lynzi

How Big Is The Diamond On Your Engagement/proposal Ring?

ya lor, haven't slept yet b'cos no need to work liao so can sleep late. 8| maybe you're asking LH to re-coat, right. or else they'll not charge you $50. :notti:

your ROM is getting nearer liao and you haven't found yet. :dancingqueen:

i din ask her to recoat? wat is recoat btw? i say polish shining for me..den say ned to pay $50 for diamond washing**...

btw, during solemnization you're going to put on which ring huh?? blur liao, manz. 8|

both... one wedding band on left hand one proposal ring my right hand. hehehee

i din ask her to recoat? wat is recoat btw? i say polish shining for me..den say ned to pay $50 for diamond washing**...

after re-coat will be just like a new one. hahaha. cleaning just wash wash lor. 8|

oh gosh.......8|!:notti::dancingqueen:

cham.... i got to put mask every day see whether its help :dancingqueen:...

shiok lar u dun have to work... me got to work & its busy week , i wish i can take leave on 20 april nia ,think boss wun allow sigh...

after re-coat will be just like a new one. hahaha. cleaning just wash wash lor. :dunno:

duno leh, i say polish i din say recoat, maybe wait for chamia they all come in see what is recoat & what i polish.

cham.... i got to put mask every day see whether its help :(...

shiok lar u dun have to work... me got to work & its busy week , i wish i can take leave on 20 april nia ,think boss wun allow sigh...

shiok? ok lah. sianz. :bangwall: during my ROM, i applied a few days leaves. :dunno:

huh? both? :dunno:

both lor.. my fren ROM oso wearing both lor.. her wedding band is thiner & no diamond so she wear both wedding band & proposal ring on the same left hand finger lor...

for me i have to wear on different hand cuz both have diamond

duno leh, i say polish i din say recoat, maybe wait for chamia they all come in see what is recoat & what i polish.

then you must have used the wrong term liao. :dunno: usually, i'll say either re-coat or cleaning. then they'll understand. :bangwall:

shiok? ok lah. sianz. :bangwall: during my ROM, i applied a few days leaves. :dunno:

sian? why? i do take leave but tat is after the rom i go bali mah... but b4 rom i no take leave nia... time schedule...

both lor.. my fren ROM oso wearing both lor.. her wedding band is thiner & no diamond so she wear both wedding band & proposal ring on the same left hand finger lor...

for me i have to wear on different hand cuz both have diamond

orr, like that huh. i only wear on the left hand. either wedding band or the diamond ring. depend mood. :dunno:

then you must have used the wrong term liao. :bangwall: usually, i'll say either re-coat or cleaning. then they'll understand. :)

oooopsssss... really ar.. my fren told me she send her ring for polish b4 rom leh, den i use the same terms "polish" lor.. :(

orr, like that huh. i only wear on the left hand. either wedding band or the diamond ring. depend mood. :dunno:

during ur rom u wear which one?

sian? why? i do take leave but tat is after the rom i go bali mah... but b4 rom i no take leave nia... time schedule...

of course sianz lah. everyday go shopping not sianz meh? :(:jawdrop: i took leaves before and after ROM. :dunno:

oooopsssss... really ar.. my fren told me she send her ring for polish b4 rom leh, den i use the same terms "polish" lor.. :)

during ur rom u wear which one?

next time use the correct term can liao lor. :notti:

of course, wedding band is more impt lah. during solemnization, i put on wedding band. the diamond ring is just an extra ring hubby bought for me. :bangwall:

of course sianz lah. everyday go shopping not sianz meh? :bangwall::( i took leaves before and after ROM. :dunno:

i see how my works goes... i try to take on 20april ..

everyday go shopping sian meh..??? what u shop?