imakan

Imakan Place

Hey the fishes are cute! can they survive without pump like that? i have 2 fighting fish in a dish. wanted to throw in other fishes but was afraid they cant survive without pump...

Yeah! Thanks for the pictures! Nice TV console! Is it ex?

Thank you... hmmm... cannot recall the cost... but if i am not wrong, ID gave me a good price on this as I did not have budget to do it! :) So he was nice enough to give me a BIG discount! 8|

Like your fish and prawn pictures. :) Really nice.

Thank you...

Hey the fishes are cute! can they survive without pump like that? i have 2 fighting fish in a dish. wanted to throw in other fishes but was afraid they cant survive without pump...

Fighting fish?? with other fish?!?!? Does it work? I tot fighting fish cannot go with other fish?! Hmmm... dunno leh.... no pump cos got plant... and these are cheap cheap fish... so i guess more hardy! Hahahahah !!

Fighting fish?? with other fish?!?!? Does it work? I tot fighting fish cannot go with other fish?! Hmmm... dunno leh.... no pump cos got plant... and these are cheap cheap fish... so i guess more hardy! Hahahahah :)

hmm ya hor forgot about the plant..

yep figthing fish cannot go with another fighting fish...... will kill each other.. but i dump in 1 male and 1 female and the teeko male mated with the female and now i got baby fishes!! !!

Think my fishes laid eggs.... i dunno what to do now.... tank is dirty... how to clean the tank like that leh..... eggs stuck on the side of the tank.... any advise?! :)

IMG_8165.JPG

IMG_8233.JPG

Found more pics.... hope it helps

Hi bro just out of curiousity, is that a 37 inch lcd tv you've got there? Samsung is it? Any recommendations on LCD TV, thought of getting a 42inch one but samsung only have 40inch leh...

Hi there.... yes... it is a 37" LCD.... errrr.... i am happy with it.... too big also no use la.... not like you are sitting so far away... personally... i dun see the need to get so huge ones... very ex also you know! :notti: just my humble opinion.... :D

No updates recently as still have yet to get the approval for my recess area.... chasing HDB for it yet to no avail.

Been cooking regularly at home.... :) will post some pics soon!

Edited by imakan

No updates recently as still have yet to get the approval for my recess area.... chasing HDB for it yet to no avail.

Been cooking regularly at home.... :D will post some pics soon!

hihi, saw ur wall colours.. I am thinking of what colour to paint my house..

i kinda liked the colour u used for ur living room.. it looks kinda beige or light brown..

mind sharing what paint and the colour code U've used?? Thanks so much!!

hihi, saw ur wall colours.. I am thinking of what colour to paint my house..

i kinda liked the colour u used for ur living room.. it looks kinda beige or light brown..

mind sharing what paint and the colour code U've used?? Thanks so much!!

Think i have it somewhere...... there it goes!:yamseng:

336996859_b85a3d5283.jpg

Hahaha... no... the eggs disappeared after a few days.... maybe it was hidden somewhere... i could not see any of it, so washed the tank la.... so dirty! :good: Dunno what happened to the eggs!

Now left with 5.. started with 7.... after 1 over month... so I guess not too bad la hor...

Btw, I could new toy... :( Check it out! It started digging.... amazing! :sport-smiley-004:

429986686_98a5ac7c8e.jpg

429986653_7f49d4899e.jpg