cornetto 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 dun find it tt nice lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 ooh i love pepper lunch too leh.. i always eat the standard beef pepper lunch. already find it quite nice liao. but i think abit pricey lor. $8+ for that lunch and drink.. some more must "cook" it myself Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dizzy 1 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 hmmm....haven't tried it even though there's one below my office (suntec).My colleagues keep saying how nice it is...but I always find it to be really really smelly whenever I walk past it...!! The smell puts me off! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 it's mainly meat & its oil + butter in rice... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 think the nice thing about pepperlunch is the two saucesreally very nice when you drizzle the sauces on the ricewithout the sauces really cmi imho Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 (edited) My HB loves it ... my family too... my son just reminded me the special promotion is ending by 30 Sep... hinding to me he wants to go ... I like the curry beef pepper rice set... my girl will ask for extra cheese and corn... Edited September 18, 2007 by HSH21 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wingy 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2008 i think soso only leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites