faustinet3

Fengshui Or Not To Fengshui? -- New Resale Flat - Reno + Movein

There is a saying I learned from somewhere, a person averagely knows about 250 people. Piss off one customer and he will influence his 250 acquaintances and in turn each will influence another 250. A smart business entity will avoid by all means......you won't know when you offend an influential person......tio boh?

Heng arh.....Lauer.....luckily you saw the posts. Anything wrong when I question the bad dates 168 prosperity gallery put up?

Ohhhh.....or this is a place where advertiser is always right? And they are protected regardless.....so can I advertise cigarettes are good to balance the fire in the lungs?

Hoseh liao bo KC?

Knowing you, I had expected your postings. Well done. While I have nothing against FS, but be careful because there are too many falsehoods there, online or not. Lately, there are also the spams from JY Team from Renotalk.

I once told off a specialist I was seeing, saying that the Fortune Cat and 财神爷 don't belong in his clinic.

Allow us to explain a few things. Let’s not get so angsty.

All our thread replies were deleted by the Admin in other threads as well as we are not allowed to post in other threads.

For this, it’s our oversight. However, since you have so many questions, we have requested permission to reply on your enquires.

To reply your questions

1) No fsm name?
Firstly, we don’t call ourselves as Masters. We are always on the lookout for better teachers. There’s no end to learning. We prefer our clients to know as Bryan and Victor.
This is a virtue that was instilled in us by one of our teacher back then. Our teacher once said “ Once you call yourself a Master, you will stop improving yourself”.

2) Using "us", with one hp number, so how many people or masters?
Please refer to above.

3) You pout auspicious dates on your website but they were bad dates. You are unable to explain and you get the posts to be deleted....si bei jialat.....what a shame. This way to do business?
If you have seen our post that we learnt from 3 teachers, I am sure you have read my explanation on why these are good dates. I have explained the concept of 月德 appearing on 29th March and it being a good day.

That being said, we are not here to argue. There is so many theories in the market and everyone claims that theirs is the best method. We have no interest in arguing on such grounds.
We know our methods work because our clients gave us good feedbacks. That’s enough for us.

4) you claim that you learn from 3 teachers, no pictures, no reference ?

We flew to malaysia for a grand master, a taiwanese grand master lineage and a retired Ziwei Teacher in Singapore.
They all have their own strengths.

Lastly, as I have said in my previous post, we welcome you to call us. You know our number.
Let’s not convert this thread into our own conversation.

Edited by 168 Prosperity Gallery

Hoseh liao bo KC?

Knowing you, I had expected your postings. Well done. While I have nothing against FS, but be careful because there are too many falsehoods there, online or not. Lately, there are also the spams from JY Team from Renotalk.

I once told off a specialist I was seeing, saying that the Fortune Cat and 财神爷 don't belong in his clinic.

Hey Lauer.....你叫老二。。。没人敢叫老大liao

Haha....si bo.....you expected me to be firecracker?

Si Mi falsehood? JY stands for Joey Yap? He got team meh??? You got spams from them? Tell more leh....

Wah ....you talk also know "describe" huh.....steady.

Allow us to explain a few things. Let’s not get so angsty.

All our thread replies were deleted by the Admin in other threads as well as we are not allowed to post in other threads.

For this, it’s our oversight. However, since you have so many questions, we have requested permission to reply on your enquires.

To reply your questions

1) No fsm name?

Firstly, we don’t call ourselves as Masters. We are always on the lookout for better teachers. There’s no end to learning. We prefer our clients to know as Bryan and Victor.

This is a virtue that was instilled in us by one of our teacher back then. Our teacher once said “ Once you call yourself a Master, you will stop improving yourself”.

2) Using "us", with one hp number, so how many people or masters?

Please refer to above.

3) You pout auspicious dates on your website but they were bad dates. You are unable to explain and you get the posts to be deleted....si bei jialat.....what a shame. This way to do business?

If you have seen our post that we learnt from 3 teachers, I am sure you have read my explanation on why these are good dates. I have explained the concept of 月德 appearing on 29th March and it being a good day.

That being said, we are not here to argue. There is so many theories in the market and everyone claims that theirs is the best method. We have no interest in arguing on such grounds.

We know our methods work because our clients gave us good feedbacks. That’s enough for us.

4) you claim that you learn from 3 teachers, no pictures, no reference ?

We flew to malaysia for a grand master, a taiwanese grand master lineage and a retired Ziwei Teacher in Singapore.

They all have their own strengths.

Lastly, as I have said in my previous post, we welcome you to call us. You know our number.

Let’s not convert this thread into our own conversation.

"Oversight" or over zealous? Advertisers should know the rules and regulations.....so test water? If nobody make 'sound", den tabodok?

To reply back your answers:

1) So if you have no CONFIDENCE to categorize yourself as 'master", then you are just a practitioner lah.....I'm practioner too hehe

You which teacher said that leh?......My teacher always tell me......ah wee....no confident, mai hai si lang....test on yourself can oleidi

2) So Bryan and victor...tio boh? Newbie hah? Never heard off leh (already call my classmates to check already)......all masters each other know who is in the market.....which master know you since years back then huh? Website also new.....just developed?

3) I also can say I learnt from 10 teachers ......so what.....cert leh, photo leh, self qualifications?

haha....nobody is arguing here. You got the guts (confidence) to solicit business here, there will be open questions. You previous post (against the rules) answering forumers questions already commit yourself to to be verified or challenged. If you got the knowledge, you should explain. Who don't know how to say Xuan Kong flying starts got double 8 for N/S facing. But when you say 8 is good for armpit, then you must explain.

You keep talking about 29 Mar but I question you the 3 dates you put up. One of them 14 mar....why don't you explain why auspicious? or just becos the "imperial calendar " say so?

Or you actually don't know what's wrong with it?

Tong sheng also got say many dates good what..... eh sai use bo?

Still the same, I talk chicken....you talk duck.....

This concern your skill leh....don't explain means you don't know....explain wrongly will be condemned......haiiii.....si bei jialat.

4) I learnt from 10 chinese masters, 10 taiwanese masters, 10 malaysian masters, 10 Hongkee masters and 10 Singapore masters and great great grandmasters..........

This thread won't be our conversation. It is the right of every forummer to know whether 14 March 2015 and the other 2 dates are a 'good date" and why is it good because practioner kcwee can prove that its bad.

chow!

Edited by kcwee

I have witness it myself many times. The house and the Person's Destiny overlaps.

LPPL statement.

Anything that comes into one's life, whether his house, career, wife/husband.....etc OVERLAP WITH HIS DESTINY.

I'm curious also. Will be good to have some explanation here about the dates.

Dates (yy,mm,dd,hh) is a symbolic representation of time & space concept created by mankind,for event marking. Each race has his own calender system.

For example, the lunar calendar reflects (incorporates) the relative positions of Sun, Earth & Moon.

Gregorian calender tracks only position of earth in relative to sun.

Factual that some events happen at certain time,eg. tidal relationship with some creatures' habits - eg, fishes in Sea/Oceans during full moon & half moon.

I understand heavenly stem & Earthly branches (The most basic components of lunar calender system), star constellation, 黄道十二宫 concept......I couldn't see the logic why should the dates be associated with 'auspicious' or 'inauspicious' in relation to activities by mankind.

Should 'money' be the root of all evil, or all good? Money should be treated as 'neutral', right? It is the mankind makes it 'evil' or 'good'.

Likewise, date itself is neutral.

If event is properly planned and coordinated and result of event is most likely to have optimum effect (don't deny the human-factor that one should know).

Just image:

Wedding ceremony on Monday?

Selling house in ghost month?

Playing football in open field/heavy thunder storm?

Job interview w/o preparation........

So 14/3/15(Sat), 24/3/15(Tue) & 29/3/15(Sun) are all 'neutral'.....

Date is not neutral la...

Your birthday is not auspicious to you meh?

If there is no 冬至, then when is 立舂. If there was no Good Friday, then where is Christinity.

Why US stock markets crashes happened in the month of October.

According to 易经, the ebb and flow of 阴阳 contributed to the so-called auspiciousness of a date.

The thing is, according to destiny or determinism theory, basically 天命难违.

But according to some FSMs, basically they say 人定胜天. "Let's apply some formations to change your 运, if not 命."

I have no problem with this claim, but practitioner should understand the maths of 一命二运三风水 lo.

Just my 2-cents thought.

So 14/3/15(Sat), 24/3/15(Tue) & 29/3/15(Sun) are all 'neutral'.....

Wah lau.....seriously, really don't know the "stuffs" DON'T put a judgement full stop to it.

Before Ah wee explain further, let's summarize first..... bazi master read your destiny from your birthdate...... still neutral?

You know how the 60 甲子, yin yang 5 elements are also attached to it.....branch is 黄道每一等分三十度.....month pillar 月柱 relates 节气, 中气, eg 正月立春,太阳黄经 315 deg....女宿 blah blee blah.....

If a person doesn't believe 五行相生相可等, explaining further also no point, tio bo...

Believed all understand the significance of 天时地利人合 to an event, and how this phrase originated from.

For an event to be 'auspicious'(not date to be auspicious). DATE (When) alone is not an single deciding factor, there need 2 other components (Where, who) to make the equation complete.

Example:

If PAP (WHO) now(WHEN) holds the GE(EVENT), all the oppositions 'one side stand' - why? Look at the public's emotion now and the support of many nations (meet the 人合!), the geographical space (no major crisis, disorders...) is good as well! So the outcome of the event would be auspicious, as simple as this.

Life is full of ups & downs over TIME horizon (Look at LKY's):

HOW exactly you define the DOB (time alone) is auspicious or inauspicious?

Must live up to 91 year old?

Must possess at least 1 tonne of 99.99% purity of gold bars when returning to the dust?

Seow right?

To state the date itself is auspicious or inauspicious is meaningless !

I'm curious also. Will be good to have some explanation here about the dates.

I explained before already, 14 Mar 15 is 岁破. This is day clashing with year. In fact, there are many 时辰 also bad. Those who never learn from proper masters won't know the 'delicacies' of the day within..... they will only know its a clash date. With these 'delicacies', certain hours are even worse.

The very first date 14 mar posted in their website, called "Auspicious", my god......

Now I'm waiting for them to explain why 29 March is a good date which clearly to me is a bad one. From the way they explain....if they do, we will be able to tell how much they know.....if they don't , same story tio bo....

天干地支 is universal.....whichever method....all must conform to 五行相生相可.

On the 16 Apr 15 also got 月德, can use meh? So really, what is 月德.....how is it form or calculated, why good and when good.....know or don't know......say don't know and I'll help to answer..... ho boh

Wah lau.....seriously, really don't know the "stuffs" DON'T put a judgement full stop to it.

Before Ah wee explain further, let's summarize first..... bazi master read your destiny from your birthdate...... still neutral?

You know how the 60 甲子, yin yang 5 elements are also attached to it.....branch is 黄道每一等分三十度.....month pillar 月柱 relates 节气, 中气, eg 正月立春,太阳黄经 315 deg....女宿 blah blee blah.....

If a person doesn't believe 五行相生相可等, explaining further also no point, tio bo...

One of the subjective and defensive yet REACTIVE.

I've raised issues about the '2 hour'- the smallest unit of lunar calender, wrt to time changes due to political forces....

1. In short, BAZI analysis's accuracy follows decision of politicians? I've met no one challenges this concern. Or is there a 'correct way' ?

2. Different main streams have differences over the significance of YY, MM, DD, HH. Some argued YY is most important while some branch insisted HH is most significant. What do you think?

3. Bazi analysis is basically 'static' in nature because of the model's pre-defined meanings and procedures. Do you think life is static or dynamic?

I challenge you to elaborate since you know so much.

I explained before already, 14 Mar 15 is 岁破. This is day clashing with year. In fact, there are many 时辰 also bad. Those who never learn from proper masters won't know the 'delicacies' of the day within..... they will only know its a clash date. With these 'delicacies', certain hours are even worse.

Does this 岁破 apply to only certain groups of mankind, OR have same effect to all mankind over the earth regardless of races, language and religion......?

是啊,什么什么天时地利人和。

没有天,地以何来。

没有地,人又以何来。

一切一切以天开始.

Not saying that 天时地利人和 is not true, but saying 天 is the dominant factor in the equation.

没有天, 那来上帝😭😭.