faustinet3

Fengshui Or Not To Fengshui? -- New Resale Flat - Reno + Movein

I explained before already, 14 Mar 15 is 岁破. This is day clashing with year. In fact, there are many 时辰 also bad. Those who never learn from proper masters won't know the 'delicacies' of the day within..... they will only know its a clash date. With these 'delicacies', certain hours are even worse.

The very first date 14 mar posted in their website, called "Auspicious", my god......

Now I'm waiting for them to explain why 29 March is a good date which clearly to me is a bad one. From the way they explain....if they do, we will be able to tell how much they know.....if they don't , same story tio bo....

天干地支 is universal.....whichever method....all must conform to 五行相生相可.

On the 16 Apr 15 also got 月德, can use meh? So really, what is 月德.....how is it form or calculated, why good and when good.....know or don't know......say don't know and I'll help to answer..... ho boh

It seems like 168 prosperity gallery unable to explain the dates that they put up in their website, why they are good or so called auspicious. Silence meaning don't know?

Bepgeof also asked them to explain 168 prosperity gallery pinned post. There was no reply??

Kcwee, maybe you can help to explain

I perceived 168 doesn't 'bother' to explain (argued?) to/with someone who doesn't produce evidence but only shooting plastic rounds and producing smoke.

I didn't demand 168 to explain anything but stating fact that what said the fore is same as aft. Laymen coined 'LPPL'.

What one is experiencing is part of his destiny.

Wha lau......Try this sentence on a master.....hehe. Nobody will be bother with you.

Excuse me.....who is you friend? Give me freebies I also don't wanna...

White Ninja seldom appear..... hehe.....at night don't throw smoke grenade will lose to black ninja

Show no appreciation and gratitude, well done.

Wah lau.....anybody can see this is typo error.....no point picking a speck of dirt in a clean room to talk..... anyway....I think you good at that?

I'm sure this is not a typo error but a computer translation error.

Anyhow copy and paste - don't bother to double check the work! :good:

2nd reminder: What habits build what character end what destiny.

You know why reset? Why must reset? and why 60 years?

As you said, I've repeated & repeated.

Indeed I've repeated this 'a few rounds'. I also taboleh tahan myself to be so long winded.

Go and do your basic math on numbering systems.

Can you explain 天璇 how its related to 三垣. Which cluster it belongs?

Lau Hia, go and count the 163 stars that form the Purple Forbidden Enclosure.

Narrowing down, count the 北斗七星(天枢、天璇、天玑、天权、玉衡、开阳、摇光).....

So many HK movies/TV drama soap opera have been talking about.

Don't tell me u don't know ?

My 3 yo grand nephew also know.

What series of car are you driving? I'm driving a '5' series.

You talk so frequent about 天干地支, 60 甲子.....pls explain 支冲化气 与 岁干五和化

What if I say all the SUBJECTIVE 'attached meanings' to 天干地支 (beside numbering function) are 'rubbish'?

Why '甲' is classified as 'wood', 'East' and 'Yang'?

Why '乙' is classified as 'wood', 'East' but 'Yin'?

Why '子' is grouped as '0 degree', 'North', 'Rat', '11pm to 1am'

Why the 'opposite animal' must be 6 冲 ?

Why all the 'animal characteristics/attributes' attached to the 12地支? And assume human are all classified to these 12 animals? What about 'Cat' in Vietnam?

Why burn the paper car, house, smart phone, credit card, ......to the dead? They benefit? Some alives' symbolic commercial ideas? Can't beat them so join them?

Haha......si boh? You lagi talk alot on this.....pls explain 角 use how many stars to comprise of? Their names ? Another 箕, meaning? Story ? Application? 三垣,what's the meaning of 中官 与外官?那五官与九天又有何分别?

know or don't know?

Lau ah hia, don't be confused with these stars observed on sky(OBJECTIVE, they are there whether you like them or not), with the human's attached meanings (SUBJECTIVE - the meaning differ, to each his own!)

I can name the stars to any 官 to my liking. Why must adopt the grid concept and why that what 'observed' in sky 'must be' the same onto the earth? Convince me! I see no correlation at all but all complexity with no clarity.

Tell this to all the masters......肤浅

Please compare what all these 'great FSMs' auspicious an inaspicious TIME, with Albert Einstein's time concept.

What is time????Go think deep about it.

It seems like 168 prosperity gallery unable to explain the dates that they put up in their website, why they are good or so called auspicious. Silence meaning don't know?

Bepgeof also asked them to explain 168 prosperity gallery pinned post. There was no reply??

Kcwee, maybe you can help to explain

168 prosperity gallery put up "auspicious" dates in their website, came into the forum to give advise. They definitely need to explain why its good. If you want to be their customer, you also need to know if their dates are reliable.

It is better that someone else in this forum knows about dates give their comments to put things in proper perspectives tio boh.

I perceived 168 doesn't 'bother' to explain (argued?) to/with someone who doesn't produce evidence but only shooting plastic rounds and producing smoke.

I didn't demand 168 to explain anything but stating fact that what said the fore is same as aft. Laymen coined 'LPPL'.

What one is experiencing is part of his destiny.

There is nobody here who knows feng shui steps in here and said anything else about the dates. So I don't need to explain yet.....for what....your benefit?

Oh....so you believe in destiny? I thought you were a christian....... very confusing about your representation and faith.......so are you a christian or not?

I'm sure this is not a typo error but a computer translation error.

Anyhow copy and paste - don't bother to double check the work! :good:

2nd reminder: What habits build what character end what destiny.

Whatever you want to call.....whether I double check is up to me.....

3rd reminder: Putting nose into every corner will lose the very few friends you have .....anyway, this is also destiny.

As you said, I've repeated & repeated.

Indeed I've repeated this 'a few rounds'. I also taboleh tahan myself to be so long winded.

Go and do your basic math on numbering systems.

This has nothing to do with math and numbering system....... Just admit you know why "You know why reset? Why must reset? and why 60 years?"

Maybe I'll try to explain

What if I say all the SUBJECTIVE 'attached meanings' to 天干地支 (beside numbering function) are 'rubbish'?

Why '甲' is classified as 'wood', 'East' and 'Yang'?

Why '乙' is classified as 'wood', 'East' but 'Yin'?

Why '子' is grouped as '0 degree', 'North', 'Rat', '11pm to 1am'

Why the 'opposite animal' must be 6 冲 ?

Why all the 'animal characteristics/attributes' attached to the 12地支? And assume human are all classified to these 12 animals? What about 'Cat' in Vietnam?

Why burn the paper car, house, smart phone, credit card, ......to the dead? They benefit? Some alives' symbolic commercial ideas? Can't beat them so join them?

When is enough of repeating all these reactive, subjective , active, inactive ....blah blah black sheep have you any wool?

wah lau eh......Don't know say don't know la.....

甲乙....don't know "why"? Know the origin before jump into the end.

......十母, 十二子。。。干犯,支撑。。。万物剖符甲而出。。。

Cats? Badger? Seal?

Everything has a grouping....blur....don't know where to classify cats.....haha....beginner....