korea 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 i see how my works goes... i try to take on 20april ..everyday go shopping sian meh..??? what u shop?just window shopping lor then afternoon tea break lor. very sianz. where is the venue for your ROM? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 just window shopping lor then afternoon tea break lor. very sianz. alone ah? find something to do lar.. instead of shopping , cook for ur hubby dinner nia, go marketing la. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 alone ah? find something to do lar.. instead of shopping , cook for ur hubby dinner nia, go marketing la.sometimes alone and sometimes not. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 where is the venue for your ROM? at mosque Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 at mosquei thought in a hotel? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 i thought in a hotel? ROM my dear. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 ROM my dear.ya lor, ROM also can be held in a hotel. many people did that. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 ya lor, ROM also can be held in a hotel. many people did that. yap i noe tat.. my body aching now... any good massage to recommend? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 yap i noe tat.. my body aching now... any good massage to recommend?then did you invite many guests? need to pay $$$ for holding in mosque? i no idea about massage leh. ahhhh, your FH lor = massager. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 then did you invite many guests? need to pay $$$ for holding in mosque? i no idea about massage leh. decor mosque need $, buffet at mosque oso need $, use the mosque facilities oso need $ nia. 40++ guestshey think we better dun off topic too much. nia wait ta Kan come in say we clout again lar.. although dun quite understand by the word he use "clout" at us..ahhhh, your FH lor = massager. he also need pple to massage lar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 decor mosque need $, buffet at mosque oso need $, use the mosque facilities oso need $ nia. 40++ guestshey think we better dun off topic too much. nia wait ta Kan come in say we clout again lar.. although dun quite understand by the word he use "clout" at us..he also need pple to massage lar..then might as well hold at a hotel since everything need $$$. you massage him and he massage you lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 then might as well hold at a hotel since everything need $$$. you massage him and he massage you lor. y mus hotel? i prefer to hold at mosque interms of religion. its same like christian too holding wedding at church u get it ? maybe u can think of holding at temple too hahahaaa..although its cost may be higher compare to some hotel. with the number of guests invited & separate decoration cost + rental of mosque facilities.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 y mus hotel? i prefer to hold at mosque interms of religion. its same like christian too holding wedding at church u get it ? maybe u can think of holding at temple too hahahaaa..although its cost may be higher compare to some hotel. with the number of guests invited & separate decoration cost + rental of mosque facilities..temple? hahaha. they don't allow i guess. we can't even take photo in a temple. you know that. liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 really ar. lucky mosque & church can hor...temple? hahaha. they don't allow i guess. we can't even take photo in a temple. you know that. liao. good nite sweet dreams. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 really ar. lucky mosque & church can hor...good nite sweet dreams.ya, i saw those people who guard the temple don't allow people to take photos. maybe it's a form of disrespect. ok, good night. sweet dreams to you too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites