LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 here izzit richie rich tai-tais club nono i no rich.... its 1st time in the life time.. my fh bot for me . all his hard earn $$ ..LL, you paid the 10k++ using credit card. i saw your posting but you delete off. credit card can use until 10k++ for 1 time meh??! LL, don't be kiasu lah. i'm not blind. the letters are BIG enough!hahhaaaa... can why not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 nono i no rich.... its 1st time in the life time.. my fh bot for me . all his hard earn $$ ..first time already bought a 10k++ ring. i first time only a normal wedding band. rich LL! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 (edited) first time already bought a 10k++ ring. i first time only a normal wedding band. rich LL!hey hey.... i NO rich i stay at HDB1st ring was wedding band earlier bot at LH, u dun remember ar 2nd ring den blur blur walk into sookee becos os LH@ suntex attitude SUxx.. Edited April 13, 2007 by LadyLuck Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 hahhaaaa... can why notare you sure?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Chamia 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 (edited) Korea, I dont know Jean works in Sport Council. Maybe one of these days I have to meet up with her. She will get a shock looking at me coz i put on a lot of weight, haha.LL, you finally changed job after all these years liao huh? Good for you. where about is your new work place? Friday 13th is also like any other Fridays, so dun give yourself extra pressure. Your ring will turn up well! My poor UK colleague landing changi airport today and nobody's free to pick him up as all busy with appointments. (and I dun drive). He will be feeling not very happy as he has to take his own cab to hotel. Well, angmohs are more into Fri 13th thingy but for us asians, we are more into 7th month.Hey, you both girls fighting huh? Dun hurt yourselves hor! Edited April 13, 2007 by Chamia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 hey hey.... i NO rich i stay at HDB1st ring was wedding band earlier bot at LH, u dun remember ar 2nd ring den blur blur walk into sookee becos os LH@ suntex attitude SUxx..LL , of course i remember. i mean first time bought diamond ring already cost 10k++ liao. mine first time only those lousy diamond ring bought from sk. RICH, LL! HDB RICH TAI TAI! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 are you sure?? yes. am very sure... , i use credit card to pay my S$10k+ diamond ring. hey, U really carry hard CASH to pay ur S$20K++ diamond ring ar ? So dangerousKorea, I dont know Jean works in Sport Council. Maybe one of these days I have to meet up with her. She will get a shock looking at me coz i put on a lot of weight, haha.LL, you finally changed job after all these years liao huh? Good for you. where about is your new work place? Friday 13th is also like any other Fridays, so dun give yourself extra pressure. Your ring will turn up well! My poor UK colleague landing changi airport today and nobody's free to pick him up as all busy with appointments. (and I dun drive). He will be feeling not very happy as he has to take his own cab to hotel. Well, angmohs are more into Fri 13th thingy but for us asians, we are more into 7th month.Hey, seems like we out of topic for quite a while hor?thanks. .. indeed finally im out!aiya taxi at airport vry convenience one leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 yes. am very sure... , i use credit card to pay my S$10k+ diamond ring.are you sure???! must be cold hard cash but afraid to admit that you're rich tai tai. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 LL , of course i remember. i mean first time bought diamond ring already cost 10k++ liao. mine first time only those lousy diamond ring bought from sk. RICH, LL! HDB RICH TAI TAI!hey hey enuf hor... I No rich hor.. very poor , if rich i stay at Landed Property like Archer already hor...my 1st diamond ring is my wedding band proposal ring is my 2nd diamond ring. hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 anyway LL, you should be happy with your 10k++ diamond ring liao lor. no need to be so bother by the price! haha. hey hey enuf hor... I No rich hor.. very poor , if rich i stay at Landed Property like Archer already hor...my 1st diamond ring is my wedding band proposal ring is my 2nd diamond ring. horyou started the topic first today mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 anyway LL, you should be happy with your 10k++ diamond ring liao lor. no need to be so bother by the price! haha. hey hey i din say anything hor.. u dun push push hor... or put words on my mouth hor...anyway LL, you should be happy with your 10k++ diamond ring liao lor. no need to be so bother by the price! haha. you started the topic first today mah. alamark there u go again.. early morning u eat prata again ar ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 tell u korea one S$20k++ diamond ring if u miss the post heheheemy is not at registry, its at Mosque 21 Aprilnah, you started first today. your posting mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 Hey, you both girls fighting huh? Dun hurt yourselves hor! hahahahaaaa.. ya there we go again... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 alamark there u go again.. early morning u eat prata again ar ?i guess you ate prata earlier than me today b'cos you started the topic first today. prata nice to eat?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 nah, you started first today. your posting mah. i update our long friend Chipee mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites