LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2007 Waw, Korea pretty huh? Must find one day meet up all of you to see for myself. Anyway, I always think that you, ladyluck, also one pretty sucessful and easygoing lady.To me,nowadays the streets are filled with pretty and intelligent women, ladies and more and more carrying branded goods. Not only that, wow, the dressings are great with great body. But I do like to look at pretty women and envy them....thanks chamia , i fat & short one.. heeheee these days alot of pretty faces but no pretty body heheee... korea always dun wan to meet with forumer one.. LOLHaha i have the same sentiments as you...maybe korea is korean..... yapyap Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2007 wah...i just scroll scroll read about 20k or 10k for a diamond or a few thousands bucks LVs bags...just curious, all these paid in cash or credit cards?u guys really qualify to be rich tai tais lei... envy envy!ya, everything paid in cash or nets. we don't use credit cards. btw, we saw the brunei prince when we were at LV. he wore very causal (t-shirt, shorts and slipper). he's LV regular customer. As for Jean, ya, she stays JW and I dont know she is your neighbour. If you take a look at the previous posts she posted in this thread, she mentioned she worked in jewellery line once and it is for 1 year. That's y I tracked her down. We both left LH the same year. U can check with her, she is a very nice person.Hey, u selling what LV bag. I am always very interested but no $$$ to buy, even 2nd hand ones. Will create a goal to get hold of one in my near future. Haha!so confirm should be jean, my neighbour. i didn't know she used to be with LH until now. how come both of you worked at LH? haiz, i'm not going to sell my LV bag liao b'cos i don't want to break hubby's heart. he bought it for me leh. i'll just carry on using it lor. thanks chamia , i fat & short one.. heeheee these days alot of pretty faces but no pretty body heheee... korea always dun wan to meet with forumer one.. LOL yapyapi don't have the time lah, LL. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2007 LL, did you make the sookee membership card? i guess you haven't got the ring yet, right. usually, they'll send the ring to the workshop to do the setting then collect the following week. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chew@PPLe 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2007 ya, everything paid in cash or nets. we don't use credit cards.Why don't you use credit cards? Can collect points you know. Esp the way you shop, lagi clock pts faster than me traveling. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2007 Why don't you use credit cards? Can collect points you know. Esp the way you shop, lagi clock pts faster than me traveling. why leh. we don't have the habit of using credit cards. only use when oversea. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2007 i also use credit cards to chalk up points. but mine slow as snail becoz seldom exceed $500 per month. sometimes even less den $100. my hb bot my first ring from SK. Never bot from LH or anywhere else. first ring...so until now your hubby still never buy from other jewellery shops. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chipee 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 first ring...so until now your hubby still never buy from other jewellery shops. hi korea, wow .. looks like i miss out lotsa cheesy stuff ya to all of you getting ROM/WED Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 hi korea, wow .. looks like i miss out lotsa cheesy stuff ya to all of you getting ROM/WED chipee, we miss you leh! come in more often next time, ok. LL is going to ROM soon liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chipee 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 heartiest congrats to LL .. it's wonderful when is the big day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 heartiest congrats to LL .. it's wonderful when is the big day haha. then you should ask LL herself liao lor. her FH just came back liao so she's busy accompany him. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Chamia 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 ya, everything paid in cash or nets. we don't use credit cards. btw, we saw the brunei prince when we were at LV. he wore very causal (t-shirt, shorts and slipper). he's LV regular customer. so confirm should be jean, my neighbour. i didn't know she used to be with LH until now. how come both of you worked at LH? haiz, i'm not going to sell my LV bag liao b'cos i don't want to break hubby's heart. he bought it for me leh. i'll just carry on using it lor. i don't have the time lah, LL. Waw, loaded with cash huh, Korea. But it is good not to use credit card. Like me, use my cards untill sometimes over my budget. Very very unhealthy signs. Well, I find its really up to each individuals on how they like to pay for own mechandises.Ha, about Jean... I know her when she was only a trainee (she joined as management trainee). Met her at a buffet dinner cum gathering (Me as ex trainer, she as fresh and new trainee). Later, I think after the two weeks training, she was transferred to Changi Airport T2 and stayed good friends with one of my ex trainee and a no of colleagues who know me. That end year, I got transfered there, in the same shift and got close as both know each other. After two weeks there, I got transfered out (again) together with her (going to different outlets) and some others. We went KTV on last night after our shift as a farewell gathering. In fact after we left LH (me to my studies, hers and the other close colleague to their future career after their bond ended), we met up once and then after never contact anymore till I check out her here. We have 'yeuan Fen'. (Sorry about my nagging story)Ha, U keep your LV bag lar. Can always sell it later part if you and hubby decided to. Most important, keep it in good condition. There will always someone willing to buy as long as in good condition. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 Waw, loaded with cash huh, Korea. But it is good not to use credit card. Like me, use my cards untill sometimes over my budget. Very very unhealthy signs. Well, I find its really up to each individuals on how they like to pay for own mechandises.Ha, about Jean... I know her when she was only a trainee (she joined as management trainee). Met her at a buffet dinner cum gathering (Me as ex trainer, she as fresh and new trainee). Later, I think after the two weeks training, she was transferred to Changi Airport T2 and stayed good friends with one of my ex trainee and a no of colleagues who know me. That end year, I got transfered there, in the same shift and got close as both know each other. After two weeks there, I got transfered out (again) together with her (going to different outlets) and some others. We went KTV on last night after our shift as a farewell gathering. In fact after we left LH (me to my studies, hers and the other close colleague to their future career after their bond ended), we met up once and then after never contact anymore till I check out her here. We have 'yeuan Fen'. (Sorry about my nagging story)Ha, U keep your LV bag lar. Can always sell it later part if you and hubby decided to. Most important, keep it in good condition. There will always someone willing to buy as long as in good condition.i heard that jean is currently working in sports council leh. i only met her a few times but never acknowledge each other yet. ya lor, i guess i'll keep my LV bag b'cos it's still very new and can be used. yesterday, we went LV boutique again and saw the LV watches. you guess how much? more than 10k, manz! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 LL, did you make the sookee membership card? i guess you haven't got the ring yet, right. usually, they'll send the ring to the workshop to do the setting then collect the following week. got fill in the card liao . today friday the 13th i collect my ring hehehee heartiest congrats to LL .. it's wonderful when is the big day tq chipee, ROMM on 21 April , Actualy day yet to plan still..haha. then you should ask LL herself liao lor. her FH just came back liao so she's busy accompany him. ya plus change job. next month start new job. tis month alot of clearing plus ROMm event.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 got fill in the card liao . today friday the 13th i collect my ring hehehee tq chipee, ROMM on 21 April , Actualy day yet to plan still..sookee membership card is black in color with a diamond ring in the middle. i've 2 membership cards. you believe fri the 13th meh? you must be looking forward to collect your ring, is it?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 (edited) ,..sookee membership card is black in color with a diamond ring in the middle. i've 2 membership cards. you believe fri the 13th meh? you must be looking forward to collect your ring, is it?? , i dun believe lar, tat why i collect today i din change the date ya ya, everything paid in cash or nets. we don't use credit cards.? ? ? Edited April 13, 2007 by LadyLuck Share this post Link to post Share on other sites