Homeowner 1 Report post Posted April 5, 2007 Nice to see you back too, Devilaz. Reno. going very smoothly so far... too good to be true? Keeping my fingers crossed that it remains this way. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2007 yeah. lol !Been very busy with everything..Busy for the concert. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 5, 2007 Phantom need to rest if not he cannot perform on stage... thanks for understanding.. really hectic schedule... just ended one show... =P Nice to see you back too, Devilaz. Reno. going very smoothly so far... too good to be true? Keeping my fingers crossed that it remains this way. nah.. murphy's law.. whatever will go wrong will go wrong.. lol... not that anything will go wrong.. just sit back and enjoy the process..i've been doing little bit here and there last couple of weeks.. very satisfied with my id/contractor.. followup fantastic.. Busy for the concert. you got support anot? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 After so long, here's the kitchen pictures! Will update more by end of the week. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 wah you've got a kitchen island really envious leh !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 wah you've got a kitchen island really envious leh !! aiya.. don't say that la.. lol.. the space allow.. so why not.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cartoon Wayne 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 Wow.. your kitchen and toliet are impressive... I love the black toliet, i should do it for my house cause my house alot of black carpentryNicely done!! COoL !!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 Wow.. your kitchen and toliet are impressive... I love the black toliet, i should do it for my house cause my house alot of black carpentryNicely done!! COoL !!!Thanks Wayne, easy on the black toilets.. lol.. difficult to clean.. and easily stained with white marks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cartoon Wayne 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 Thanks Wayne, easy on the black toilets.. lol.. difficult to clean.. and easily stained with white marks..Strongly Agree, my wife and I had hard time cleaning the white potion of the carpentry and flooring....Lucky most of our stuff are in black... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 Strongly Agree, my wife and I had hard time cleaning the white potion of the carpentry and flooring....Lucky most of our stuff are in black...yeah our place also greyish... black abit.. but we budget.. so can't get alot of things that we want.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cartoon Wayne 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 yeah our place also greyish... black abit.. but we budget.. so can't get alot of things that we want.. lolYour house is nicely done.. i think slowly add on those thing that you need.. I also slowly get our items in.. (One item per month)... Haha... By the time i get everything in i moving out liao. LoL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 aiya.. don't say that la.. lol.. the space allow.. so why not.. lolthat's why envious lohalmost tempted to get banglas to hack my HHS so that my kitchen can have islandbut in the end didn't so got to live with my galley kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 Your house is nicely done.. i think slowly add on those thing that you need.. I also slowly get our items in.. (One item per month)... Haha... By the time i get everything in i moving out liao. LoLhahahhahahah... you're funny... but yes we slowly add... untill we pekcek liao.. dun wanna add liao.. lol.. never ending one.. ha ha ha.. its like everything seems to be like necessary for the house.. ha ha ha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 (edited) Dear Folks!I'll be adding pictures of the place hopefully within the next 1 week. Been really busy with the pre Christmas shopping and the post Christmas sales! As a new year resolution *less surfing the net* and *more work*, I'll most likely be coming in lessor. I enjoyed the last 1 over month logging in again, reading and posting on the forum after a long time away. But WORK comes first *together with the wife* .. Because I need to make more money so that I can get my dream SLK and cruise down the ECP with compassvale "showing off" his 3.6sec 0-100kmph Nissan GTR .. I'd love to thank a whole **** list of people. Some whom i've met long time ago. Some whom i've just met. ecym : one of the first few renotalkers that really helped us on our little way. (and also lives around the same street!) IH-30 : A really big thankyou for all your help and advice. Really helped me to avoid getting chopped when me and the missus went ID shopping. PM me if you read this. I need to buy u kopi.Odie & Hubby: thanks for coming by our ROM. It was really nice and sweet of you guys! I hope everythings well and swell!=================================================================My RT "JieMie's">>>>>diva79: Love your e-card that you did for us. Thankyou again, Its on your blog and i still go and look at it once in a while. lol.xinyi_reiko : its been fun emailing and TCSS on MSN. confirm we'll keep in touch. lol better make sure ur PS shots finalized liao send me link wor.cheesekuei : wa kaoz eh buay tahan you. lol. make me laugh.. no need to say so much, we see each other in MSN la.. kekeke..Air : Air "mei-mei" i still owe you my PS shots so don't worry i won't run away one u better make sure leave down mobile number i drop u sms to personally inform you when my PS shots ready.. kekekefifi : where's your pictures! how come cannot see one!?! lol... ok ok.. its been great talking to you also.. you 4 really sometimes yi-chang-yi-he... will miss talking to you gals in the forum..cornetto: nice talking to you. i guess together with xinyi and cheesecake.. most likely we'd keep in touch.. lol.. eh you ah so pretty liao still wanna lose weight.. u can be good friend with cheesekuei already===================================================================sunshin3: Thanks for your BS tips. Bargain Bargain Bargain. =) elemental: next time need to know anything just drop me an email.. aiya.. no need.. drop chunky email can already, she got lobang for discounts.. devilaz: my renotalk bro who intro me lobang for ID / lobang for electrician / lobang for Bridal / lobang for videographer.. lol.. what more can i say but big Kum Xia!bullet: bro, you mia until where? lol.. if you ever see this, we need to catch up on drinks. lolChunky Monkey: My dearest CM, its really a pleasure speaking to you. You never fail to thrill me with your insights and advice. If you're having too much free time being a tai tai.. we can always do coffee. lol..Cheers!compassvale : better late then never. its been fun knowing you. if time permits. lets catch up. Cheers mate!also thanks to the rest for making my Renotalk experience memorable- ahnah- applefreak- ARCHer- autumnzy- cantona7 - chewapple (thanks for your Serta Sheep!)- cokelight- fteocs- GnM (Invaluable advice! God Bless!)- Mace- hencpu- homeowner- homesweethome- storeberry- HSH21- karen77sg- LadyLuck- katvolution- mercsboy- pigcess- padi- roger_dion (brother.. where are you? are you/me/devilaz supposed to go for Kopi-o?)- squaretile- tazzie58- vermillion (chio bu: pass your driving liao bo?)- yellow- zeny- Safer- heeroyu16 (to my fella star wars fren: may the force be with you.. lol)- estamun (another renotalker who never fails to provide a intellectually stimulating conversation)A BIG BIG Thank you to Steron who recommended me my ID/contractor (Roy) who's been a great help and a good friend. Edited December 31, 2007 by Phantom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
autumnzy 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2007 Dear Folks!I'll be adding pictures of the place hopefully within the next 1 week. Been really busy with the pre Christmas shopping and the post Christmas sales! As a new year resolution *less surfing the net* and *more work*, I'll most likely be coming in lessor. I enjoyed the last 1 over month logging in again, reading and posting on the forum after a long time away. But WORK comes first *together with the wife* .. Because I need to make more money so that I can get my dream SLK and cruise down the ECP with compassvale "showing off" his 3.6sec 0-100kmph Nissan GTR .. I'd love to thank a whole **** list of people. Some whom i've met long time ago. Some whom i've just met. ecym : one of the first few renotalkers that really helped us on our little way. (and also lives around the same street!) IH-30 : A really big thankyou for all your help and advice. Really helped me to avoid getting chopped when me and the missus went ID shopping. PM me if you read this. I need to buy u kopi.Odie & Hubby: thanks for coming by our ROM. It was really nice and sweet of you guys! I hope everythings well and swell!=================================================================My RT "JieMie's">>>>>diva79: Love your e-card that you did for us. Thankyou again, Its on your blog and i still go and look at it once in a while. lol.xinyi_reiko : its been fun emailing and TCSS on MSN. confirm we'll keep in touch. lol better make sure ur PS shots finalized liao send me link wor.cheesekuei : wa kaoz eh buay tahan you. lol. make me laugh.. no need to say so much, we see each other in MSN la.. kekeke..Air : Air "mei-mei" i still owe you my PS shots so don't worry i won't run away one u better make sure leave down mobile number i drop u sms to personally inform you when my PS shots ready.. kekekefifi : where's your pictures! how come cannot see one!?! lol... ok ok.. its been great talking to you also.. you 4 really sometimes yi-chang-yi-he... will miss talking to you gals in the forum..cornetto: nice talking to you. i guess together with xinyi and cheesecake.. most likely we'd keep in touch.. lol.. eh you ah so pretty liao still wanna lose weight.. u can be good friend with cheesekuei already===================================================================sunshin3: Thanks for your BS tips. Bargain Bargain Bargain. =) elemental: next time need to know anything just drop me an email.. aiya.. no need.. drop chunky email can already, she got lobang for discounts.. devilaz: my renotalk bro who intro me lobang for ID / lobang for electrician / lobang for Bridal / lobang for videographer.. lol.. what more can i say but big Kum Xia!bullet: bro, you mia until where? lol.. if you ever see this, we need to catch up on drinks. lolChunky Monkey: My dearest CM, its really a pleasure speaking to you. You never fail to thrill me with your insights and advice. If you're having too much free time being a tai tai.. we can always do coffee. lol..Cheers!compassvale : better late then never. its been fun knowing you. if time permits. lets catch up. Cheers mate!also thanks to the rest for making my Renotalk experience memorable- ahnah- applefreak- ARCHer- autumnzy- cantona7 - chewapple (thanks for your Serta Sheep!)- cokelight- fteocs- GnM (Invaluable advice! God Bless!)- Mace- hencpu- homeowner- homesweethome- storeberry- HSH21- karen77sg- LadyLuck- katvolution- mercsboy- pigcess- padi- roger_dion (brother.. where are you? are you/me/devilaz supposed to go for Kopi-o?)- squaretile- tazzie58- vermillion (chio bu: pass your driving liao bo?)- yellow- zeny- Safer- heeroyu16 (to my fella star wars fren: may the force be with you.. lol)- estamun (another renotalker who never fails to provide a intellectually stimulating conversation)You are making it sounds like you are NEVER coming back again BUT, speaking of you, me also... long long time log in once *guilty* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites