lynzi

How Big Is The Diamond On Your Engagement/proposal Ring?

which one? the link is only LV website. :dunno:

oh pai seh....didn't know the link so short nia.....it's monogram canvas, Danube...:(

the real LV bag cowhide leather will get darken very nicely after sometimes. the LV man told me to put my newly bought LV bag under sunlight for 1 hr then the water stain problem will reduce. :(

oh pai seh....didn't know the link so short nia.....it's monogram canvas, Danube...:P

oh, danube huh. that's a sling bag. how much you bought it? :dunno:

the real LV bag cowhide leather will get darken very nicely after sometimes. the LV man told me to put my newly bought LV bag under sunlight for 1 hr then the water stain problem will reduce. :(

oh, danube huh. that's a sling bag. how much you bought it? :dunno:

Yaya sling bag.....wah korea, you really true blue LV fan.....i only know it's called Danube when i searched its webby......i bought it for 1000 over...heart pain....

LL, if want to go LV recommend you raffles hotel LV. lesser people and friendly staff. :P

Yaya sling bag.....wah korea, you really true blue LV fan.....i only know it's called Danube when i searched its webby......i bought it for 1000 over...heart pain....

then why you want to sell? bought wrongly? :dunno: btw, where to sell LV bags huh? :(

LL, if want to go LV recommend you raffles hotel LV. lesser people and friendly staff. :P

then why you want to sell? bought wrongly? :dunno: btw, where to sell LV bags huh? :(

Bought on impulse lor.....seldom use it...only used once....very wasted....I saw 2nd hand shops selling at 500+ nia leh......wah really v heart pain.....the only consolation is that mine is really new......can sell to those 2nd shops but price surely depreciate alot one...

which 2nd hand shop? i saw the danube before and find it isn't nice. very square. :(

how come i saw some girls taking LV bags which i can't find in LV boutique or website? i saw some nice sling LV bags some girls take. :dunno:

which 2nd hand shop? i saw the danube before and find it isn't nice. very square. :P

Which one ah?? A lot leh...mostly selling at 500+...u can sell ur LV bags to them but the price is definitely not attractive.....i regretted buying that..... :P

which 2nd hand shop? i saw the danube before and find it isn't nice. very square. :)

how come i saw some girls taking LV bags which i can't find in LV boutique or website? i saw some nice sling LV bags some girls take. :dunno:

Maybe chiong one? :(

Which one ah?? A lot leh...mostly selling at 500+...u can sell ur LV bags to them but the price is definitely not attractive.....i regretted buying that..... :)

Maybe chiong one? :P

i mean where are the 2nd hand shops?? :( chiong ones? i don't know leh. :dunno: but LV boutique sure doesn't have. :P

The shops I see are in Raffles place...there's one at ICON at Bugis too....

then why you didn't bring over there and sell? if i sell hubby sure :( then i'm gone liao. :P

hubby said why sell when just bought this year feb. he said don't like then why want to buy. he'll :P and i'll scare scare. :dunno:

then why you didn't bring over there and sell? if i sell hubby sure :dunno: then i'm gone liao. :P

Wanted to...still checking out best price.... :(

Wanted to...still checking out best price.... :dunno:

the price sure will depreciate. hubby already spent a few thousands $$$ on my LV bags liao. :P i don't know can sell a not. scare hubby scold lah. he doesn't like me to sell away things that he bought for me. :)

maybe we can sell to LL instead. mine still new b'cos bought 2 months ago. :P i even got the invoice.

you must think carefully before buying b'cos if want to exchange within 1 month will be tough as the LV people will check very carefully before they allow you to exchange. they'll check for water stain etc. :(

Edited by korea

the price sure will depreciate. hubby already spent a few thousands $$$ on my LV bags liao. :) i don't know can sell a not. scare hubby scold lah. he doesn't like me to sell away things that he bought for me. :(

maybe we can sell to LL instead. mine still new b'cos bought 2 months ago. :P i even got the invoice.

you must think carefully before buying b'cos if want to exchange within 1 week will be tough as the LV people will check very carefully before they allow you to exchange. they'll check for water stain etc. :dunno:

Wah you just bought 2 months ago y u wana sell??? Your hubby bought for you one not v nice to sell away right? Break his heart.....haha.... :P

Haha...ya can sell to LL :(

ya loh... i dunno gotta work how many days more just to be able to pay for 1 tix :dunno:

btw, the musical i went to is Phantom of the Opera. never been to planton of the opera before :(:P :P

HHEE HEEE paisay...

yalar Not cheap manz.. den u ok ok one lar.. jus tat u not fancy on branded bag nia..

Wah you just bought 2 months ago y u wana sell??? Your hubby bought for you one not v nice to sell away right? Break his heart.....haha.... :P

Haha...ya can sell to LL :(

ya, bought this year feb. that's he doesn't allow me to sell away the things he bought for me. he said buy can but must think/choose carefully before buying or else many problems. i'm a problematic girl. haha. :dunno: