lynzi

How Big Is The Diamond On Your Engagement/proposal Ring?

bo leh? cant see

i need to buy one for lappy one

LL, it's monogram canvas, Danube.....website link only can show the main page....

bo leh? cant see

i need to buy one for lappy one

what lappy? :dunno::(

LL, you want mine? bought in feb this year. :P got invoice to prove. :P

Chamia, you used to work at Suntec Lee Hwa??

Not really at suntec lar. only attached to that outlet for a month and that was quite few years back.

As for the service part, seems like most of you are not happy with LH staff now. I am not sure how good those sales staff at leehwa are like nowadays. But when I joined in my early twenties, we have to go back to HQ for training and courses. Even product intro internal competition within different branch staff. It was fun and fulfilling. Every month, there will be two different mystery shoppers walked in pretend to buy from us and do survey on the 'lucky' staff. Hee, I was 'lucky' for slightly more than 10times throughout my going to 2yrs stay there (diff outlets) and around 3times, I was rated poorly due to back services. Haa, we will get reprimanded.

Anyway, not all LH, GH & CG staff are like that. Those 'old birds' who are before or around my batch will be quite good, only maybe under stress as most of them now are of higher posts. The rest of new generation, I am not too sure as right after I left, the whole company undgo some changes.

what lappy? :dunno::(

LL, you want mine? bought in feb this year. :P got invoice to prove. :P

LAPTOP = LAPPY

my fh oso wun wan to sell away tings tat he bot one.. keep keep keep faint***

like hand phone can trade in he oso dun wan trade in he rather getnew pce lor..

BTW ANY GOOD FLORIST TO RECOMEND FINDING ROMM HAND FLOWER LAR

LAPTOP = LAPPY

my fh oso wun wan to sell away tings tat he bot one.. keep keep keep faint***

like hand phone can trade in he oso dun wan trade in he rather getnew pce lor..

BTW ANY GOOD FLORIST TO RECOMEND FINDING ROMM HAND FLOWER LAR

laptop has the laptop bag mah. some of them come with the bag when you buy. :)

all my hp has been bought by hubby from the day i met him. but he's willing to trade in hp if there's a one and new hp coming out. :good:

florist? thought your bridal shop provides the flowers. :D

citigem is under leehwa too? :D

Yap yap.

Anyway, it seems like you ladies very rich leh. If not, then I can say that all of you are really well pampered by Hubbies. So envyyyyy. :good:

Mine is stingy like anything. Even when I wanted him to get a $400.00 Seiko watch for bday, he pretended he did not hear what I am saying. And on my bday, I order own bday cake, he waited and paid for it but I return $$ to him as when singing bday song, son called him to sing together he refused coz he angry with me for a small thing. So upsetting then. :)

Edited by Chamia

Yap yap.

Anyway, it seems like you ladies very rich leh. If not, then I can say that all of you are really well pampered by Hubbies. So envyyyyy. :D

Mine is stingy like anything. Even when I wanted him to get a $400.00 Seiko watch for bday, he pretended he did not hear what I am saying. And on my bday, I order own bday cake, he waited and paid for it but I return $$ to him as when singing bday song, son called him to sing together he refused coz he angry with me for a small thing. So upsetting then. :~

now i realised citigem is under leehwa. why leehwa opens so many different shops? :good:

you mean your hubby paid the bday cake and you returned him $$$ then he got angry over that? :)

laptop has the laptop bag mah. some of them come with the bag when you buy. :)

all my hp has been bought by hubby from the day i met him. but he's willing to trade in hp if there's a one and new hp coming out. :good:

florist? thought your bridal shop provides the flowers. :D

no bridal shop NO NO NO for me for ROM ... after kena ID thingy.. DIY the best.. theY listen... BS see how on my Actualy day den decide

i custom made my own gown

Yap yap.

Anyway, it seems like you ladies very rich leh. If not, then I can say that all of you are really well pampered by Hubbies. So envyyyyy. :~

Mine is stingy like anything. Even when I wanted him to get a $400.00 Seiko watch for bday, he pretended he did not hear what I am saying. And on my bday, I order own bday cake, he waited and paid for it but I return $$ to him as when singing bday song, son called him to sing together he refused coz he angry with me for a small thing. So upsetting then. :~

:good::D:) why like tat.. small little things hubbies does will melt our heart u noe.....

now i realised citigem is under leehwa. why leehwa opens so many different shops? :good:

you mean your hubby paid the bday cake and you returned him $$$ then he got angry over that? :D

Rem last time under LH, there were 2 Platinum Gold outlets(1 in WestMall & the other in Specialist Shp centre). They open more branches of CG to taget younger crowd. Think of once, there was Aspial and LH outlets around SG. Now is LH and CG. Then a few yrs back, Goldheart bought over by LH (GH was owned by a HK co) and now three under one Aspial Corp.

YOu got wrong liao. i bought own cake, he promise to wait for it to be delivered to home and pay for it. and that day was CNY eve and he angry with me for not spring cleaning hse (mop floor lar) and went out to granny's hse. Then later that evening, when suppose to light candle sing bday song, he told son he not free (even for max 1 min singing? And actually, I know he angry with me.). So I was very hurt and return the $$ to him. Take it as I bought my own bday cake for ownself. He has not celebrated for me for 3yrs (incl 2007) and I always take a point to celebrate his. Very upsetting hor.

no bridal shop NO NO NO for me for ROM ... after kena ID thingy.. DIY the best.. theY listen... BS see how on my Actualy day den decide

i custom made my own gown

:good::D:) why like tat.. small little things hubbies does will melt our heart u noe.....

diy huh. must be nice, right? :good:

Rem last time under LH, there were 2 Platinum Gold outlets(1 in WestMall & the other in Specialist Shp centre). They open more branches of CG to taget younger crowd. Think of once, there was Aspial and LH outlets around SG. Now is LH and CG. Then a few yrs back, Goldheart bought over by LH (GH was owned by a HK co) and now three under one Aspial Corp.

YOu got wrong liao. i bought own cake, he promise to wait for it to be delivered to home and pay for it. and that day was CNY eve and he angry with me for not spring cleaning hse (mop floor lar) and went out to granny's hse. Then later that evening, when suppose to light candle sing bday song, he told son he not free (even for max 1 min singing? And actually, I know he angry with me.). So I was very hurt and return the $$ to him. Take it as I bought my own bday cake for ownself. He has not celebrated for me for 3yrs (incl 2007) and I always take a point to celebrate his. Very upsetting hor.

wow, your hubby didn't celebrate your bday for you for 3 years liao. very hurt, right. :~:) i feel so sad for you. your hubby is must :D !

why must ask you to spring cleaning? he can't do meh? he's a man, ok. :~

These last 2 years ones are the worst. The one in 2005, he has to be outstationed. Even asked me to set alarm clock to wake me up then I inturn wake him. Last year was, 'I am going out with friends for dinner. Wats the big deal of bday?' So that's it. MCP plus ill upbringing since young. But got presents from him, those not really expensive ones lar.

He was unhappy coz I came back from overseas training for two weeks plus before CNY, 1st weekend rest at home and 2nd one went facial and shopping for everyone's clothes. So the very last free day is CNY eve and he expects me to stay home instead i went to my granny's hse which is a must for me as I will not have time to go there during CNY and she is the one who brought me up!

Anyway, there is a saying, 'you get what you choose and there is no turning back or complaining'. He is actually not bad, homely guy, basic provider who only do/gets what he wants with bad attitude. I also have my fault for nagging at him sometimes. Haiz, I have to 'ren' for the rest of my life with him.

Edited by Chamia

Lee Hwa, Aspial, Citigems and Goldheart all owned by same company.

Goldheart was bought over by Lee Hwa in i tink Oct Yr 2005.

coz i gotta know a salesperson in GH when i bought our wedding bands with him and he told us that.

Lee Hwa, Aspial, Citigems and Goldheart all owned by same company.

Goldheart was bought over by Lee Hwa in i tink Oct Yr 2005.

coz i gotta know a salesperson in GH when i bought our wedding bands with him and he told us that.

Who is the salesperson you look for? I know I have a few ex colleagues being transferred to GH as they want those staff who stayed on after the buyover to get motivated by the LeeHwa style and attitude.