lynzi

How Big Is The Diamond On Your Engagement/proposal Ring?

i wont anyhow bo dai bo ji go buy jewellery

i oso seldom wear jewellery :bangwall:

haha, I like your description :notti:

Same here... :lol: Now I bo dai bo ji will shop for household stuff :rolleyes:

i rather go shopping. :notti:

dat's y u need to go for the course

coz u go shopping might end up with 1 more diamond :rolleyes:

who say soo.. my fh like color stone...

alot of guys like color stone..

then you prefer your FH to buy you a diamond or color stone? :lol:

dat's y u need to go for the course

coz u go shopping might end up with 1 more diamond :rolleyes:

:notti: may end up with a LV! haha.

then you prefer your FH to buy you a diamond or color stone? :lol:

:notti: may end up with a LV! haha.

:rolleyes: .. that kind of shopping sounds like fun.. Women go shopping wont walk str line one.. will zip into every store..

Edited by white_affair

:notti: .. that kind of shopping sounds like fun.. Women go shopping wont walk str line one.. will zip into every store..

ya lor ya lor. when going shopping with hubby and he will walk straight but i will zip into every stores! :rolleyes:

:Women go shopping wont walk str line one.. will zip into every store..

Hahaha...how true!:rolleyes::notti:

My fiance hates to go shopping with me becos he finds it very confusing and tiring.......cos we can walk walk walk then i will suddenly disappear into one store and he will be unable to find me....he finds it very mentally and physically draining and challenging for him becos he has to be on alert mode at all times to quickly notice which store i'm being sucked into... :lol:

Hahaha...how true!:notti::lol:

My fiance hates to go shopping with me becos he finds it very confusing and tiring.......cos we can walk walk walk then i will suddenly disappear into one store and he will be unable to find me....he finds it very mentally and physically draining and challenging for him becos he has to be on alert mode at all times to quickly notice which store i'm being sucked into... :bangwall:

going shopping with men are quite a boring thing. isn't it? :rolleyes:

going shopping with men are quite a boring thing. isn't it? :unsure:

Not nec, my hubby is well trained by the ladies of his family. He'll willingly follow me ard in the store, hold the bags and wait outside the changing room :P

:unsure: trained!

Not nec, my hubby is well trained by the ladies of his family. He'll willingly follow me ard in the store, hold the bags and wait outside the changing room :D

Wow! :unsure::P:wub:

Wow! :P:wub::D

my hubby is willing to shop together with me into the store as well and he's also willing to hold bag for me but he doesn't like to wait outside the changing room b'cos not nice to wait over there as there're other girls too. he'll wait in the store. :unsure:

Edited by korea

My FH is the oppo .. :P .. when he goes shopping with me, he will disappear when I'm in the changing room.. then I gota go hunt him down... Besides, i dun like to ask his opinion when trying clothes.. His taste is different from mine.. :unsure:

maybe your FH is somewhere around in the store leh. :wub: