ello42 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2014 (edited) HelloRecently approach this contractor and he quote me this . Hope to get some advice .Lastly we are getting homogenous tiles 60x60 for 1000sf x $3.60psf tiles and he quote 7k for flooring. Edited August 26, 2014 by ello42 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kangeroo168 10 Report post Posted August 26, 2014 can't see a thing in ur link Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DavidSee611 3 Report post Posted August 27, 2014 Wa, your solid surface is S$84 / feet ar? You can top up S$10 more per foot run can get granite liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
judytan17 1 Report post Posted August 27, 2014 huh my contractor charge me 110 for granite leh. i thought it's quite cheap already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DavidSee611 3 Report post Posted August 28, 2014 Next time got chance go direct lor. There are direct kitchen top contractor ma. Google it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ello42 1 Report post Posted August 28, 2014 huh my contractor charge me 110 for granite leh. i thought it's quite cheap already my kitchen overall like very expensive lei. less than 40 ft. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ello42 1 Report post Posted August 28, 2014 Wa, your solid surface is S$84 / feet ar? You can top up S$10 more per foot run can get granite liao94 for granite ah? where u get. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Success Shutters Report post Posted August 28, 2014 hi ello42,try to compare a few before you commit.personally I feel it is very expensive. No feature wall for tv? No customised wardrobe? kind of like a lot of hidden costs... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
unclehua 4 Report post Posted August 29, 2014 yeah I agree should look around more, my contractor quoted me 115 per foot for kitchen cabinets Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DavidSee611 3 Report post Posted September 1, 2014 from sgkitchentop lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Oscaroscar 1 Report post Posted September 21, 2014 Aiya.. contractors quotation is never accurate. Minus here.. plus there. Open your eyes and see... guys dun just look at this portion of quotation.I was asking quotation for different contractors.. and once at this particular one.He said: "Are you having a headache? Comparing all the quotation? Very hard to compare one la... Different quotation is written differently so impossible to compare. This is tactic.". Share this post Link to post Share on other sites