korea 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2007 mine too..cannot swim also haha..so malu...lose to small dog leh.haiz, don't say swimming even bathing my dog also scares! i don't know why. i thought only cats are scared of water. dogs too meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
krisietong 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 haiz, don't say swimming even bathing my dog also scares! i don't know why. i thought only cats are scared of water. dogs too meh? mayb dogs r scared to be wet.. my dog will run ard the whole toilet when I am trying to shower him.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mickoe 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 mayb dogs r scared to be wet.. my dog will run ard the whole toilet when I am trying to shower him.. my dog only swim when i am in te water with him..he scare he drown..grrhh..waiting for him to save me..i think i better save myself better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 mayb dogs r scared to be wet.. my dog will run ard the whole toilet when I am trying to shower him.. i thought only cats are scared to be wet?! dogs too?? when i'm bathing my dog in the bathroom and i'll leash her up so that she cannot run away. haha. after finish bathing then quickly dry her with towel and blow dry with hair dryer. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 actually cats not scared to be wet, they just dun like to be restrainedthere's a breed of cats 'turkish angora' that loves to swim coz the place they come from got a lot of streams so they basically swim here and there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
krisietong 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2007 upz! house always in a mess after we shifted in 1 mth ago.. paiseh to take pix of my completed reno.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 hello neighbour!our place is also in a mess..not yet unpack most of our stuff. still sitting in the guestroom. Hehe.quick post some pix! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeiX5 1 Report post Posted August 1, 2010 RENO DAY EIGHTEEN Lights up!! Blue UFO lights at Games Room Green UFO lights at Yoga/Exercise Room Hi there! Very nice lights! Care to share where you got them from? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites