lynzi

How Big Is The Diamond On Your Engagement/proposal Ring?

really, gucci isn't very expensive. we went and surprisingly a rather big bag cost a few hundreds $$$ only. moreover, no leather smell. LV the cowhide leather smell is very strong. :good: we saw a gucci bag interior and found made of something like nylon material. :deal:

:yamseng: if sookee has lower quality then you think i'll buy meh.

u see wrongly ar.. my is medium size already cost s$1850.00 leh...

hmm... will pay LV boutique a visit, phew everytime gotto quene one :P

rolex watch?:bleah: i'll have it IF korea buys 1 for me! ;)

i no money to even buy watches!! :)

fifi the planton of the opera not cheap leh, the tix

really, gucci isn't very expensive. we went and surprisingly a rather big bag cost a few hundreds $$$ only. moreover, no leather smell. LV the cowhide leather smell is very strong. :bleah: we saw a gucci bag interior and found made of something like nylon material. :P

:yamseng: if sookee has lower quality then you think i'll buy meh.

Sorry...side-track from this topic a bit...since it's on the topic of LV, can i know where I can sell off my LV bag?? :deal:

Sorry...side-track from this topic a bit...since it's on the topic of LV, can i know where I can sell off my LV bag?? :yamseng:

wat wat bag, how long u use? pm leh the details

brand new or old one?

my fh dun like me to get 2nd hand stuff leh.

brand new or old one?

It's a very old model actually but have only used it once..bought it a year or so back...still very very new....haha....wait i see if i can find the picture....

ya loh... i dunno gotta work how many days more just to be able to pay for 1 tix :yamseng:

btw, the musical i went to is Phantom of the Opera. never been to planton of the opera before :P:bleah::deal:

Edited by Fifi

rolex watch?:bleah: i'll have it IF korea buys 1 for me! :deal:

i no money to even buy watches!! ;)

i no $$$ to buy rolex watch. :)

u see wrongly ar.. my is medium size already cost s$1850.00 leh...

hmm... will pay LV boutique a visit, phew everytime gotto quene one :P

i didn't see wrongly lah. we went to takashimaya gucci boutique. :good: we was so shock... :)

Sorry...side-track from this topic a bit...since it's on the topic of LV, can i know where I can sell off my LV bag?? :notti:

LV doesn't take in 2nd hand LV bags. :) sell on ebay lor. :yamseng:

brand new or old one?

you want huh? i also feeling like selling away one LV bag. just bought this year feb. :)

It's a very old model actually but have only used it once..bought it a year or so back...still very very new....haha....wait i see if i can find the picture....

which LV design/model? :dunno: i've 2 LV bags and 1 wallet. feel like selling 1 of the LV bags. but hubby sure scold me b'cos he bought for me. :(

ya loh... i dunno gotta work how many days more just to be able to pay for 1 tix :dunno:

btw, the musical i went to is Phantom of the Opera. never been to planton of the opera before :(:P :P

Haha...went to the musical too...bought the expensive ticket.....but the view is very good...can see their facial expressions very clearly......haha.....very worth the money......splendid performance! :)

since u all soo clear with LV bags, how to differentiate between a pirated one and a authentic one?

oh, can see the difference esp the multicolor LV design. the real LV colors are very fresh and nice but fake ones aren't. last year, we went shanghai and many fake LV. so i know the difference. :dunno:

Actually the smell also....real LV the smell of leather very strong....material between pirated and geuine LV also quite obvious...

what if it's not the multicoloured LV?

the prints will be slightly different if you observe clearly. :(

Actually the smell also....real LV the smell of leather very strong....material between pirated and geuine LV also quite obvious...

ya, agree. the cowhide leather very very strong. when i put my LV bag on the table and i can even smell it. :dunno: