there was no complaints whatsoever. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 what i mean is it might depend on who is salesperson on that day i guess...btw, i'm often in tshirt and slippers too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 ya, we cannot judge a person by the look. they give me a feeling that people who wear t-shirt, shorts and slippers mean pocket no $$$ meh. that time at takashimaya carpark we saw an old man driving a BMW and he wore a very normal t-shirt, short and slipper. if others didn't see his BMW and thought he's just a poor old man. btw, we wear short and slippers go shopping even on weekdays b'cos more comfortable. po heng diamond is called hearts and arrows. ya ya, i also find destinee diamond is rather smaller compare to brilliant rose. maybe b'cos brilliant rose has 66 facets therefore look bigger. you should go vivo city brilliant rose boutique b'cos over there mostly sell brilliant rose diamonds. btw, what you meant by destinee holder? althought goldheart and leehwa are under same management but goldheart service is slightly better. holder is the ring holder for the diamond lor.brilliance rose diamond have its own patented ring holder specially for brilliant rose diamond lor..& destinee too have their own pattented ring specialy for destinee diamond lor as compare to both patented holder. Destinee one very thin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 the first impression for customer service is very impt. if encountered such terrible service attitude and forever will implant into the brain liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 u wear slipper & tshirt but i believe u carry LV bag lar..what i mean is it might depend on who is salesperson on that day i guess...btw, i'm often in tshirt and slippers too im leehwa regular btw, at bugis branch. their service much betterwe bot wedding band & oso their purple gold there..but suntex tat fella yeeks idoitic.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 holder is the ring holder for the diamond lor.brilliance rose diamond have its own patented ring holder specially for brilliant rose diamond lor..& destinee too have their own pattented ring specialy for destinee diamond lor as compare to both patented holder. Destinee one very thinorr, you refer to the ring setting huh. ok, i got it! btw, which ring setting/holder did you choose for your brilliant rose? there's one setting/holder will make your diamond looks bigger. start with letter "E". u wear slipper & tshirt but i believe u carry LV bag lar..i only sometimes carry it but not always. carry too much also sianz so change to carry other bags. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 orr, you refer to the ring setting huh. ok, i got it! btw, which ring setting/holder did you choose for your brilliant rose? there's one setting/holder will make your diamond looks bigger. start with letter "E". u mean the broad one ar ? shy********** endulgence LOL i choose tat one but according tot the sales girl say tat Endulgence ring will make the diamond look smaller but anyway we din choose their special for brilliance rose one cuz my fh say Dun look gOOd on me.. orr, you refer to the ring setting huh. ok, i got it! btw, which ring setting/holder did you choose for your brilliant rose? there's one setting/holder will make your diamond looks bigger. start with letter "E". i only sometimes carry it but not always. carry too much also sianz so change to carry other bags. i aim one gucci bag got lobang anot? the boutique selling at s$1850gtg talk to u later Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 u wear slipper & tshirt but i believe u carry LV bag lar..im leehwa regular btw, at bugis branch. their service much bettersorry loh... slipper and tshirt plus mainland type of plastic bagu tink i'm korea meh carry LV bag? i do not have any branded bags at all.... me poor gal.i've never gone to suntec branch. i've been to PS and citylinkthat's y i said service may depend on who is the customer service personnel serving u at the time u patronise the shop. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 u mean the broad one ar ? shy********** endulgence LOL i choose tat one but according tot the sales girl say tat Endulgence ring will make the diamond look smaller but anyway we din choose their special for brilliance rose one cuz my fh say Dun look gOOd on me.. i aim one gucci bag got lobang anot? the boutique selling at s$1850gtg talk to u lateri don't it's called endulgence leh. the spelling is shorter. six letters word only. me forget how to spell. what special you meant? gucci bag? we went into gucci boutique before but their bags aren't as expensive as LV. but i prefer LV materials. i don't have lobang lah. your FH came back so you must faster chop him liao huh. sorry loh... slipper and tshirt plus mainland type of plastic bagu tink i'm korea meh carry LV bag? i do not have any branded bags at all.... me poor gal. the way you describe mainland bag. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 the way you describe mainland bag.to emphansize on the type of wearing mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 sorry loh... slipper and tshirt plus mainland type of plastic bagu tink i'm korea meh carry LV bag? i do not have any branded bags at all.... me poor gal.i've never gone to suntec branch. i've been to PS and citylinkthat's y i said service may depend on who is the customer service personnel serving u at the time u patronise the shop.oh dun have branded bags ? maybe you wear expensive watch leh.. carry plastic bag oso can.heheyalar, Bugis branch my fh regular place patronage there one.whenever occassion he will go there .. i duno why he like tat bugis branch.... me leehwa member since 2002 lor. jus tat last incident at suntex very suxks!lucky he treat us like tat or else i will not step in sookee one i din realise bout leehwa trade in system like tat one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 oh dun have branded bags ? maybe you wear expensive watch leh.. carry plastic bag oso can.heheyalar, Bugis branch my fh regular place patronage there one.whenever occassion he will go there .. i duno why he like tat bugis branch.... me leehwa member since 2002 lor. jus tat last incident at suntex very suxks!lucky he treat us like tat or else i will not step in sookee one i din realise bout leehwa trade in system like tat one...wow, fifi maybe wearing a rolex watch. luckily, the man treated you that way or else you also don't know brilliant rose actually appears bigger than destinee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 i don't it's called endulgence leh. the spelling is shorter. six letters word only. me forget how to spell. what special you meant? gucci bag? we went into gucci boutique before but their bags aren't as expensive as LV. but i prefer LV materials. i don't have lobang lah. your FH came back so you must faster chop him liao huh. the way you describe mainland bag.no no no lar.... cant say tat.. huh u mean gucci bag Not expensive compare to LV ?? they are the same standard lar.. unless u talk bout COach & other brands larwow, fifi maybe wearing a rolex watch. luckily, the man treated you that way or else you also don't know brilliant rose actually appears bigger than destinee. true lor.. cuz always have the mind set tat sookee have lower quality compare to leehwa lor... of my surprises . bout destineee truth... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 (edited) no no no lar.... cant say tat.. huh u mean gucci bag Not expensive compare to LV ?? they are the same standard lar.. unless u talk bout COach & other brands lartrue lor.. cuz always have the mind set tat sookee have lower quality compare to leehwa lor... of my surprises . bout destineee truth...really, gucci isn't very expensive. we went and surprisingly a rather big bag cost a few hundreds $$$ only. moreover, no leather smell. LV the cowhide leather smell is very strong. we saw a gucci bag interior and found made of something like nylon material. true lor.. cuz always have the mind set tat sookee have lower quality compare to leehwa lor... of my surprises . bout destineee truth... if sookee has lower quality then you think i'll buy meh. Edited April 11, 2007 by korea Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 rolex watch? i'll have it IF korea buys 1 for me! i no money to even buy watches!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites