lynzi

How Big Is The Diamond On Your Engagement/proposal Ring?

maybe your FH is somewhere around in the store leh. :P

Nope, he will just disappear and when he comes back, he will tell me he thirsty or hungry so he went to buy drinks and food... keke :unsure:

Nope, he will just disappear and when he comes back, he will tell me he thirsty or hungry so he went to buy drinks and food... keke :wub:

:unsure::P

your rom is at april, right. now it's about time to get the ring you want liao. have you bought? :unsure:

btw u get ur ring b4 rom or after rom >?

i already got my wedding band

Not nec, my hubby is well trained by the ladies of his family. He'll willingly follow me ard in the store, hold the bags and wait outside the changing room :P

my fh, are more shoperholic then me heheeheheee

btw u get ur ring b4 rom or after rom >?

i already got my wedding band

my fh, are more shoperholic then me heheeheheee

wedding band is the most impt ring and not the diamond ring so must get the wedding band first. i got my wedding band before rom. my first diamond ring was shortly after rom. :P

:unsure: i got to go liao. heading to orchard now. :wub:

wedding band is the most impt ring and not the diamond ring so must get the wedding band first. i got my wedding band before rom. my first diamond ring was shortly after rom. :P

:unsure: i got to go liao. heading to orchard now. :wub:

oic.. me too gtg , audit stock check today.... see ya

Nope, he will just disappear and when he comes back, he will tell me he thirsty or hungry so he went to buy drinks and food... keke :P

Tat's true, never bring a man shopping with his empty stomach... you'll get a grouchy Oscar... :P

i dunno abt brilliant rose... but soo kee's diamond not very bling after some time... i got my earrings and pendant from there. doesnt really sparkle now... my sis oso tink likewise...

we shd go and dig FRESH diamonds hor... :P

Talking abt fresh diamonds, i'm plannign to do for a expedition to Africa to go mining for precious rocks/stones.

:P i got to go liao. heading to orchard now. :)

Hmm... i always thought when u propose, it's with a diamond ring, followed by bands for ROM.

Ur's seems to be in reverse order but non-conformist is the way to go for me as well :lol:

hi Zc31,

your signature is really sweet! "i love my car, but i love her more!"

she is one lucky lady!

Thank you. Cox last time i spend like 10k easily just to build my car n race in sepang.

Gone were those days. Sold it off n bought another car. Car fanatic i am, but if she bangs it, more impt is her safety.

Btw, i saw ur reno cost is 12k. Can share some info n pics? Pm me if it's more ocnvenient for you. :thumbs up:

would like to check

0.46carat

vvs1

G color

with white gold , cost S$4600.00 can buy anot?

at LeeHwa not destinee

GIA cert

Edited by LadyLuck

would like to check

0.46carat

vvs1

G color

with white gold , cost S$4600.00 can buy anot?

at LeeHwa not destinee

GIA cert

the diamond you mentioned isn't destinee? no point buying an ordinary diamond. maybe you should invest the $$$ in destinee if you like it. if not, slowly look around then buy. :(

if you want to buy an ordinary diamond then a VS1 G color is good enough. if you want to buy destinee, brilliant rose, celestial etc then maybe can buy a VVS1. :P

yesterday, at vivo city there was sk jewellery fair. most jewellery items were having discount (40% + 13%). hubby bought a diamond pendant for me. just wear for "play play". :P you can go there and take a look.

the diamond you mentioned isn't destinee? no point buying an ordinary diamond. maybe you should invest the $$$ in destinee if you like it. if not, slowly look around then buy. :notti:

if you want to buy an ordinary diamond then a VS1 G color is good enough. if you want to buy destinee, brilliant rose, celestial etc then maybe can buy a VVS1. !!

what the different?

btw, how u fair the above diamond ring s$4600?

yesterday, at vivo city there was sk jewellery fair. most jewellery items were having discount (40% + 13%). hubby bought a diamond pendant for me. just wear for "play play". :notti: you can go there and take a look.

SK? no no no for enagement ring manz.....but play play can.. til when promotion over ?

anyway still got another shop to go.

what the different?

btw, how u fair the above diamond ring s$4600?

SK? no no no for enagement ring manz.....but play play can.. til when promotion over ?

anyway still got another shop to go.

frankly speaking, if i were you and i'll not buy the diamond ring you mentioned above. i rather pay a little bit more and get a destinee or brilliant rose. since it's an engagement ring then must buy one that has "the brand". !!

btw, diamond is hard to maintain b'cos you've to clean regularly. :notti:

ya, sk jewellery just buy for "play play wear". i'll not invest so much $$$ in their true love diamond ring. hubby thinks so too. :notti:

i don't know when the promotion will be over. you can go vivo city and take a look. yesterday, the local singer sun yanzi got come mah. :notti: