Vct 30 Report post Posted March 20, 2014 For me i will need an ID type cause my color combination and design sense sux big time... Actually what i can advice for colour combination is try not to exceed more than 3 or 4 colours in one area. In short, each area best to work with max 3 colours. The simplest i've seen, whole house 3 colours.My 2 cents. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sforshor 84 Report post Posted March 20, 2014 The demolition of wall/door is done by previous owner, abit headache here.Before reno, praying is strongly advice by my FS master since this flat is vacant for more than 2 years!Huat arrrr bro.... Good luck Soon Soon..... camping to see more..... We share share learn learn ok..... Ah Songz also Akan Datang!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vct 30 Report post Posted March 21, 2014 Huat arrrr bro.... Good luck Soon Soon..... camping to see more..... We share share learn learn ok..... Ah Songz also Akan Datang!!Yeah man, wish everyone reno smooth smooth fast fast, move in strike 4D, toto, Big Sweep! Huat ar! 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sforshor 84 Report post Posted March 21, 2014 (edited) Yeah man, wish everyone reno smooth smooth fast fast, move in strike 4D, toto, Big Sweep! Huat ar!Yesssss, Heng Heng heng Heng..... all 4D toto and Big sweep I kenna before liao.... Now is waiting for the top prize as toto I kenna 3 and half number, big sweep kenna last two number and 4D most is second price...hahahha Edited March 21, 2014 by sforshor 2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vct 30 Report post Posted March 24, 2014 Ok more pics less talk... they say pics speaks thousand words.Debris cleared. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vct 30 Report post Posted March 24, 2014 Sands, Tiles, Cement, Bricks load up.Master room original door sealed up.Kid's room wall extension upMaster room toilet wall up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
claypot 46 Report post Posted March 24, 2014 woah. i like the sunlight beaming into the toilet.Sands, Tiles, Cement, Bricks load up.Master room toilet wall up. 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vct 30 Report post Posted March 24, 2014 (edited) woah. i like the sunlight beaming into the toilet.Yeah man me thought so too, nice hor... That's why i choose this tiles(below pics)... Hoping the outcome be good with the sunlight beam shining onto the wall.(sneak peek) Edited March 24, 2014 by Vct Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vct 30 Report post Posted March 24, 2014 Kitchen wall to be plaster smooth instead of putting tiles, the contractor say must put this "special" cement up first.Even though this will not be the outcome but i think this raw feel quite nice... 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sforshor 84 Report post Posted March 24, 2014 (edited) Smooth Reno bro! Edited March 24, 2014 by sforshor 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sforshor 84 Report post Posted March 24, 2014 Smooth Reno bro!I also Plaster my kitchen without putting any tiles....... save cost and cool looking too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vct 30 Report post Posted March 24, 2014 I also Plaster my kitchen without putting any tiles....... save cost and cool looking too... Yes, save on hacking and tiling cost. Save a few K here.Waiting for your reno pics bro, smooth smooth reno everyone. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
claypot 46 Report post Posted March 24, 2014 Kitchen wall to be plaster smooth instead of putting tiles, the contractor say must put this "special" cement up first.Even though this will not be the outcome but i think this raw feel quite nice...Woah. Nice. What camera you using har? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vct 30 Report post Posted March 24, 2014 Woah. Nice. What camera you using har?Lol.. My hp camera. Note 3! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Songz 132 Report post Posted March 24, 2014 Think the reno is progressing well.Hope to see more update pictures. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites