LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 really, gucci isn't very expensive. we went and surprisingly a rather big bag cost a few hundreds $$$ only. moreover, no leather smell. LV the cowhide leather smell is very strong. we saw a gucci bag interior and found made of something like nylon material. if sookee has lower quality then you think i'll buy meh.u see wrongly ar.. my is medium size already cost s$1850.00 leh... hmm... will pay LV boutique a visit, phew everytime gotto quene one rolex watch? i'll have it IF korea buys 1 for me! i no money to even buy watches!! fifi the planton of the opera not cheap leh, the tix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 really, gucci isn't very expensive. we went and surprisingly a rather big bag cost a few hundreds $$$ only. moreover, no leather smell. LV the cowhide leather smell is very strong. we saw a gucci bag interior and found made of something like nylon material. if sookee has lower quality then you think i'll buy meh.Sorry...side-track from this topic a bit...since it's on the topic of LV, can i know where I can sell off my LV bag?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 Sorry...side-track from this topic a bit...since it's on the topic of LV, can i know where I can sell off my LV bag?? wat wat bag, how long u use? pm leh the detailsbrand new or old one?my fh dun like me to get 2nd hand stuff leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 wat wat bag, how long u use? pm leh the detailsbrand new or old one?my fh dun like me to get 2nd hand stuff leh.It's a very old model actually but have only used it once..bought it a year or so back...still very very new....haha....wait i see if i can find the picture.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 (edited) fifi the planton of the opera not cheap leh, the tixya loh... i dunno gotta work how many days more just to be able to pay for 1 tix btw, the musical i went to is Phantom of the Opera. never been to planton of the opera before Edited April 11, 2007 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 rolex watch? i'll have it IF korea buys 1 for me! i no money to even buy watches!! i no $$$ to buy rolex watch. u see wrongly ar.. my is medium size already cost s$1850.00 leh... hmm... will pay LV boutique a visit, phew everytime gotto quene one fifi the planton of the opera not cheap leh, the tixi didn't see wrongly lah. we went to takashimaya gucci boutique. we was so shock... Sorry...side-track from this topic a bit...since it's on the topic of LV, can i know where I can sell off my LV bag?? LV doesn't take in 2nd hand LV bags. sell on ebay lor. wat wat bag, how long u use? pm leh the detailsbrand new or old one?my fh dun like me to get 2nd hand stuff leh.you want huh? i also feeling like selling away one LV bag. just bought this year feb. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 since u all soo clear with LV bags, how to differentiate between a pirated one and a authentic one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 wat wat bag, how long u use? pm leh the detailsbrand new or old one?my fh dun like me to get 2nd hand stuff leh.LL, found the link....http://www.louisvuitton.com/web/flash/inde...mp;langue=en_GB Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 It's a very old model actually but have only used it once..bought it a year or so back...still very very new....haha....wait i see if i can find the picture....which LV design/model? i've 2 LV bags and 1 wallet. feel like selling 1 of the LV bags. but hubby sure scold me b'cos he bought for me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 ya loh... i dunno gotta work how many days more just to be able to pay for 1 tix btw, the musical i went to is Phantom of the Opera. never been to planton of the opera before :PHaha...went to the musical too...bought the expensive ticket.....but the view is very good...can see their facial expressions very clearly......haha.....very worth the money......splendid performance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 since u all soo clear with LV bags, how to differentiate between a pirated one and a authentic one?oh, can see the difference esp the multicolor LV design. the real LV colors are very fresh and nice but fake ones aren't. last year, we went shanghai and many fake LV. so i know the difference. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 what if it's not the multicoloured LV? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 LL, found the link....http://www.louisvuitton.com/web/flash/inde...mp;langue=en_GBwhich one? the link is only LV website. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 oh, can see the difference esp the multicolor LV design. the real LV colors are very fresh and nice but fake ones aren't. last year, we went shanghai and many fake LV. so i know the difference. Actually the smell also....real LV the smell of leather very strong....material between pirated and geuine LV also quite obvious... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2007 what if it's not the multicoloured LV?the prints will be slightly different if you observe clearly. Actually the smell also....real LV the smell of leather very strong....material between pirated and geuine LV also quite obvious...ya, agree. the cowhide leather very very strong. when i put my LV bag on the table and i can even smell it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites