lynzi

How Big Is The Diamond On Your Engagement/proposal Ring?

you trying to say tat i jealous of ur ring????? give me a break!:sport-smiley-004:! LOL

of course not lah. you're rich of course you can afford too. i'm sayng you're bother by the cash matter. :dribble:

tell u lar...

im jus puzzle tat u bot ur ring using hard CAsh or Nets ?

carry hard cash is so dangerous walking around

i dun carry much Cash with me one..

no lah, i don't carry so much $$$ and i also don't have so much. :notti:

:unsure: but u say u pay by cash mah

:bangwall: anyway, thanks for your concern about the cash matter. oh ya, will you be wearing the ring now or wait until ROM? :dancingqueen:

i feel tat if u wan to carry hard cash walking around, u mus keep inside the pocket not in the handbag ya..

i got one time carry a large hard cash to bank, I cold sweat manz.. so scary..

i cant hardly wait to wear lar. but i think i keep til next sat den wear.. afraid its get dirty...

u wearing urs now?

i feel tat if u wan to carry hard cash walking around, u mus keep inside the pocket not in the handbag ya..

i got one time carry a large hard cash to bank, I cold sweat manz.. so scary..

i cant hardly wait to wear lar. but i think i keep til next sat den wear.. afraid its get dirty...

u wearing urs now?

no lah. frankly speaking, we don't carry so much cash. :bangwall:

i understand the feeling to wear asap. i think wait until next sat then wear so that it feels new. i don't wear so often b'cos usually wear wedding band. :unsure:

btw, do you know how to diy cleaning diamond? :dancingqueen:

Hi ladies,

long time no see. Shall we play nice please? The topic is how BIG is the diamond and not LL's and korea's financial clout. :dancingqueen:

Hi ladies,

long time no see. Shall we play nice please? The topic is how BIG is the diamond and not LL's and korea's financial clout. :bangwall:

hi kanegan, LL is just concern about the safety of carrying cash. you should come in often. miss all the old forumers. :dancingqueen:

Hi ladies,

long time no see. Shall we play nice please? The topic is how BIG is the diamond and not LL's and korea's financial clout. 8|

:dancingqueen::bangwall::unsure: no no no of cuz no no...

see lar KOREA cuz misunderstanding.

i came in this thread is when i sourcing for Diamond , den saw Korea active den later part i make decission to get , den tell Korea here one..

No intention about another things else..

we purely dicussion bout diamond ring here..

how much, how we pay.. tats all its related topic Kan

BTW kan, what is mean by CLOUT?

Edited by LadyLuck

see lar, LL. we get scolded by kanegan liao lah. we better back to topic. 8|

its wasnt me

okok back to topic how big is ur diamond? wait kena suspended

:dancingqueen::bangwall::unsure:

Edited by LadyLuck

no lah. frankly speaking, we don't carry so much cash. :unsure:

i understand the feeling to wear asap. i think wait until next sat then wear so that it feels new. i don't wear so often b'cos usually wear wedding band. 8|

btw, do you know how to diy cleaning diamond? :bangwall:

Hey hey, u both spent 10 and 20k worth of diamond ring but how come none tell us about the size one? So secretive, both of you!

About cleaning diamond jewellery,

Get a cup of tap water mix with dishwasher detergent (depend on the load of jewellery you washing lar). soak jewel for 5-10mins to loosen the dirt. then use a soft small toothbrush to brush gently underneth and the parts where you find will accumulate dirt. brush anywhere you like but if brush on the gold itself, not too hard hor, or else will leave scratches. Later just rinse, dry and if you like instant brightness, blow dry jewel with hot air from hair dryer for awhile.

Alternatively, bring back to the jeweller get them clean for you. whole process takes a few mins only. Otherwise, since you both so rich, can go get an ultrasonic jewelery cleaner (there is a shop in IMM selling) and do the best diy of 'jewellery outlet cleaning style' yourselves at home. :dancingqueen:

Hey hey, u both spent 10 and 20k worth of diamond ring but how come none tell us about the size one? So secretive, both of you!

About cleaning diamond jewellery,

Get a cup of tap water mix with dishwasher detergent (depend on the load of jewellery you washing lar). soak jewel for 5-10mins to loosen the dirt. then use a soft small toothbrush to brush gently underneth and the parts where you find will accumulate dirt. brush anywhere you like but if brush on the gold itself, not too hard hor, or else will leave scratches. Later just rinse, dry and if you like instant brightness, blow dry jewel with hot air from hair dryer for awhile.

Alternatively, bring back to the jeweller get them clean for you. whole process takes a few mins only. Otherwise, since you both so rich, can go get an ultrasonic jewelery cleaner (there is a shop in IMM selling) and do the best diy of 'jewellery outlet cleaning style' yourselves at home. :dancingqueen:

Haha korea got tell us hers is more than 1 carat lah....but ya lah i read read read also think both of them v rich :bangwall:

Edited by Air

wow...u gals are making me very curious..

can share share the photos of the 10k n 20k of your rings? post the photos here lei! :P

i dun think i have ever came across such ex diamond rings lei... :lol:

I am interested to see too!! :dancingqueen:

Waw, Korea pretty huh? Must find one day meet up all of you to see for myself. Anyway, I always think that you, ladyluck, also one pretty sucessful and easygoing lady.

To me,nowadays the streets are filled with pretty and intelligent women, ladies and more and more carrying branded goods. Not only that, wow, the dressings are great with great body. But I do like to look at pretty women and envy them....

Plus if u noe her vital statistics, more or less every guy's dream girl.

All girls chatting here, got guy input more fun anot? :dancingqueen: