lynzi

How Big Is The Diamond On Your Engagement/proposal Ring?

Fifi, no need to soak overnight... Just use detergent and a soft toothbrush and lightly brush... That to remove any moisturiser or powder that has accumulated over time

oic...

the lee hwa sales lady told me this method when i purchase my stuff...

had taken the photo liaoz but lazy to upload it. the photo's in my HP :notti:

the ruby i cant rem how much... but definitely less than 1k :)

it's very simple but nice

colour is abit too light in my opinion...

colour stones no resale value... so is diamonds :)

i still havent fulfil my dream of having a princess cut... perhaps will get 1 when everything else is stabilized :P

ya lor, both don't have value then buy gold lor. but gold also got ups and downs. :P

i've 8 tiny pieces of princess cut diamonds on my wedding band. bought from goldheart. :)

any pink color stones?? :)

reminds me of hello kitty :notti:

so far never seen before...

turqoise (spell?) is also a colour stone and it's the stone for the mth of December birth...

it doesnt seem very nice coz it's not like those colour stone but the price is only slightly cheaper than diamond!

There are pink diamonds and also pink sapphires

so far i only heard of yellow sapphires :)

how does these come abt?

ya lor, both don't have value then buy gold lor. but gold also got ups and downs. :)

i've 8 tiny pieces of princess cut diamonds on my wedding band. bought from goldheart. :P

princess cuts are more expensive and doesnt sparkle as much as solitare... that's y i din wanna get that...

a 0.3 carat cost ard 4k+ for princess cut... :)

i wan 1 big princess cut... not multiple ones :notti:

reminds me of hello kitty :P

so far never seen before...

turqoise (spell?) is also a colour stone and it's the stone for the mth of December birth...

it doesnt seem very nice coz it's not like those colour stone but the price is only slightly cheaper than diamond!

so far i only heard of yellow sapphires :P

how does these come abt?

hello kitty! hahahaha. :notti:

btw, why no guys come in here huh? they scare of hearing all these. :)

princess cuts are more expensive and doesnt sparkle as much as solitare... that's y i din wanna get that...

a 0.3 carat cost ard 4k+ for princess cut... :(

i wan 1 big princess cut... not multiple ones :)

i don't really like princess cut therefore just get tiny multiple ones. i prefer solitaire. :)

princess cut more unqiue...

but i dun like criss cut... coz totally no sparkle.... and it's expensive...

btw, how to buy a color stone? diamond looks at 4Cs then color stone? :notti:

hello kitty! hahahaha. :notti:

btw, why no guys come in here huh? they scare of hearing all these. :)

i don't really like princess cut therefore just get tiny multiple ones. i prefer solitaire. :)

I also don't really fancy princess cut... Still like round brillant diamonds cos its the most sparkling..

me too! :notti:

If I dun remember wrongly, also depend on the 4Cs .. but for coloured stones like ruby, emerald and sapphire, there are definately more inclusions that diamonds..

colour stones very subjective...

u see it, u like it means u like it.

even if u go see others u oso wont fancy others

no hard and fast rule how to judge a colour stone.

it's more of personal preference.

If I dun remember wrongly, also depend on the 4Cs .. but for coloured stones like ruby, emerald and sapphire, there are definately more inclusions that diamonds..

the lady told me normally colour stones has no cert coz it's quite subjective. :)

and i guess it's not as straightforward as diamonds if it has the 4Cs? coz as u said, there're more inclusions in it...