krisietong

Kande Love Nest

some hotels food are not bad too mah. our parents didn't say/comment so much and they allow us to make our own planning. :~

the window grilles in the house also come with it?? :~ i hate window grilles, manz. b'cos spoil the look. :deal:

i been to a few gd ones but beri ex.....bsides, we on tight budget also...although restaurant food not cheap also but compare to hotel, still cheap haha

ya. it comes with grills. suppose te prev owner got grandchildren already. according to neighbours, belongs to a old lady who intend to live with her son but then son got posted overseas so all move to overseas. this house return to hdb lor

bo bian. it comes with grills..and our parents refuse to let us remove it

i been to a few gd ones but beri ex.....bsides, we on tight budget also...although restaurant food not cheap also but compare to hotel, still cheap haha

ya. it comes with grills. suppose te prev owner got grandchildren already. according to neighbours, belongs to a old lady who intend to live with her son but then son got posted overseas so all move to overseas. this house return to hdb lor

bo bian. it comes with grills..and our parents refuse to let us remove it

ya, to hold customary in a hotel is very expensive esp it's a 5 star hotel. but once in a lifetime memories so ok lah. :dribble:

one good thing is our in laws and parents didn't meddle with our reno and customary planning. they put us in charge of everything! we made all the decisions! :jawdrop:

no lah just happen our carpentor also call ah keong....haha.....ah keong seems a commmin name :jawdrop:

oic....

ya that name very common...

hehehee

ya, to hold customary in a hotel is very expensive esp it's a 5 star hotel. but once in a lifetime memories so ok lah. :dribble:

one good thing is our in laws and parents didn't meddle with our reno and customary planning. they put us in charge of everything! we made all the decisions! :jawdrop:

icic. sometimes in a restaurant can be also memorable especially if te food is gd.

oic....

ya that name very common...

hehehee

haha..yalor

icic. sometimes in a restaurant can be also memorable especially if te food is gd.

as long as your hubby is with you so hold where also memorable! :jawdrop: anyway, we can't have everything in the world. there bound to have pros and cons :dribble:

haha..to me i think honeymoon matters to me more than anything else....

everything matter to me. from wedding banquet venue to bridal shop to honeymoon! :jawdrop:

of cos lah...i also mah..only te most most important is honeymoon leh...now i dying to go honeymoon first haha....

honeymoon can go whenever we want so still ok. wedding banquet only can do it ONCE lor. so i'm more particular about it. :jawdrop:

i see. we booked swissotel the stamford for customary. :jawdrop: we like their bridal suite, ballroom and services. we signed up with the bridal shop that did our ROM 2 years ago. :) my wedding gown, evening gown and tea dress are all MTM but photoshooting wedding gown is OTR. hubby has 2 sets of suits (1 MTM and 1 OTR). :P

:D:P:P

'$wi$$*tel' sucks, their ballroom is getting old, bridal suite is small and cramp. Services is so so and i felt that it is seriously overprice. You must be too rich to book it for customary.

IMO, :notti: that place is :dribble: way too ex!

haha..yalor

i fully agree, as long as the day is memorable, it's worth it.

going to a big class hotel doesn't mean it memorable.

how memorable the day is purely psychological to alot due to venues, event and amount you pay.

just like peer pressure.

:dribble:

'$wi$$*tel' sucks, their ballroom is getting old, bridal suite is small and cramp. Services is so so and i felt that it is seriously overprice. You must be too rich to book it for customary.

IMO, :dribble: that place is :dribble: way too ex!

haha. maybe you'd a bad experience with them. i guess this is a very individual thing lor. we like it very much. oh, the bridal suite is the biggest we had seen! we'd viewed quite a number of hotels and no hotel can match with STS. :jawdrop::notti:

there're bound to have people give good comments and people who give bad comments. :D

btw, krisie's customary also held at STS (swissotel the stamford) and she has good comments! check it out from her. :P

haha. maybe you'd a bad experience with them. i guess this is a very individual thing lor. we like it very much. oh, the bridal suite is the biggest we had seen! we'd viewed quite a number of hotels and no hotel can match with STS. :jawdrop::dribble:

there're bound to have people give good comments and people who give bad comments. :dribble:

btw, krisie's customary also held at STS (swissotel the stamford) and she has good comments! check it out from her. :D

if you see ritz's suite, you will definitely :notti: